Back

West Kendall Toyota

Miami, FL

3.2
54 Reviews

13800 Sw 137th Avenue

Miami, FL

33186

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 54 reviews

May 07, 2022

Waited over an hour for a salesman to help me! I was never greeted or asked if I needed help, they were all sitting down talking to each other while watching me look at the cars. I would never com More

by Lisa Dunn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one
January 22, 2022

Very untrust worthy. I purchased a Maserati from this dealership in May 2020. A GAP policy was added to my financing. Unfortunately, my vehicle was stolen in October 2021. When I called the GAP covera More

by Alicia33055
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Caramelo Saavedra, Sylvia in GAP coverage and Sandy (Salesperson), Jenise Rivas
January 15, 2022

This is the worst dealer. We left our Truck in service for 7 days and nothing got fixed. Refused to fix a bad fuel pump because the truck had an aftermarket LED light bar. Oil change that was supposed to More

by Fernidant P
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ALVARO, KARINA, ALEXANDER
November 14, 2021

I am very happy with the way Kennped Landaeta from the service adviser treated me, respectfully, helpful he always contacted me on service updates. Very professional.Thanks. More

by cutlerbay2017
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kennped Landaeta
June 27, 2021

This is the worst service I ever hadThey took 2 1/2 This is the worst service I ever had They took 2 1/2 hours for a 5 minutes oil change Unable to give you information about your car You rather go t More

by Jsberry58
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jenise Rivas
June 16, 2021

BAD Experience - Read BEFORE you BUY1st- prices on the BAD Experience - Read BEFORE you BUY 1st- prices on the website are very low compared to the price you actually pay. Keep in mind they charge extra f More

by Georges V
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eduardo
May 28, 2021

This is from a few months ago. I came in to look at a specific car in Feb 2021. Jorge took the time to have the car pulled up to show me. He was very professional. I got a VERY good deal on the car, and More

by SLCNB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Milian
May 19, 2021

Not interested in selling or leasing any car. They also said the price for leasing was similar price for purshase. No idea in how leasing works or just then want to give you a very overpriced car or sabota More

by rrferro07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
other
March 24, 2021

Very bad experience they are not professional at all they need some training how to treat customers Never again ! Don’t recommend to anyone they lie to your face More

by Mannysunset
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jenise Rivas
March 06, 2021

Saul was an awesome salesman and his supervisor was so helpful ! I went in expecting to get a 2006 corolla and left with a 2021 corolla at a great price! More

by rquintanilla9884
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenise Rivas
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results