Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Westbrook Honda

Westbrook, CT

4.6
222 Reviews

1 Flat Rock Place

Westbrook, CT

06498

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 222 reviews

January 09, 2022

Deffenetly had a great experience from day one of entering the dealership, till the day I drove away with my vehicle. Emily Konrad, Sales Consultant and Dan Alford Honda, Certified Sales Manager game More

by Walterv85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Konrad, Sales Consultant and Dan Alford Honda, Certified Sales Manager
Jan 12, 2022 -

Westbrook Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Dave D'Onfro General Manager ddonfro@westbrookhonda.com 860-399-9300

November 04, 2021

My wife and I felt very comfortable and satisfied purchasing a new Honda CRV due to Sammy’s professional salesmanship! I definitely recommend Westbrook Honda to all prospective buyers based on our ex More

by Happy Honda Owner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy Amer
5.0
Nov 09, 2021 -

Westbrook Honda responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Westbrook Honda and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Dave D'Onfro General Manager (860) 385-8915

September 28, 2021

This was my first enjoyable car buying experience! Sammy was amazing to work with! Anyone interested in a New or Used vehicle Sammy at Westbrook Honda will take great care of you!!! More

by Dawnecharlie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy Amer
5.0
Sep 30, 2021 -

Westbrook Honda responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Sincerely, Dave D'Onfro General Manager (860) 385-8915

September 02, 2021

The staff was very friendly and helpful throughout the buying process! Edisa made sure I was happy with the after purchase and was happy to answer any questions I had! Great experience! More

by joseanadias
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edisa
Sep 08, 2021 -

Westbrook Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Dave D'Onfro General Manager (860) 385-8915

August 25, 2021

Sean Bowen was great! This is the second car I've purchased from Sean and he's always been friendly, respectful and informative. Tim Saunders did a great job. It's not easy walking into t More

by Jackie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Bowen
5.0
Other Employees : Tim Saunders
Aug 30, 2021 -

Westbrook Honda responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Sincerely, Dave D'Onfro General Manager (860) 385-8915

August 23, 2021

I don't know why but I have had nothing but trouble with the Lorensen group, so far the Toyota has been ok, their Dodge dealer in Old Say ruined by Ram pickup, lied about it being done and installed the wro More

by gbspectral
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Woman that answered the phone and internet chat.
Aug 30, 2021 -

Westbrook Honda responded

Thank you for reaching out to us, your experience is taken seriously by our entire team. We know our customers’ time is valuable and we understand your point of view. If you are open to giving us another chance to make this right, please contact us so we can discuss details of your time with us.

June 30, 2021

Excellent Service Today - I had the maintenance completed on my CRV. All of the Service Staff were great, friendly, thorough, and all work was completed as promised. Highly Recommend this location. More

by pamela
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Clark & Team
Jul 06, 2021 -

Westbrook Honda responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Glenn Clark Service Manager (860) 385-8915 gclark@westbrookhonda.com

May 01, 2021

As usual ,nothing but the highest praise and commendation to the staff at Westbrook.It has been my experience for over 25 years and 6 vehicles , that there has been no lapse in their exemplary professionalis More

by Peteratalbot1@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy Amer
5.0
Sean Bowen
5.0
Other Employees : Sammy also always offers a big hello and smile !
May 05, 2021 -

Westbrook Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Dave D'Onfro General Manager (860) 385-8915

April 28, 2021

Sean Bowen & Dan Alford, amazing customer service. I will continue to do business with Westbrook Honda because of these two awesome guys! Excellent customer service, transaction was effortless, no long More

by Terry Carasone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Bowen
5.0
Other Employees : DAN ALFORD
May 03, 2021 -

Westbrook Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Dave D'Onfro General Manager (860) 385-8915

April 25, 2021

Scott Taylor, Vanessa and Sammy were all focused on my transaction, and were professional and personable. Vanessa is extremely knowledgeable and illuminated the most important coverages for me. Sammy wa More

by Patricia.chase
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy Amer
5.0
Other Employees : Scott Taylor, Vanessa Seliokas
Apr 28, 2021 -

Westbrook Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Glenn Clark Service Manager (860) 385-8915 gclark@westbrookhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results