Back

West Herr Toyota of Rochester

Rochester, NY

4.8
127 Reviews

4374 Ridge Road West

Rochester, NY

14626

Directions

By Type

Showing 127 reviews

February 01, 2023

Excellent service and reviewed all issues and solutions. I walked with no appointment to get an oil change and quick once over of car if any issues. Promptly got my car into the service tech and came back More

by ksmuk28
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
January 28, 2023

Fast and thorough service, pleasant and professional communication. Thank You for the pleasant experience. Recommendations appreciated. More

by waynescheuing
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Excellent
January 27, 2023

Working with Scott at West Herr Toyota was great. He found me my 2023 4Runner with all the options and color that I wanted and in a timely manner. He wasn't annoying or pushy like the salesmen at oth More

by Isaac
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sweeting
January 18, 2023

Great experience ,No pressure sale,Very informative. . Great team work. Would definitely recommend. Thank you Scott Allen&Steve for all your help!!! More

by debramcgaffick
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott,Allen & Steve
January 17, 2023

I've never had a bad experience at West Herr Toyota. Even though my warranty has expired, I still make the 40 min. trip to this dealership because their service is top-notch. So friendly, fast and court More

by jarbake
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
January 14, 2023

I always have a great experience, friendly, fast service Very knowledgeable and great customer service More

by sbovenzi
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
January 04, 2023

The employees here in west Herr Toyota so helpful and friendly . I'm already satisfied the service . More

by evelyncpisco012
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Gerstner
Jan 05, 2023 -

West Herr Toyota of Rochester responded

So happy to hear that! Thank you! 😊

January 03, 2023

Knowledgeable and friendly staff from Sales to Finance to Service. We've been working with these same people for years and will continue to do so whenever we're shopping for a new vehicle. More

by Toyota Tru
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sweeting, Al Savasone, Steve Dermody
Jan 05, 2023 -

West Herr Toyota of Rochester responded

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you so much! 😊

December 31, 2022

Friendly staff. Great service, in and out 30 mins ahead of the estimated hour wait time. More

by Nrcorier
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
December 30, 2022

Had a great salesperson. His name was Derek. The work was done in a timely manner. Very satisfied. More

by gerstnerdave
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Gerstner
1
...