Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

West Herr Toyota of Rochester

Rochester, NY

4.8
48 Reviews

4374 Ridge Road West

Rochester, NY

14626

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 48 reviews

January 25, 2022

Entering the service dept. David was there to meet me. He knew my name and what I was there to have serviced. Exceptional first impression. David went over the work order and answered the questions I had. More

by DMP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David from the service team
January 12, 2022

There is a new car dealership that has taken over at this Toyota dealership. I am happy to say they are as good as the last dealer. They have many of the same people including Laurie Tanera who has sold us s More

by dfw068
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Tanera
January 06, 2022

I arrived early for my 5,000 mile service and was greeted and my car was complex in 25 minutes. Everything was explained to me and I was very satisfied. More

by Gbulmahn1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
January 04, 2022

Great service team with short wait time. Courteous customer service with great communication. Will be back. More

by tj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
December 30, 2021

i bought my car here the ppl here are very nice and i really like that im out pretty fast i find prices kinda high im on a fixed income but dealships are a little higher also bertter job More

by carol andrews
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dont know the guys i dealt with the oriental guy when i arrived
December 30, 2021

Caring, friendly service from the start, and the icing in the cake was the vehicle I was looking for and a deal I couldn't pass up. More

by Rachel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francesco, Tony and the financial rep...?Scott (sorry!)
December 23, 2021

My salesman was warm and responsive to my questions. I would definately recommend tjis dealership to others. More

by Sheppardshevah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Wyse and Mr. Easton.
December 21, 2021

Management was awesome! Ordered car in August. Delivery was November. Honored August Incentives! Impressive! Love that they kept their word!❤️ More

by Laverydetoy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony S.
December 17, 2021

The entire sales process took less then an hour. The salesperson was a total professional and easy to deal with. More

by ltyndall9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Montalbano
December 08, 2021

Always have serviced my 2013 Rave4 at this Toyota dealership. They treat you with respect and always tell you what is wrong and how much it will cost before they do the repairs. More

by PJE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results