Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

West Herr Toyota of Orchard Park

Orchard Park, NY

4.7
173 Reviews

4141 Southwestern Boulevard

Orchard Park, NY

14127

Directions

173 Reviews of West Herr Toyota of Orchard Park

Sort by
September 17, 2021

"The people were efficient, friendly and knowledgeable...."

- Maeve

The people were efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. The car was promised at a certain time and was done sooner than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
September 03, 2021

"Pleasant and inviting environment and employees who were..."

- marcia.shuman

Pleasant and inviting environment and employees who were accommodating,professional, knowledgeable and personable. Had purchased before and will again Like driving the Toyota rave 4

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cord and Mike
August 30, 2021

"Nice selection of cars, at fair prices. Extremely..."

- Kdnhering

Nice selection of cars, at fair prices. Extremely helpful salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan
Aug 30, 2021 -

Kdnhering responded

Thank you, Nolan for all your help.

August 09, 2021

"Very friendly staff. Being able to make my appointments..."

- Michele

Very friendly staff. Being able to make my appointments on-line is awesome. Service was done in a quick and efficient manner. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
August 08, 2021

"Service department always seems to exceed my expectations..."

- rossalittle

Service department always seems to exceed my expectations for professionalism, interaction and knowledge…so much so, I just bought another Toyota from my favorite salesperson there because they’ve earned my trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Raines for service (also Colleen Leclerc in sales)
August 04, 2021

"Awesome lady. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Gives..."

- Helendiebel

Awesome lady. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Gives suggestions to help customer make wise choices. She is very professional and an asset to.west Herr

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember names
July 28, 2021

"The staff here were so helpful in finding us the exact..."

- Kelly B

The staff here were so helpful in finding us the exact car we wanted. We will definitely go back to this location when we are ready to buy our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Pfeiffer
July 23, 2021

"Excellent experience A-Z. From my first communication..."

- rbaff79

Excellent experience A-Z. From my first communication via email to the final car hand-off, I felt being in good hands. Had to fly in from our of town and got to the dealership without any incident. All the documents were ready to sign and other than giving info about the extended warranties, no pushiness for additional stuff. Also received good information and helpful tips that were really appreciated! Will be referring friends and colleagues and sending them Patrick's way.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Barber
July 23, 2021

"Cheri Wenner really went out of her way to help us..."

- Damagud

Cheri Wenner really went out of her way to help us purchase our new car. We were kept informed while waiting for the car to be built, and we feel we were given a very fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheri Wenner, Micheal Przybyl
July 02, 2021

"I have never had a more frustrating automotive service..."

- PippaPierre

I have never had a more frustrating automotive service experience. I called a week and a half ago to make an appointment, specifying that the car (a 2010 Toyota Corolla) probably needed extensive exhaust system repair. The person who took my call said that they could certainly make the repairs and should have ready access to any needed parts. I was given an appointment (for today), so I drove the hour and 20 minutes to get there from the village where I live, only to be told by my assigned service agent that West Herr Toyota Orchard Park doesn't do exhaust repair! Her only "helpful" advice was that I could go down the road to their fleet service shop--whatever that means--since that's where the dealer sends cars with exhaust system problems, but she admitted that they wouldn't do any repairs today either. They would simply do an evaluation and then I would be obliged to make yet another appointment for any necessary repairs. So I'm back at square one, having wasted several hours making a pointless trip, because no one at West Herr bothered to tell me when I asked for an appointment that they don't repair the exhaust systems of the brand of cars they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brie
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results