Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

West Palm Beach Kia

West Palm Beach, FL

4.5
194 Reviews

735 South Military Trail

West Palm Beach, FL

33415

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 194 reviews

December 15, 2021

Yesterday (12/14) we went to check out lease options for a new 2022 Kia Telluride S. Now mind you, we called in advance to ensure that their new Telluride S vehicles were available for lease, and were told More

by James S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unfortunately I do not remember the sales manager name
Jan 07, 2022 -

James S responded

Update. I bought a 2022 Palisade SEL. A little higher sticker price than the Kia Telluride S we looked at, and yet literally half the price per month Greenway Kia offered using the same parameters as the ones listed above. Greenway Kia are crooks.

November 08, 2021

I was told that the service would take 1 and a 1/2 hours. I called and was told that it should be ready at around 3. This is a 5 hour wait!!! I spoke with Brett and he was giving me his stories that are utte More

by rarebelo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brett Service Manager
September 22, 2021

Absolutely worst routine maintenance service I’ve ever experienced at any KIA Dealership! Totally inept, inferior and thoroughly unprofessional customer service! Endurance Extended Car Warranty Supreme Ad More

by thorpeldt
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
September 19, 2021

I would like to start by saying, I am not the only who has had issues with this dealership! If I could I would give them a 0 star rating. I had a couple recall notices mailed to me for my car (2012 Kia Op More

by Rick B.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brett Gorman (Service Manager)
May 24, 2021

Sold me a car with a tire bubble. Unable to fix the issues the problem got worse and it is undrivable. Shakes uncontrollably. No paper work or tag in over 30 days. More

by nickzhmendak
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe
April 21, 2021

While making the deal everything was ok. As soon as the deal was made EVERYTHING changed. Couldn't get an answer from anyone about anything. Now we found out the car we bought 4 days ago is under recal More

by Jcantor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
April 07, 2021

Josh was very honest about everything. He was very patient with me as well and very understanding even when I was nervous. Service was amazing. More

by Barnabygeorgia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Lemay
5.0
March 31, 2021

My first time Buying a vehicle, All this happened thanks to Johan, it was a blast during all process. Thank you so Much.... Highly Recommended. More

by Emmanuel Coyote
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johan Rodriguez
5.0
March 30, 2021

Josh was absolutely amazing better that we could’ve imagined. He was informative, upfront and never pushy. He was helpful in picking the right car for our family, that was in our price range. Josh was More

by Belky.calas
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Lemay
5.0
March 29, 2021

Great salesman made us feel comfortable and relaxed with our experience in getting the new car and was very friendly and explained all step of the process More

by cwcr69
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Lemay
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results