Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

West Metro Buick GMC

4.9

882 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Minnesota 25, Monticello, Minnesota 55362
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 882 reviews

April 03, 2020

"2020 truck"

- MIKEB1512003

Great truck great deal like the past 2 trucks. Quality vehicle. Corey , Pat and Ryan made this Purchase as smooth as the other 2. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 04, 2020 -

West Metro Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to West Metro Buick GMC. I'm glad to hear that Corey, Pat and Ryan were able to assist you with choosing the perfect truck and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

April 03, 2020

"Great place to do business! Clean facility and a very..."

- LFAUTOANDTRANSMISSION

Great place to do business! Clean facility and a very helpful staff! They gave us top dollar for our trade and a very good price on the new GMC truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 03, 2020 -

West Metro Buick GMC responded

Thank you for choosing West Metro Buick GMC, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

March 31, 2020

"Outstanding, Per Usual!"

- RacerX

My guys at West Metro once again came through with a next level experience. Fast and easy, just like I expected. There's nobody else I would recommend buying a vehicle from. Thanks again, fellas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2020 -

West Metro Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with our sales team. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

March 31, 2020

"Friendly, helpful and straightforward."

- JHORNING0

Overall a pretty good experience. Aside from a few omissions and errors on the initial trade-in evaluation and cost estimate, a few back and forths and this was cleared up to my satisfaction, and process was relatively quick. I also purchased the extended warranty based on the explanation and recommendation from Ryan. I seldom buy extended warranties, but it was apparent that West Metro stands by their warranty and work. I would definitely consider West Metro for my next vehicle purchase. One negative, and not West Metro's fault, but our 2016 Trax has no cruise control!?! Why would any vehicle made in the last 4 years (or 20 years for that matter) not have cruise control?!? Chevy... Wife is still happy though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2020 -

West Metro Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear that you had a good experience here at West Metro Buick GMC, despite a few hiccups. We hope you will continue to enjoy your Chevy Trax!

March 28, 2020

"Great purchase experience "

- KJH57592

Tony made this experience wonderful. Communicated quickly and had the truck ready to go when I arrived. Answered all my questions. Walked me through all the functions/features. I am pleased with the truck and decision to purchase through such a reputable dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 30, 2020 -

West Metro Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Tony had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

March 25, 2020

"Great guys, easy to work with. I'll recommend them to..."

- AHKNAEBLE

Great guys, easy to work with. I'll recommend them to everybody o know that's looking for a vehicle. I'll shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Todd Knickerbocker
Mar 25, 2020 -

West Metro Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at West Metro Buick GMC are glad to have you as a customer.

March 24, 2020

"I am in love with my car. I believe his name is John..."

- KENIESHADH

I am in love with my car. I believe his name is John kinsell, he helped me. Right when installed into the dealership I was offered something to drink which I thought was nice and we had conversation which I also thought was nice because their customer service skills are great. I got my car cleaned and full tank of gas that also made me happy. I would recommend them big time especially for people with new licenses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 24, 2020 -

West Metro Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your great comments. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing West Metro Buick GMC.

March 23, 2020

"Nothing short of a great experience working with the..."

- 24ED.L83

Nothing short of a great experience working with the staff at West Metro. Quick and seamless sale. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 23, 2020 -

West Metro Buick GMC responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing West Metro Buick GMC, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

March 21, 2020

"Wow, what can I say! Tony and Jim has me in and out! I..."

- jewelz5522

Wow, what can I say! Tony and Jim has me in and out! I received a great deal on my car! Thanks you both for making this easy and comfortable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 22, 2020 -

West Metro Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Tony and Jim and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

March 19, 2020

"Could not have been more please with the deal I received..."

- JODY.JONATHAN

Could not have been more please with the deal I received and the excellent service and concern from Jason. The entire staff was friendly and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Skip was so easy to talk to as well!
Mar 19, 2020 -

West Metro Buick GMC responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 882 results