Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

West Herr Toyota of Williamsville

Williamsville, NY

4.6
231 Reviews

8129 Main Street

Williamsville, NY

14221

Directions

231 Reviews of West Herr Toyota of Williamsville

Sort by
October 13, 2021

"Fast, polite service. They washed the car at no extra..."

- mllemily

Fast, polite service. They washed the car at no extra charge, washed a mat at my request, and did not do one of the services I was expecting because they said I didn't need it. So, they are honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Schiske
5.0
October 13, 2021

"Robin Kress is always very helpful She keeps you..."

- Jcarrubba95

Robin Kress is always very helpful She keeps you informed about the status of your car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Kress
September 04, 2021

"This was my first time being at this location for my car..."

- Alison Grace

This was my first time being at this location for my car maintenance. Jessie was very helpful & very informative. An issue with my car came up & we got it resolved. Glad to have warranty. Thank You West Herr Team for all you do!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Schiske
5.0
Other Employees : Jessie (Service Advisor) Patrick (Shuttle Driver)
August 26, 2021

"Service, the value of my car and talking with Jeff about..."

- tammyjo.goodman

Service, the value of my car and talking with Jeff about getting a new car was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Schiske
5.0
August 22, 2021

"Patricia Esposito was excellent very professional..."

- mortg104

Patricia Esposito was excellent very professional knowledgeable and I would recommend her and the dealership without reservation. Gerald Gentile

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Schiske
5.0
Other Employees : Patricia Esposito
August 17, 2021

"Just talk to Dom at West Herr from the service..."

- 16Banjam

Just talk to Dom at West Herr from the service department. He was the worst. Not happy with the service, they keep talking about how Covid is slowing them down very disappointed in service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dom
August 06, 2021

"Tom Bull made everything incredibly easy for me. I got a..."

- Bkeo

Tom Bull made everything incredibly easy for me. I got a great deal on a brand new 2021 Corolla LE in my first choice color! All the new gadgets and connections to my iPhone were made for me and I drove off the lot yesterday. Love my new car. Love the deal. And I’m very happy with process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Schiske
5.0
Other Employees : Tom Bull !
July 30, 2021

"Excellent ,fast service,friendly staff,clean car to drive..."

- smithretired31

Excellent ,fast service,friendly staff,clean car to drive home. Waiting area was clean,social distancing was in place,friendly clerk who took payment for service on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie
July 29, 2021

"Easy to schedule appt. online. Email reminders. Staff..."

- ma69jazz

Easy to schedule appt. online. Email reminders. Staff professional and friendly. Explained repairs needed and why. Shuttle available. Clean bathrooms and waiting area with internet available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie
July 23, 2021

"Thank you for the quick service and friendly faces. Glad..."

- Denali56

Thank you for the quick service and friendly faces. Glad to be part of this Toyota family! Always helpful and kind! Have a great day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry I’m bad with names
1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results