Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

West Herr Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Lockport

Lockport, NY

4.9
28 Reviews

6200 South Transit Road

Lockport, NY

14094

Directions

28 Reviews of West Herr Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Lockport

Sort by
October 06, 2021

"We were traveling through the Niagara Falls area on 30Sep..."

- Jerezlynn

We were traveling through the Niagara Falls area on 30Sep when we encountered a loud knocking noise on our RAM truck. Although they were super busy, they were understanding of our dilemma and fit us in (when no one else in the area would), to take care of our vehicle. Kind and knowledgeable was this service department!! Communication was excellent!!!! I wish I could take my vehicle to them all of the time. Thank you so much Alex, Kyle, mechanics and the entire service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Alex
October 05, 2021

"Excellent service and great service advisor Joseph was..."

- None

Excellent service and great service advisor Joseph was fast and very efficient also cashier was super friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph
September 17, 2021

"Good customer service and vehicle service. Excellent at..."

- Grw0225

Good customer service and vehicle service. Excellent at keeping customer informed. Service rep was friendly and kept me informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Mullane
September 11, 2021

"Very Quick and easy. Was in and out in less than an hour...."

- cyhprum23

Very Quick and easy. Was in and out in less than an hour. Friendly staff. Did not push any extra services on me. Clean waiting room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
September 09, 2021

"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Excellent..."

- d342

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Excellent communication. Called and let me know status and apologized that a needed part was delayed. Very professional. Clean, customer friendly environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
August 30, 2021

"Samantha at west herr Lockport ny was great sales lady..."

- Dan261

Samantha at west herr Lockport ny was great sales lady worked hard to get me everything I wanted and get me out door with my new ram truck

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha
August 27, 2021

"Best sales and service of any dealership we have ever..."

- bruspell

Best sales and service of any dealership we have ever purchased a vehicle from (over six decades). Brett, Dave, Mark, Mike, Kyle are all terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett, Mike, Mark, Dave, Kyle
August 23, 2021

"The sales people at the dealership were super friendly..."

- Corey

The sales people at the dealership were super friendly and helpful. I didn’t feel pressured and they were able to not only work around my schedule, but work with me to find the vehicle that was a perfect fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lionel Rhim
August 19, 2021

"Great speedy service,great daily communication Also set..."

- ehaynes716

Great speedy service,great daily communication Also set up transportation for us until car was fixed No problems after the car was fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett from west herr
July 27, 2021

"At West Herr the staff were very courteous and..."

- m.danielle61

At West Herr the staff were very courteous and professional. All issues with my vehicle were fixed to satisfaction. I would recommend their work to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, mike
1
1 - 10 of 28 results