Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Westchester Toyota

Yonkers, NY

4.5
2,299 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2167 Central Park Ave

Yonkers, NY

10710

Directions

2,299 Reviews of Westchester Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 06, 2021

"Excellent service and professionalism . Really satisfied..."

- Colombiana

Excellent service and professionalism . Really satisfied with my purchase, would definitely recommend to family and friends.Keep up with the great work. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessue Alvarado
5.0
Pedro Segura
5.0
Pablo Diaz
5.0
May 06, 2021 -

Westchester Toyota responded

We are so happy to hear that! Thank you so much for your kind words, we are glad you had a great experience!

May 05, 2021

"The salesperson is very rude and shows no respect to..."

- KF2021

The salesperson is very rude and shows no respect to customer. He pushed the customer(not even his customer at the beginning) to make decision in few minutes . Then started to say 'wasting time' after that and indicated that the customer should leave if not ready to pay $4000+ for deposit. KF2021 5/5/2021

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Damion Foster
1.0
May 06, 2021 -

Westchester Toyota responded

Hi there, we can assure you all of our staff at Westchester Toyota are nothing but professional and honest people. We are just as concerned about the situation that you have mention and would like the opportunity to get to the bottom of it. If you could please give our General Sales Manager, Francisco Espinal, a call at 914-775-7980 at your earliest convenience we would greatly appreciate it. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you.

April 26, 2021

"This is my 2 car purchased from this dealer both cars a..."

- Charlied834

This is my 2 car purchased from this dealer both cars a Toyota Highlander 2015 and now a Toyota Highlander 2021 the experience once again was excellent. Very responsive communication and great customer service in every level.my guy Pedro segura is one of the top salesman very professional and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Segura
5.0
Apr 27, 2021 -

Westchester Toyota responded

We are so delighted to hear you always have an excelled experience! We appreciate your feedback and your positive review and hope to see you back for your next car! Enjoy your new car!

April 18, 2021

"Edwardo Pichardo is the best that westchester Toyota have..."

- SosaP

Edwardo Pichardo is the best that westchester Toyota have in the sales department. Very attentive, nice to talk too. Answered all my question and I had lots since it was my first time leasing a car. Helped me all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwardo Pichardo
Apr 27, 2021 -

Westchester Toyota responded

Happy to hear all of your questions were answered and you were guided throughout your leasing process! Thank you for the kind review and we hope to see you back for your next lease!

April 17, 2021

"A year ago I bought a Toyota Corolla from Pedro who has..."

- Senior Lady

A year ago I bought a Toyota Corolla from Pedro who has since constantly been in touch with me because I am a senior person and find it hard to take the time to have the car serviced. The car battery died and Pedro offered to come and gave it a boost and drove it himself to their service department where they determined the battery had gone bad and it was replaced at no charge. I couldn’t have found a more caring sales person and I have already recommended him to friends and family alike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Segura
5.0
Apr 27, 2021 -

Westchester Toyota responded

We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience and Pedro gave you top-notch service! We are so grateful for your kind review and for choosing Westchester Toyota!

April 13, 2021

"Jeremy was very thorough and easy to work with. The check..."

- John

Jeremy was very thorough and easy to work with. The check in process was very smooth as was the pickup of the car when service was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Martinez Service Advisor
Apr 14, 2021 -

Westchester Toyota responded

John, thank you for your kind words. We are so happy to hear your check in and pick up process went to smoothly! Thank you for choosing Westchester Toyota!

March 31, 2021

"On Thursday, March 25, 2021 I brought my car in for the..."

- Richiexx29

On Thursday, March 25, 2021 I brought my car in for the fuel pump recall. Shortly after I arrived, I was told to go to room number 1 to talk to a Service Advisor. How name was Victor Figueroa. He explained to me in detail what had to be done and told me how long it would take to repair.When the job was done he called me up to let me know the job was finish, and even thing went smoothy. I could see that he was very skill and professional at his job. This was excellent service! One Happy Customer, Richard Gallo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Husam Almarji
5.0
Pedro Segura
5.0
Apr 07, 2021 -

Westchester Toyota responded

We are so glad to hear that Richard! Thank you for the thoughtful and positive review, we appreciate it!

March 30, 2021

"Tuvimos la oportunidad de encontrarnos con el señor..."

- Lourdes Mejia

Tuvimos la oportunidad de encontrarnos con el señor Johnny Hernandez al visitar su negocio para la compra de un carro highlander platino, a quien recomendamos por su forma de ser, su profesionalismo y paciencia para ayudarnos a tomar la decisión correcta de esa compra. Recomendamos Westchester por tener empleados de ese nivel..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Hernandez
Apr 07, 2021 -

Westchester Toyota responded

(Translated by Google) Agradecemos sus amables palabras y reseña positiva de Lourdes. Gracias por la revisión de cinco estrellas.

March 30, 2021

"Waited two hours just for a diagnosis on what I already..."

- Ugh

Waited two hours just for a diagnosis on what I already knew. Waste of time. Salesman was nice but one nice salesman doesn’t make up for the horrible wait times (with an appointment) and crazy prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hector Alvarez
5.0
Apr 07, 2021 -

Westchester Toyota responded

Hi, we're sorry to see you didn't have a great experience with us. We'd like to know where we could have improved. Please call our General Manager Frank Greco at your earliest convenience, 888-224-4595, to see what we can do to alleviate this situation. Thank you and we look forward to your call!

March 30, 2021

"I want to thank your salesperson Johnny for having me get..."

- Faridys Regalado

I want to thank your salesperson Johnny for having me get my second RAV4 Lease of the year. His sales style, kindness and patience made me get the car I wanted. I give a 10 out of 10 for Johnny !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Hernandez
Apr 07, 2021 -

Westchester Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Faridys! We are so glad you had such a great experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,299 results