Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Weston Volvo

4.8

1,444 Lifetime Reviews

3650 Weston Road, Davie, Florida 33331
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,444 reviews

November 20, 2019

"Came for the XC40, bought the XC60"

- MARINA_MW

Came in the first place looking for the XC40, but in the middle of the process, i changed my mind for the XC60. Both Adrian and Pedro were very patient, friendly and gave me all the informations that i needed to make the best decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adrian Perez
Nov 20, 2019 -

Weston Volvo responded

Thank you for your purchase of the XC60 from Weston Volvo. We know you will love driving the car. We're happy to hear how well Adrian and Pedro assisted you!

November 20, 2019

"Fast Excellent Serice"

- volvo owner

Drop off was easy and the car was ready as promised by the end of the day. The car was returned washed. They even gave me a ride to work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2019 -

Weston Volvo responded

It's wonderful reading the 5 star review you gave us at Weston Volvo! We're so glad you were happy with our service, plus helping you get to work!

November 20, 2019

"great"

- MAGDALIE.PIERREJEAN

my experience was great very nice service am happy with my experience keep up the great work am glad I choose Weston Volvo for service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2019 -

Weston Volvo responded

Thank you for choosing Weston Volvo. We're so happy to receive your 5 star review!!!

November 18, 2019

"Weston Volvo"

- tsuarez1020

I am writing to express my appreciation with Weston Volvo and their staff. Everyone was friendly and the experience was pleasant. Thank you Vinnie Cubito for your help and assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2019 -

Weston Volvo responded

Vinnie was very happy to assist you! Thanks for being a Weston Volvo customer!

November 18, 2019

"Excellent care and attention to detail"

- fransan

Alan like always very professional taking great care of the comments i was making related to the car. at the end he went over every single item outlining what the technician found and what was done to correct the issues. after 3 years the car runs like knew.. what more can i ask

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Weston Volvo responded

Thank you for choosing Weston Volvo! We're glad the car is running like new!

November 18, 2019

"Great service."

- dianasanchez_188

Buying a vehicle is overwhelming for the number of options in the market, we visited almost 10 stores to sort out options, technology is making many brands very competitive, quality in many have improved tremendously and make a decision is not easy, but, we decided to buy from this store because Maylene who was the salesperson did a great job and finally found a good option for us, she was relentless and for weeks she was trying to find a good and competitive offer until she did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Weston Volvo responded

Mylene always works hard to make sure her customers find a great deal. We appreciate you choosing Weston Volvo. We hope you enjoy the car! Thanks so much.

November 17, 2019

"Great experience"

- GG B

I stopped by today because I am interested in purchasing new SUV. I am deciding between 2 different brand vehicles and based on my experience today with Al Ismail I am happy to say I will be going with Volvo. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and patient. He answered my many questions and took the time to really explain features of the car. I look forward to working with him once I am ready to go forward with a purchase. Thanks for making it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Weston Volvo responded

Al was very happy to assist you. We appreciate you considering Weston Volvo for your vehicle purchase! Thanks so much.

November 17, 2019

"Best experience"

- maricha

It was the most pleasant and easy car buying experience that I ever had. Excellent front staff, sales, finance, and management. I did not feel pressured and everyone was accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrea
Nov 18, 2019 -

Weston Volvo responded

Thank you for choosing Weston Volvo. We are happy you had a great experience. Enjoy the car!

November 16, 2019

"Excellent service."

- L201RESET

Excellent service by friendly and attentive employees, replacement of an ECM was done in an expeditious time frame. Every stage of the repair was communicated, to keep me informed. I highly recommend Weston Volvo for repairs and routine service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tech. Alejandro Mora
Nov 18, 2019 -

Weston Volvo responded

Thank you for choosing the Weston Volvo service department. It's great having you as our customer.

November 15, 2019

"Done the right way"

- goodmanrd

I was treated the way I think everyone should treated fair polite helpful, the only think I don’t like is writing this review; give Vinnie a raise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Weston Volvo responded

Thank you for your business at Weston Volvo. Vinnie was very happy to assist you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,444 results