Back

West Herr Toyota of Williamsville

Williamsville, NY

4.7
262 Reviews

8129 Main Street

Williamsville, NY

14221

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 262 reviews

September 22, 2022

Tom Bull was excellent. He listened and worked with me to find the best vehicle and options for what I needed. Upon picking up the vehicle, Tom and his team made sure the ve More

by RachaelK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Bull
September 17, 2022

Jesse was great. We talked about what needed to be done and she walked me through it. Everything was done effectively and on time. Satisfied More

by Mikey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
August 06, 2022

Ripped me off on options I paid for on 2012 ford pick up. However spoke to salesman- Michael and he was straight up honest with me. More

by Rich
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael
July 27, 2022

The staff at this dealership were very friendly and courtesy.Adam went over and beyond his duties More

by Hoops14225
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
July 09, 2022

I’m very happy with the service department for my Toyota. Arranged a shuttle ride for my appointment. Staff is very knowledgeable. More

by Julie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom in service
June 21, 2022

Once Zachery got started with my collision repair work the resulting workmanship was incredible. The car looks better and seems to run better than when it was “brand new”. Thanks so much to Zachery and We More

by Frank
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Schiske
May 25, 2022

Jessie was Incredible! ! She Made it happen I am Very Pleased More people should have her work ** Ethics More

by hbronkie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Pawlak
May 18, 2022

Fantastic people, fast service, excellent experience! Would recommend to everyone that has a Toyota to use this service! More

by Maddaisy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie
April 29, 2022

The way in which my repair was handled was exempliary. The inside of my car was like brand new.Kudos to Zachary More

by Jhiggins12244
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary
April 28, 2022

Good experience, always get you in and out in a timely matter. Everyone is friendly and services are always performed well. More

by Larry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Rbielinski
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results