Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

West Herr Toyota of Williamsville

Williamsville, NY

4.5
234 Reviews

8129 Main Street

Williamsville, NY

14221

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 234 reviews

October 29, 2021

"Could not have asked for a better experience! Kristin was..."

- Grandma June

Could not have asked for a better experience! Kristin was was absolutely wonderful .Always ready to offer me options patiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Schiske
5.0
October 25, 2021

"Not impressed w the “bait and switch” games played by..."

- Onelittlelight315

Not impressed w the “bait and switch” games played by West Herr Toyota of Canandaigua! Beware of slimy sales techniques used by this facility! They put the price of the car on their website and tell you they’re pretty sure it’s on the lot new, but there’s definitely the same car used for only 2k miles….and after driving the 1.5 hours to go get it you realize there is no “new” car and the used car goes for $7k more than the price of the brand new one “on their lot” -Disgusting!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Simms
October 25, 2021

"Fast efficient service work. Car was washed after..."

- jpn1941

Fast efficient service work. Car was washed after service. Waiting room was comfortable, great coffee bar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service staff
October 13, 2021

"Fast, polite service. They washed the car at no extra..."

- mllemily

Fast, polite service. They washed the car at no extra charge, washed a mat at my request, and did not do one of the services I was expecting because they said I didn't need it. So, they are honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Schiske
5.0
October 13, 2021

"Robin Kress is always very helpful She keeps you..."

- Jcarrubba95

Robin Kress is always very helpful She keeps you informed about the status of your car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Kress
September 04, 2021

"This was my first time being at this location for my car..."

- Alison Grace

This was my first time being at this location for my car maintenance. Jessie was very helpful & very informative. An issue with my car came up & we got it resolved. Glad to have warranty. Thank You West Herr Team for all you do!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Schiske
5.0
Other Employees : Jessie (Service Advisor) Patrick (Shuttle Driver)
August 26, 2021

"Service, the value of my car and talking with Jeff about..."

- tammyjo.goodman

Service, the value of my car and talking with Jeff about getting a new car was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Schiske
5.0
August 22, 2021

"Patricia Esposito was excellent very professional..."

- mortg104

Patricia Esposito was excellent very professional knowledgeable and I would recommend her and the dealership without reservation. Gerald Gentile

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Schiske
5.0
Other Employees : Patricia Esposito
August 17, 2021

"Just talk to Dom at West Herr from the service..."

- 16Banjam

Just talk to Dom at West Herr from the service department. He was the worst. Not happy with the service, they keep talking about how Covid is slowing them down very disappointed in service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dom
August 06, 2021

"Tom Bull made everything incredibly easy for me. I got a..."

- Bkeo

Tom Bull made everything incredibly easy for me. I got a great deal on a brand new 2021 Corolla LE in my first choice color! All the new gadgets and connections to my iPhone were made for me and I drove off the lot yesterday. Love my new car. Love the deal. And I’m very happy with process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Schiske
5.0
Other Employees : Tom Bull !
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results