Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

West Metro Buick GMC

Monticello, MN

4.9
1,142 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
West Metro Buick GMC, formerly Kindal Buick Pontiac GMC in Buffalo, MN, was purchased by Jeff Sell in 1998 and moved to Monticello, MN in 2002. Our dealership is family owned and operated, and Jeff is in the store daily, readily accessible to meet and talk to our customers. We pride ourselves on our small-town feel and relaxed environment. West Metro is your certified Buick GMC dealer serving clients throughout Monticello and the surrounding areas. At our dealership, you’ll find a great selection of new vehicles and over 500 used vehicles for sale. Our well-connected finance experts will help you get the right loan or lease in a quick, easy, and transparent manner. Our commitment to our customers continues beyond the sale. Our professional team of Buick and GMC technicians have the skills and equipment to handle all manner of maintenance and repairs. We are there for our customers throughout the life of the vehicle.
Contact Dealership

1001 Minnesota 25

Monticello, MN

55362

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,142 reviews

April 09, 2021

"I live in Moore Montana. Twice I have gone to buy used..."

- Allen Springer

I live in Moore Montana. Twice I have gone to buy used vehicles from Cory. I think that pretty much says it all. Allen Springer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 11, 2021 -

West Metro Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 09, 2021

"I had a great experience looking for a different vehicle..."

- Vickyengfer

I had a great experience looking for a different vehicle I had bought a car from West Metro 5 years ago and Kent help me that time find this car and it was a very good car and I was looking for to get suv-type vehicle and he was very helpful in getting me into one and never was pushy or no trying to get me to buy something that I wasn't sure about and he answered all my questions that i had. I would differently ask for Kent for help to get other vehicle. Vicky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 11, 2021 -

West Metro Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Kent. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 08, 2021

"Everyone was friendly and courteous. Got a super deal on..."

- Pat S.

Everyone was friendly and courteous. Got a super deal on a 2021 Buick Encore. I love my new Buick Encore. Just what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 09, 2021 -

West Metro Buick GMC responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 08, 2021

"I asked for an invitation to the table to purchase a new..."

- Schmitt

I asked for an invitation to the table to purchase a new truck and found my self at the head of the family dinner table! Working with Jared and the entire team at West Metro Buick GMC has provided me renewed faith in working with a dealership. The quality of work and commitment to the customer provided here is outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 09, 2021 -

West Metro Buick GMC responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.

April 07, 2021

"Friendly, professional and No pressure. Great salesman..."

- BETTSG

Friendly, professional and No pressure. Great salesman (Tony Laplant). Very patient in answering any questions. Everyone there is always friendly. Will definitely stay with West Metro for any future vehicles. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

West Metro Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at West Metro Buick GMC! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 06, 2021

"It’s nice to visit a dealership and have the owner sit..."

- Will & Joan Nistler

It’s nice to visit a dealership and have the owner sit down and visit with us. THE WEST IS THE BEST! Thanks Jeff for the good service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

West Metro Buick GMC responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you again for choosing West Metro Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.

April 06, 2021

"The absolute easiest vehicle purchase I have ever done!..."

- missy_a0

The absolute easiest vehicle purchase I have ever done! Tony was awesome to work with! Ryan was great to work with! The delivery driver Frank was super nice and went over some details of my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

West Metro Buick GMC responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, West Metro Buick GMC

April 06, 2021

"Couldn't have had a better experience! Tony was great to..."

- West Metro Fan!

Couldn't have had a better experience! Tony was great to deal with and always got back to me ASAP! they over deliver! best car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

West Metro Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Tony here at West Metro Buick GMC! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 05, 2021

"Jason Rocks! Super helpful and professional! He found..."

- mjampsa33

Jason Rocks! Super helpful and professional! He found exactly what I was looking for. And nailed it! He even drove the car to me to test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

West Metro Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jason here at West Metro Buick GMC! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 02, 2021

"Great people to work with not pushy but they were there..."

- DENNISROSIN

Great people to work with not pushy but they were there to answer all of my questions and the financial department was very good to explain all of the options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 04, 2021 -

West Metro Buick GMC responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,142 results