Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

West Point Buick GMC

Houston, TX

4.9
1,886 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

16835 Katy Freeway

Houston, TX

77094

Directions

1,886 Reviews of West Point Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2020

"I know that we can always rely on Maani to get us the..."

- Smith_2

I know that we can always rely on Maani to get us the best deal possible! No hassle, extremely convenient and fast! He’s the best!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MUSTAFA MAANI
5.0
Other Employees : Smith_A17@outlook.com
November 20, 2020

"Excellent Customer Service experience. All of the staff..."

- axtonmommy

Excellent Customer Service experience. All of the staff worked to get us exactly what we wanted and needed in a new vehicle. Will definitely come back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MUSTAFA MAANI
5.0
November 19, 2020

"Maani was amazing got me what I wanted and helped me..."

- chaves

Maani was amazing got me what I wanted and helped me understand the whole process. They were able to get me in a vehicle in one day. Even if it did take all day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MUSTAFA MAANI
5.0
November 13, 2020

"Maani was really helpful in helping me find a car I could..."

- Mr. Gonzalez

Maani was really helpful in helping me find a car I could afford. He was very friendly, made me feel welcome, and glad that I chose to come here. I will definitely come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MUSTAFA MAANI
5.0
November 13, 2020

"Thank you Mustafa for all your help, knowledge and..."

- MAG

Thank you Mustafa for all your help, knowledge and patience on helping my son and I pick out and purchase his first truck for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MUSTAFA MAANI
5.0
November 05, 2020

"Great sales person great dealership staff. Maani took..."

- MattB

Great sales person great dealership staff. Maani took care of us, gave us options and were true to their word they are the best in Houston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MUSTAFA MAANI
5.0
November 05, 2020

"Maani was phenomenal! Thank you for a rockstar..."

- rob_4

Maani was phenomenal! Thank you for a rockstar experience. I literally had to look at one vehicle and I bought it! Hands down the easiest most cost effective vehicle buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MUSTAFA MAANI
5.0
October 29, 2020

"They were a pleasure to work with. Maani took care of..."

- Sam

They were a pleasure to work with. Maani took care of everything for us. If you're looking for a great salesman hes your guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MUSTAFA MAANI
5.0
October 27, 2020

"Everal...also known as EW3...Is Very helpful, kind,..."

- tdfails

Everal...also known as EW3...Is Very helpful, kind, patient, honest young man. I was very glad he happened up on us in the lot to help us with our endeavor to find a new car. He was with us every step of the way and made sure we had everything we needed or had any questions. Made sure we had his contact information so we could easily contact him with any further questions. Most pleasant, no pressure - hassle-free experience purchasing a new car. It was worth the drive to get to this dealership and their well trained staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everal Waight
5.0
Randy Bryant
5.0
October 08, 2020

"We had a positive and hassle-free experience. The sales..."

- GREG_P

We had a positive and hassle-free experience. The sales guy answered our questions and provided the information we needed as we made our decision on the best vehicle option for our family. He provided friendly, honest, and attentive service but without any pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MUSTAFA MAANI
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,886 results