About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West Herr Toyota of Williamsville

4.9

151 Lifetime Reviews

8129 Main Street, Williamsville, New York 14221 Directions
Sales: (716) 803-8010

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

151 Reviews of West Herr Toyota of Williamsville

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2017

"10 getting a new car"

- Crystal neamon

I like the way I get treated and I didn't have to wait long for someone to to talk to me.they helped with the financial deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen
September 13, 2017

"New car"

- Miarose77

I have never had a bad experience Patsy is the best and always takes good care of me! She always makes the process so painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patsy Esposito
September 08, 2017

"Great dealership! Great people!"

- Rach

My husband and I went to West Herr Toyota to look at vehicles. We were looking with price in mind and also something reliable as we do drive a good distance a couple days a week. We ended up going with the Corolla, and we love it. The car dealer and the fiance department were such a big help with our decision making!! They gave us honest opinions and really did work with us to make the right decision. We will definitly be back in a couple years when our lease is up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Uschold
August 30, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Dp827

My experience at West Herr was wonderful. Chris Debernardis is a very knowledgable salesman. He was able to answer all of my questions and gave me great feedback on the cars that I was interested in. I would recommend West Herr to anyone who is in the market to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Debernardis
August 30, 2017

"West Herr"

- T

Easy throughout entire process. I worked with Jared Aminoff and he made the process simple and easy. I will continue to use West Herr if it is always that cl kind of process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Aminoff
August 29, 2017

"Very simple and easy to deal with"

- First time toyota

We have been Honda owners for years and still am, however when we first called, and immediately stopped in, it was clear the team was ready for us, and ultimately sold us on two new leases. Team worked well together with us without any push to make a deal. Nice and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adi, Noah
August 28, 2017

"Fast Service"

- satisfied customer

Jeff Haas provided a fast, accurate and pleasant car buying experience. This is the fourth Camry that I have bought through West Herr Toyota and have always had wonderful experiences because of Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Haas was the salesperson I dealt with.
August 24, 2017

"We are very happy with Chris Debernardis service. "

- Arielmsg10

Chris is very courteous and knowledgeable. We are very happy with the purchase of the Rav 4 Chris also went over with us the technology features and how to use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Schiske
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2017

"Friendly & helpful staff. Thank You Robert Coles ! "

- Laura#lk

Everyone was so great, especially Bobby Coles. He was so helpful. He showed me a SUV that had just came in & wasn't even listed yet. He had me test drive it ,i loved it and bought it ! If he hadn't done that I might still be looking. So Thank You Bobby ! I Love my Highlander !! I will encourage everyone I know to go to West Here Toyota of Williamsville for Great service ! Sincerely Laura Kszos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Coles Awesome to deal with !
August 23, 2017

"Buying a new car, with ease and peace of mind!"

- Ma Belle

We couldn't have asked for a more painfree experience in purchasing our new car from West Herr. Our salesperson, Shawn Wozniak, was professional, honest and very helpful in working out some logistical details that otherwise would have created a delay and headache for us as we went through the process of buying our new ( and second) Rave 4 hybrid. Thanks to Shawn- we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Wozniak
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results