Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

West Park Motor Company

5.0

9 Lifetime Reviews

4005 US Highway 264 W, Washington, North Carolina 27889 Directions
Call (252) 974-2886

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of West Park Motor Company

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2019

"A breeze"

- Bjs0806

The process of buying my Explorer was a BREEZE! The only thing I regret is that I didn’t find you guys sooner. Eric was professional, knowledgeable, up front and so easy to work with. Thank you so much Eric and all of West Park Motor Company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
July 21, 2019

"The best"

- BenMar

Easy buying experience! Honest, knowledge, fast, and friendly. Hoping to purchase more vehicles in the future. Very clean and nice establishment. Clean and nice inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BJ, Eric, Kyle
July 19, 2019

"Amazing experience!"

- tlpulliam3

The service at West Park was excellent! Everyone was extremely accommodating and helped answer all of my questions. Eric Daniels was phenomenal to work with and made the whole process a breeze. I would recommend him to anyone in the market for a new-to-you car! Great salesman and great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Daniels
July 19, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Kmarx5617

West Park has been wonderful to us! We bought our 2012 VW Passat from them, and they have been nothing short of amazing! Had a couple hiccups right after purchase and they fixed it no questions asked!! I reccomend everyone I know looking for a vehicle to go to them! Eric was our salesman, and even paying on it a year later hes been nothing short of amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
April 25, 2019

"Perfect vehicle meets the right owner at the right price!"

- Tiffany Arvin

My dad brought me to West Park after his experience with BJ Marsh. And once again, BJ delivered a wonderful experience! Thank you West Park Motor Company for making it so easy to find exactly what I wanted at the right price. BJ helped make my decision to purchase from here easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BJ Marsh
December 01, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Rtcoward

Thank you West Park Motor Company for making our purchase painless and easy. Eric Daniels was a great person to work with! We will definitely buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Daniels
October 28, 2017

"Understanding "

- Chanel Mcneil

Great customer service and willingness to help customer get best deal for the price. They are understanding and try to work with their customers budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Daniels
October 28, 2017

"Best used car dealer in Washington NC"

- Dawn R Ingram

This is my first purchase with West Park Motors and may I say it was the best. I didn't have to look over a bunch of cars to find what I was comfortable with. Eric made everything easy for me and even made sure I had everything taken care of before I left. Way to go West Park Motors you really live up to the reviews I read prior to coming in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Daniels- Sales Person
December 31, 2016

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- wwmclawhorn

Best car buying experience ever. In and out within an hour from start to finish. Eric was the one that helped us and was great but the whole staff makes sure it is an enjoyable experience as a whole. Very clean facility with quality Vehicles as well. Will definitely go here first in the future! Thanks to West Park! And I'm not just leaving 5 stars because I'm lazy. This was truly a great experience. Give them a try you will be satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
1
1 - 9 of 9 results