Back

West Herr Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Lockport

Lockport, NY

4.8
101 Reviews

6200 South Transit Road

Lockport, NY

14094

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 101 reviews

February 19, 2024

I I arrived at my appointment time they took my car right in, did My oil change and rotated my tires. The amount of time was about the same as they told me it would be. Kind and friendly people. Coffee wasn’ More

by Lmarti3109
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
February 13, 2024

Very friendly and helpful first time ever leasing a car I will definitely be back More

by twister523
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Trzecieski
February 01, 2024

everyone there was as kind, polite and nice as could be. Vehicle was done when promised More

by brian43053
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
January 04, 2024

West Herr seems to genuinely care that your vehicle leaves the dealership the way you want it. More

by pserianni
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy
December 29, 2023

They always deliver more than I expect; I have been going there for more than 20 years. More

by durf
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret
December 27, 2023

Brian C, Mark D and Kevin were awesome, pleasant, accommodating and answered all of our questions. More

by Sam97sons
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian C, Mark D, Kevin
December 14, 2023

The service was excellent, on time, and they returned the car wash as well as if I had washed it myself. The workmanship appears to be excellent. More

by Nothankyou
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
November 22, 2023

Awesome dealership, great selection, they found me a vehicle from Rochester, they detailed it, fueled it up, demonstrated the functions of the vehicle, very quick transaction. More

by angedicarlojr
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Desatules
November 20, 2023

Great buying experience from the sales and financing departments friendly knowledgeable will recommend the dealer to friends and family members More

by ksknox3
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve W., Megan A. , Kevin D.
October 30, 2023

Service, employees, all were excellent ! I’m very happy with everything. Would definitely recommend them More

by Deb
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter
Nov 02, 2023 -

West Herr Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Lockport responded

Deb, we're so glad to know you had an excellent experience with our team at West Herr Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Lockport. Thanks for recommending us!

1
...