Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

West Metro Buick GMC

4.9

784 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Minnesota 25, Monticello, Minnesota 55362
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 784 reviews

December 06, 2019

"Always get great service"

- AJLBUFFALO

I have purchased my last 5 cars from them. I continue to receive fantastic service and great deals. I always recommend Buying from Tony and West Metro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Buy with confidence- West Metro Buick gets it right"

- M81M81

I recently purchased an older classic car from Jason Spears and Lloyd Hemenway for my son. The car was better than described, and worth the trip to pick it up. The delivery was easy, and a fun experience buying a car from people that enjoy what they are doing. Unfortunately the car experienced a significant failure shortly after delivery- just a part that gave out after 25 years. The easy path would have been to apologize and move on to the next customer. Instead, they shouldered part of the cost when they didn't have to. Car dealers are in the business of selling cars, but not all are still in the business of really taking care of their customers. This one is. They want you to come back. Buy with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Great experience"

- JANDT0

Everyone we dealt with were helpful and positive. There was no pressure from anyone at any time during the process. They allowed us to do our research and make the best decision for us. They were there when we needed them to answer our questions and were always accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Excellent service "

- CINDYFABULOUSFLOWERS

Nice people, friendly , helpful Very professional Took the time to explain options and the product I will definitely tell friends and family to patronize the business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joseph Pullar
December 03, 2019

"So Easy"

- RYAN

Jared and the team at West Metro made buying a car easy. I was in and out in no time. Low pressure, found a great vehicle with no hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Purchase of Used Car"

- nburns763

This was my son’s first major purchase. Andy had plenty of options for him to test. Once the decision was made the entire process moved quickly and of course so fun to sit and chit chat with all the employees! What a great group of people! Would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"We brought our Denali in because we were experiencing..."

- astelten

We brought our Denali in because we were experiencing intermittent vibrations. Normally they would have charged over $200 to diagnose the issue which required draining/replacing tranny fluid, but because we had purchased the warranty, it was covered. They also found a leaking front strut which was not covered by warranty and they took care of it free of charge. Kurt—service manager & Lloyd—General Manager provides top notch customer service th at We have never experienced before. It’s an excellent feeling to know that we didn’t need to shop around for auto service anymore. We found our home at West Metro GMC! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Exceellent"

- GERABA2

we had a great experience with metro in Monticello. They were very accommodating . Would highly recommend Gerard as a good salesman . Metro was referred to us by friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2019

"Best place to buy a car!!!"

- Sally Jones

Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable! Jim is an awesome salesman and Jim in finance is very detailed with paperwork. I will be doing all of my business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jim Jones
November 24, 2019

"Another great experience!"

- Dyan

This dealership is nothing but refreshing! Everyone is down to earth, helpful, friendly, professional! I just picked up my second Encor! I recommend Metro Buick/Monticello MN! Dyan Saxon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 784 results