Back

West Herr Toyota of Orchard Park

Orchard Park, NY

4.7
296 Reviews

4141 Southwestern Boulevard

Orchard Park, NY

14127

Directions

By Type

Showing 296 reviews

April 19, 2024

Painless process when purchasing from this dealership- staff is always a pleasure to work with - bend over backwards to ensure all needs of the customer are met More

by majortric
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cord Polzen, Bryce Bieler, Bill Vogel Jr
April 16, 2024

Very professional. Vehicle was completed in time specified to me. Employees were very friendly respectful. More

by Verizon101
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole
April 14, 2024

Excellent service and assistance. Attention to detail was a priority by all personnel. Nothing but the best More

by asferi
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
April 04, 2024

Totally great experience. John the sales person was very responsive and helpful. West herr goes the extra mile for their clients. Would recommend to all. More

by Judy s
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John tedesco
April 04, 2024

Pleasant staff. Took a little longer than anticipated. Overall good visit. Good coffee. Thank you! More

by pisanczyn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service rep, can't recall name
March 27, 2024

Brought car in for inspection, service was great, on time and fast. Dealer was very clean every one was very happy and friendly. More

by Timdawnseanryne
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve.
February 07, 2024

Every aspect of dealing with personal at West Herr was excellent from receptionists to all concerned More

by russ5625
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Sorento, Derek Fogerty, Bryce Beiler, Mike Pryzbl
February 02, 2024

We received a call that our tire had been delivered and we drove there immeasurably and were able to get our tire put on within a half hour. More

by jebeebe25
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alley, don’t know others
January 27, 2024

Friendly people to deal with, go the extra mile to make sure you get the best deal possible More

by terrynaylor54
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Vogel
January 26, 2024

Julia, thank you so much for helping me get the car I wanted. You was very patient with me. Your dedication to the job and helping people get the vehicle they want is amazing! More

by Kevin
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julia
1
...