Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

West Herr Toyota of Orchard Park

Orchard Park, NY

4.7
178 Reviews

4141 Southwestern Boulevard

Orchard Park, NY

14127

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 178 reviews

November 23, 2021

"Steven was true to his word! He said that my car would..."

- zastempowski

Steven was true to his word! He said that my car would be ready in an hour and it was - with positive results! This young man is knowledgeable, professional, and went over and beyond to assist me. I am impressed with Steven and the staff in general and very pleased with my experience at West Herr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not know names…
November 08, 2021

"No nonsense approach to service. Reliable and trustworthy..."

- Paul_feld

No nonsense approach to service. Reliable and trustworthy I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Rained
November 04, 2021

"I was greeted when I arrived and asked if I was going to..."

- tober427

I was greeted when I arrived and asked if I was going to wait for the service to be completed. I waited approximately and hour and the service and inspection was done meticulously. I am very pleased with all the departments at West Herr (which I have been relying on for over 10 years now) and will continue to rely on them for all my automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brieann
October 26, 2021

"Steve was great, I asked him if I could get out as..."

- HenryHartwick

Steve was great, I asked him if I could get out as quickly as possible,I was just released from the hospital and really did not feel very well. Steve and team got me out as quickly as possible so thank you for your help today Thank you HenryHartwick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
October 23, 2021

"Stopped by to ask if they could reset my power windows...."

- Biehler

Stopped by to ask if they could reset my power windows. They couldn’t fix it so I had to set up an appointment to have a diagnostic appointment. Just guess what that would cost. I went home, found my “book” about the car and rest everything myself!!! Very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Have no name
September 17, 2021

"The people were efficient, friendly and knowledgeable...."

- Maeve

The people were efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. The car was promised at a certain time and was done sooner than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
September 03, 2021

"Pleasant and inviting environment and employees who were..."

- marcia.shuman

Pleasant and inviting environment and employees who were accommodating,professional, knowledgeable and personable. Had purchased before and will again Like driving the Toyota rave 4

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cord and Mike
August 30, 2021

"Nice selection of cars, at fair prices. Extremely..."

- Kdnhering

Nice selection of cars, at fair prices. Extremely helpful salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan
Aug 30, 2021 -

Kdnhering responded

Thank you, Nolan for all your help.

August 09, 2021

"Very friendly staff. Being able to make my appointments..."

- Michele

Very friendly staff. Being able to make my appointments on-line is awesome. Service was done in a quick and efficient manner. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
August 08, 2021

"Service department always seems to exceed my expectations..."

- rossalittle

Service department always seems to exceed my expectations for professionalism, interaction and knowledge…so much so, I just bought another Toyota from my favorite salesperson there because they’ve earned my trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Raines for service (also Colleen Leclerc in sales)
1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results