Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

West Palm Beach Kia

West Palm Beach, FL

4.7
158 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
West Palm Beach Kia, part of the Greenway family of new and used car dealerships, has been faithfully serving West Palm Beach, Florida drivers for a number of years, and we look forward to many more. As a business that provides sales, finance and service assistance, we're able to cater to all the automotive needs our Wellington neighbors have. We've streamlined and simplified the car purchase process, so if you're ready for a hassle-free experience, reach out to our team today!

735 South Military Trail

West Palm Beach, FL

33415

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 158 reviews

November 30, 2020

"It was my first time purchasing a car from a dealer , and..."

- Jojo_martinez12

It was my first time purchasing a car from a dealer , and as a first time buyer I was extremely nervous . However, Steve was perfect! Not pushy at all , took the time to make sure I explored all my options. He had an answer to everything I asked and if not went and took the time to help me find what I needed , I’d definitely come back if ever needed to buy another vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2020

"This was of one the most pleasurable car buying..."

- kparry2013

This was of one the most pleasurable car buying experiences I have ever had. Steve was very polite and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. Before test driving the vehicle, he explained all the incentives the car had and all the safety measures. He answered any questions I had. Would definitely recommend and go back to Steve to get another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris (finance)
November 27, 2020

"Steve and Andrew were very professional, helpful and..."

- Jeff and Jackie

Steve and Andrew were very professional, helpful and funny. They made the car buying experience a joy. They were very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend them and the whole team at Greenway Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2020

"Mat was very friendly and worked hard to give us the best..."

- linkeck

Mat was very friendly and worked hard to give us the best deal possible. Also the internet service & finance department was a pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"Sales associate was super nice. He did everything he..."

- Marisella

Sales associate was super nice. He did everything he could to make the process go as smooth as possible. Everyone was great at WPB Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"Matthew was very professional and friendly. He made the..."

- Marjorie1301

Matthew was very professional and friendly. He made the car-buying experience delightful. I will go back to this dealership or recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2020

"Thank you for getting me this car. I really like it...."

- Kdlayer-25

Thank you for getting me this car. I really like it. Thanks for getting me the deal. Would recommend anyone to you guys. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 03, 2020

"This is a great seller who loves his job thanks only to..."

- shef120272

This is a great seller who loves his job thanks only to him. We bought this car and are very grateful to him for help in buying and subsequent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 03, 2020

"Great service and they helped me in every way. My sales..."

- outkastpolo

Great service and they helped me in every way. My sales rep Travis Pitts was a great help. I'd recommend to anyone thinking of buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 01, 2020

"Great experience, exceptional customer service, Travis..."

- VeroMills

Great experience, exceptional customer service, Travis answered all of our questions and was very professional. We went in for service on our 2017 Kia and left with a 2021 Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 158 results