Back

West Park Motor Company

Washington, NC

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

4030 US HWY 264 W

Washington, NC

27889

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 11 reviews

July 14, 2021

I always read the reviews when I'm about to buy something and there have many products that I haven't bought based on the reviews. I read about 4 years of reviews for this company and couldn't find 1 bad rev More

by Lynn White
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
B.J. Marsh
May 06, 2020

As you walk onto there lot. They make you feel like family, And knew about the there trucks.But no pressure of sale or hassle about your phone number or email . Just they know if you like it you going More

by jeffrey712001
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
July 22, 2019

A breeze The process of buying my Explorer was a BREEZE! The only thing I regret is that I didn’t find you guys sooner. Eric was professional, knowledgeable, u More

by Bjs0806
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
July 21, 2019

The best Easy buying experience! Honest, knowledge, fast, and friendly. Hoping to purchase more vehicles in the future. Very clean and nice establishment. Clea More

by BenMar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BJ, Eric, Kyle
July 19, 2019

Excellent Customer Service West Park has been wonderful to us! We bought our 2012 VW Passat from them, and they have been nothing short of amazing! Had a couple hiccups right af More

by Kmarx5617
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
July 19, 2019

Amazing experience! The service at West Park was excellent! Everyone was extremely accommodating and helped answer all of my questions. Eric Daniels was phenomenal to wo More

by tlpulliam3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Daniels
April 25, 2019

Perfect vehicle meets the right owner at the right price! My dad brought me to West Park after his experience with BJ Marsh. And once again, BJ delivered a wonderful experience! Thank you West Park Motor Comp More

by Tiffany Arvin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BJ Marsh
December 01, 2018

Great Experience Thank you West Park Motor Company for making our purchase painless and easy. Eric Daniels was a great person to work with! We will definitely buy from More

by Rtcoward
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Daniels
October 28, 2017

Understanding Great customer service and willingness to help customer get best deal for the price. They are understanding and try to work with their customers budge More

by Chanel Mcneil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Daniels
October 28, 2017

Best used car dealer in Washington NC This is my first purchase with West Park Motors and may I say it was the best. I didn't have to look over a bunch of cars to find what I was comforta More

by Dawn R Ingram
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Daniels- Sales Person
1
1 - 10 of 11 results