Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

West Palm Beach Kia

West Palm Beach, FL

4.7
159 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
West Palm Beach Kia, part of the Greenway family of new and used car dealerships, has been faithfully serving West Palm Beach, Florida drivers for a number of years, and we look forward to many more. As a business that provides sales, finance and service assistance, we're able to cater to all the automotive needs our Wellington neighbors have. We've streamlined and simplified the car purchase process, so if you're ready for a hassle-free experience, reach out to our team today!

735 South Military Trail

West Palm Beach, FL

33415

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 159 reviews

January 15, 2021

"The entire team that I work; Matt was very patient,..."

- 5744001kd

The entire team that I work; Matt was very patient, understanding and supportive. John work his magic and got me a good down payment price. Was very appreciative of this. Andrew got us out of there really fast. While explain financial flow. I left feeling better then I went in. Did not plan on buying but left with what I wanted in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 11, 2021

"As a first time car buyer and leaser, I would do it all..."

- Francesca B

As a first time car buyer and leaser, I would do it all again if Steve is my rep! He answered any questions i had and even if he didn’t know the answer, he took the time to find out for me. I am absolutely in love with the car and I believe I got a fantastic deal. Very personable and honest. Would definitely do business with him again the future ! Also shoutout to Andrew in finance !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2021

"Steven is very friendly and very knowledgeable!! He..."

- Faria Fatmi

Steven is very friendly and very knowledgeable!! He answered all my questions relating to cars, got me the best deals and extra perks! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2021

"Best experience ever!! The very best! Dealership very..."

- Margit

Best experience ever!! The very best! Dealership very clean. The sanitation bottle right there! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 03, 2021

"Matt was very detailed, knowledgeable and helpful during..."

- Seltos

Matt was very detailed, knowledgeable and helpful during the sales process. He helped me find the right vehicle for my needs. A very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 02, 2021

"Matt Kristler was our friendly and knowledgeable sales..."

- Happy Customer

Matt Kristler was our friendly and knowledgeable sales representative today. Even though the process was lengthy, he made the car buying experience pleasant and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 27, 2020

"Love my new truck. Matt was great. Everyone was great...."

- Donna.bridgewater

Love my new truck. Matt was great. Everyone was great. Third purchase from this dealership (4th if you count my daughter). Go see Chicago native Matthew so he can hook you up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 16, 2020

"Steve was extremely helpful & friendly! He had our best..."

- ikebezzel

Steve was extremely helpful & friendly! He had our best interests & was able to get us an amazing deal! He was very professional & we would definitely recommend asking for Steve when looking for a car at Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 13, 2020

"Excellent experience! I am a high milage driver and never..."

- Nrnr1012

Excellent experience! I am a high milage driver and never enjoy buying vehicles. The 2021 Sorento X-Line was my car of choice. Steve was proactive without being pushy, which is a taut I appreciate n a sales professional. Earnest and Karl also delivered and excellent overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2020

"AWESOME service and never had such a super fantastic..."

- Jose

AWESOME service and never had such a super fantastic experience at any other dealer like I did at kia. I will also recommend friends to kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results