Search
Back

Westbury Toyota

4.8

1,431 Lifetime Reviews

1121 Old Country Rd, Westbury, New York 11590
Call (516) 272-4499

1431 Reviews of Westbury Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2019

"TREVOR PANTON "

- NEIL

If your looking to buy or lease a new Toyota, Trevor Panton made my 2019 Camry lease experience an easy one. No stress or pressure even with a trade in. A true gentleman who I 100% recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Panton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2019

"Maintenance made easy"

- Mm’s Rav4

Once again Westbury Toyota made maintaining my car very easy. I was able to make an appointment that fit my schedule and even though I arrived early Andy Khan was able to get my car in right away. Even though my mileage was low they still do a full service maintenance: oil change, tire rotation, brake inspection, etc. While waiting Andy confirmed that he would keep me updated by text. The waiting room is very comfortable and clean with all the amenities. In no time my car was ready, Andy reviewed the service checklist results with me and made sure I was completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Khan, Brenda Garcia-Sandoval
Mar 20, 2019 -

Westbury Toyota responded

We are so pleased that our team could provide you with a seamless and efficient service experience! Offering thorough and quality service is so important to us, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with such in the future. Thank you so much for your excellent feedback!

March 08, 2019

"Stay Away!"

- Dee

This service department lacks professionalism & customer satisfaction! They are all about inflating A situation to make money.. I have a platinum warranty on the car except they don’t tell you that the service department determines the eligibility. SCAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brenda . Joshi
March 04, 2019

"Trevor Panton and staff"

- nlabel

I have been dealing with Westbury Toyota for many years. We found them to be low pressure and knowledgeable about all their vehicles. Trevor Panton has always been a personal and professional salesman who tried to find the best deal that made sense for me. Cars were delivered as promised and all issues explained. Their maintenance shop around the corner is also well organized. Their large inventory made choosing my vehicle easier than expected. Grace Castillo, finance and leasing manager, was pleasant to work with. Sincerely, Norm Labelson 3/2/19

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Panton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Grace Castillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 12, 2019 -

Westbury Toyota responded

Thank you for your very kind review and loyalty over the years. We are delighted that you have come back to us again and that your experiences with Trevor and Grace have been so exceptional!

February 28, 2019

"My 2019 Toyota rav4 "

- Val14

Wes Richards was able to assist my mother, he was really helpful! 100 % recommended. Luis Valdes helped and informed my mom about buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Richards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis Valdes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 27, 2019

"My new 2019 Toyota Rav4"

- Civicney

I came to see the new Rav4 at Westbury Toyota and Wes Richards was kind to help me. He was patient with me and explained all the new technologies and I ended up leasing one. Thanks Wes Richards and Luis Lall for your assistance and I will always come back and refer my family and friends to Westbury Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Richards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis Lall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Everett Ulmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 26, 2019

"Happy customer "

- Rf32

Mr Dar provides the best customer service! He walked me through all my options while I was on the search for a Toyota camry. He truly cares for the customer and is extremely helpful. I will be coming back to him for future purchases and will definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad Dar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 26, 2019

"excellent service"

- photogirl

Mr Mohammad Dar helped me greatly. He had plenty of knowledge and helped me with any questions and concerns I had. He guided me and was there to listen to my concerns and did the best to educate me when it comes to leasing or buying a car, since I was my firs time purchasing. I would highly recommend Mohammad to my fellow friends and family members!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad Dar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2019

"Best Salesman "

- Carmenjiyfc

Excelente persona, Excelente vendedor,confiable,te hace sentir en familia con tu compra yo lo recomiendo cuando vayan a Westbury Toyota pregunten po Juan Rojas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Rojas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2019

"Satisfied Customer"

- Kevin

I was in the market for a Toyota 4 Runner for my wife. I had been to another dealer, but was not satisfied. I met Mohammed, the salesman at Westbury Toyota and I could not have been more satisfied with the level of service we received from him. The car my wife wanted was difficult to locate, but he stayed on top of it and within a few days we have the car she wanted at a price he had promised. The dealership was very convenient to work with as they have an Allstate office on site. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,431 results