Back

West Kendall Toyota

Miami, FL

2.9
55 Reviews

13800 Sw 137th Avenue

Miami, FL

33186

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 55 reviews

March 06, 2021

Saul was an awesome salesman and his supervisor was so helpful ! I went in expecting to get a 2006 corolla and left with a 2021 corolla at a great price! More

by rquintanilla9884
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenise Rivas
January 09, 2021

Worst service ever! I made an appointment for regular maintenance with Manuel Quesada at 8:30 am I had to wait until 4 pm.He never call me to let me know that the car was ready. More

by aurora
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manuel Quesada, Jenise Rivas
Jan 19, 2021 -

West Kendall Toyota responded

Aurora, it is never our intention to cause an inconvenience and we sincerely apologize for your frustrating experience. We do offer a courtesy shuttle that takes customers to the nearest mall to pass time. We also have a Pinecrest Bakery located in our service department to grab a bite and help ease the wait. While we are Miami's top-selling Toyota dealer and one of the largest volume stores in the nation, our goal is to satisfy each and every customer to meet their needs. Thank you for choosing us and we hope to earn your business again in the future.

October 17, 2020

Was shopping around for a new Corolla and was recommended this dealership. All the personnel were friendly and professional. The price was just right and the whole process was smooth. Angel and Nestor (sales More

by Ceez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel and Nestor
September 23, 2020

I brought my Tacoma for oil change and the service was excellent. I spoke with Kennped who explained to me everything that would be done to the car, costs, and always had communication with me for the sta More

by Pete
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kennped Landaeta
August 05, 2020

Great Sales service but bad Referral program I always have had a great experience when need to buy a vehicle, and Vicente Pablos is a wonderful person, however when I referred a customer to buy a More

by nachojr2k
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicente Pablos
August 04, 2020

Mi mejor compra en mucho tiempo! Excelente servicio, condiciones y calidad humana. Gracias Salomón, eres un asesor maravilloso e igualmente Cookie Agostinho, excelente atención. Gracias More

by Ingrid Palacios
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salomon Rueda, Cookie A., Jenise Rivas
August 03, 2020

Excelente experiencia en la compra de mi carro me encanto la atención de Salomón te da mucha confianza además que es súper paciente y amable mil gracias de verdad More

by Leidy Suárez
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salomón
July 21, 2020

Car service La peor experiencia en el servicio de mi auto, despues de tres horas esperando, me delvolvieron el carro con un dano en el techo en la parte frontal More

by julitol
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joaquin
May 24, 2020

Great environment and helpful staff. Very pleased to do business with Toyota for over 4 years. I was assisted by Yoel Vazquez and Nestor who made the experience enjoyable and super easy More

by ledyscalleja
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yoel Vazquez, Nestor (financier)
May 23, 2020

Great team the a have on west Kendall Toyota from the salesman ( Salomon Rueda ) finances Dept and great manager , thank you guys . Highly recommend it. More

by caceresarmando634
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenise Rivas
11 - 20 of 55 results