Back

West Herr Toyota of Orchard Park

Orchard Park, NY

4.8
219 Reviews

4141 Southwestern Boulevard

Orchard Park, NY

14127

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 219 reviews

August 30, 2022

All god ! ! Contacted me to remind And finished Job hours before I expected Give this guy a raise! Good job BV More

by Wtv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
August 14, 2022

Brad and the service team always see to it that you have a pleasant experience. Service is impeccable and the employees are professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for the awesome service! More

by bonniebruno5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
August 12, 2022

I am very happy with Toyota service. I’ve been a customer for years. Thank you! More

by Chris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
August 08, 2022

Another efficient and thorough service appointment today. Steve, my service manager, checked me in quickly and kept me informed throughout my appointment. End result was a great service appointment! Could no More

by Tom S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
July 28, 2022

On time and very polite. I was told between half hour to 45 minutes. The waiting room was clean and free coffee. More

by woodgarnet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
July 21, 2022

Overall great buying process. Highly recommended. Fred Franklin was the best auto salesman I've dealt with. Thank you More

by cwmiller87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Franklin
Jul 23, 2022 -

cwmiller87 responded

Great

July 13, 2022

Bill Vogel is an excellent representative of West Herr Toyota. He is professional, courteous, has a great sense of humor, and was just as excited as we were to deliver our new truck. I would recommend Bil More

by Steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Vogel
July 05, 2022

Ripped me off for a passenger windshield wiper $28. 00 rip that couldn't see wouldn't pass inspection money grab won't be back More

by Gabe56 hi gary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Briann
June 30, 2022

Always satisfied with West Herr Toyota Orchard Park. Brieann was very helpful explaining what had to be done. More

by Gramdixon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brieann
June 21, 2022

Service at orchard park west Herr is always great! I am always satisfied with the experience and appreciate Brieann’s dedication to making sure to provide the best experience. More

by Lhancock3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brieann
11 - 20 of 219 results