Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Weston Buick GMC

4.9

22 Lifetime Reviews

22555 SE Stark St, Gresham, Oregon 97030 Directions
Sales: (503) 665-2166

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Weston Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
July 25, 2019

"One of my better car buying experiences!"

- AClaire80

I was pleasantly surprised that I was able to be approved. My credit has quite a bit of character! The staff were very nice & professional, not the stereotypical, pushy salesman normally associated with car buying. I wasn't swarmed upon getting out of my car. The process was relatively painless, they listened to & actually took into account what I said I was financially capable of. I went in with little to no expectations & drive away in a beautiful new (to me) SUV. Thank you to Jesse & Justin for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse & Justin.
Jul 31, 2019 -

Weston Buick GMC responded

What an enjoyable review to read.  It is reassuring to know our team provided you with a hassle-free and great experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions. - The Weston Buick GMC Team

May 16, 2019

"Amazed!! Service Department was truly a joy to work with!"

- wykes17

Nobody enjoys taking a vehicle in for service, let alone have to leave it for a day or two. Thank you Brian Rivers for going above and beyond to make this process better. I appreciate your willingness to turn a negative situation into a positive one. There is a reason I make sure to see you when I need to bring my vehicle in! Thank you! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rivers
May 20, 2019 -

Weston Buick GMC responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. - The Weston Buick GMC Team

August 01, 2018

"True Customer Service! Beyond my expectations!"

- kh553

Couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience. Scott knew exactly what we were looking for and found it! Very quick, fast and easy buying experience. No back and forth or run around. I would highly recommend SCOTT VAUGH to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Vaughn
July 13, 2018

""Excellent!!!" Great people to deal with.""

- Javan123

Just bought a used truck. Brad Roe and the entire Weston staff get my highest rating . They are a pleasure to work with and really make you feel like family. This is our second vehicle from the Weston dealership. Sales, service and good people make this the best place to shop. They go beyond the norm!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Roe, Dan Schofield
March 25, 2018

"Fabulous! Best experience ever."

- terey

I gave an excellent review for the fact that I didn't meet anyone that wasn't professional, helpful and just so friendly. Brad Roe helped me with the whole car procedure and you couldn't of asked for a more truly sincere person. He made me feel like a family member. Justin Hamsley handled the financial part of the transaction and what a very special young man. He explained everything clearly so I didn't have any questions. What a painless and rewarding experience buying a car from the Weston Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Roe, Justin Hamsley
March 20, 2018

"Excellent!! The very best"

- Lyn Hall

Always listens to what you are looking for with no pressure! Weston has been our go to for cars, pickups, & SUV's since 1983. Brad is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Roe
March 10, 2018

"Sales "

- Good Weston Customer

Professional sales dept. Ease of buying a new vehicle and not have to spend the entire day to complete the transaction. The vehicle was delivered to us bright and shiny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Roe
February 03, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Dmullin

Bought my 2017 Acadia and was not impressed with our selection. Weston/Dave Pierson wanted to make sure I was satisfied/pleased with my GMC selection. After some work I am now happy in my 2018 Denali Terrain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Pierson
January 06, 2018

"Excellent experience / thanks Brad"

- stephen adams

Getting the best deal via a friendly experience is awesome. A buying experience that will bring you back again. This was my second purchase and will not be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Roe
December 31, 2017

"Amazing experience!!"

- Ashbee

I love my used car! It’s very nice and was a great price. Brad Roe was very nice and helpful the whole time. Super sweet guy! All around a wonderful experience! I totally recommend buying at Weston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Roe
1
1 - 10 of 22 results