Back

West Hills Kia

Bremerton, WA

4.8
650 Reviews

515 W Hills Blvd

Bremerton, WA

98312

Directions
Sort by

650 Reviews of West Hills Kia

November 30, 2022

Haley was great to work with. She was easy to talk to and very helpful with any questions I had. On top of that, there is also a good team feel at the dealership and everyone else More

by k_cray
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haley Botz, Luke Buchanan
Nov 30, 2022 -

West Hills Kia responded

We’re delighted to get your 5-star review! Thank you for your business and kind words about Haley and our team here at West Hills Kia. We wish you a great rest of your day and hope to see you in the future!

November 21, 2022

Their service department has been really great for the two oil changes I’ve had done there so far. The people are polite and friendly and very helpful. More

by LS
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lacey in service
Nov 22, 2022 -

West Hills Kia responded

Thank you for your review. We are glad that the team was polite, friendly, and nice to work with. See you around here at West Hills Kia!

November 19, 2022

I highly recommend Aundrea of West Hills Kia in Bremerton,WA. She provided the services needed for my vehicle, on hands, she greets customers and updating customers very well. She kept us well info More

by Robert
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aundrea
Nov 20, 2022 -

West Hills Kia responded

Robert, we are delighted to hear that our team went above and beyond to ensure you had a seamless service experience at West Hills Kia! Thank you for the fantastic review, and we hope to see you again in the future!

November 16, 2022

Excellent dealership, excellent salesperson (Stephen). Could not have been better. Great value and very highly recommended. More

by j25
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Stranack, Stephen Taylor
Nov 17, 2022 -

West Hills Kia responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the kind words about Stephen and hope to see you back again at West Hills Kia. Safe travels!

November 14, 2022

Blake did a great job working with our budget and really tried to help us get what we wanted without going over. More

by Ashb
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Eickmeyer
Nov 15, 2022 -

West Hills Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Blake and the West Hills Kia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

November 02, 2022

Very helpful and pleasant personnel. Knowledgeable about their cars and systems. Buying a new car was quick and efficient. Everything was explained and checkout was easy. More

by mveaglesnest40
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Hobbs
Nov 02, 2022 -

West Hills Kia responded

We are more than pleased to hear that the West Hills Kia sales team delivered professional customer care which made your experience a success from start to finish. Thanks so much for stopping in!

October 31, 2022

Service advisor Cameron is excellent. Great with communication. Checked with me prior to any work to be completed and confirmed the cost. I appreciate being kept in the loop during my ser More

by Tccorky
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
Oct 31, 2022 -

Tccorky responded

Will continue to be a West Hills Kia customer

Nov 01, 2022 -

West Hills Kia responded

Cameron and the entire West Hills Kia team are thrilled to see your glowing review! Thank you so much for supporting West Hills Kia and please let us know if you need anything down the line!

October 28, 2022

My Kia is imortant to me and represents a significant investment. Had an issue and Jason in Service plus the service technician worked to successfully resolve the issue. This is the gold standard you loo More

by The6of8
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Crosier and Wayne Rockstrom
Oct 30, 2022 -

West Hills Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Jason delivered such a successful service experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at West Hills Kia!

October 08, 2022

Excellent customer service. Excellent technical service. Pleasant waiting area with free beverages. West hills makes servicing the car an enjoyable experience. More

by Me
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea in service dept.
Oct 10, 2022 -

West Hills Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the West Hills Kia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 08, 2022

one two three four five six seven eight nine ten eleven twelve thirteen fourteen fifteen sixteen More

by me
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
angela in service
Oct 10, 2022 -

West Hills Kia responded

Thank you for the positive rating! We hope to welcome you back to West Hills Kia in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 650 results