Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Weston Volvo

Davie, FL

4.8
2,577 Reviews
Please contact with any questions or hesitations you may have about our COVID-19 practices and safeguards. Weston Volvo is a full-service Volvo automobile dealership and is located conveniently off Interstate 75 in western Broward County, approximately twenty miles from downtown Fort Lauderdale and 20 miles from Miami. At our campus, we house a large inventory of Volvo cars and SUVs. Our product specialists have the best interests of our customers in mind and are ready to assist in person, by email and phone. Serving the Davie area for years, Weston Volvo is a privately owned company and consistently ranks among the leaders in customer satisfaction.

3650 Weston Road

Davie, FL

33331

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,578 reviews

August 02, 2021

"Need oil appears often on dashboard. Car taken in problem..."

- bhall

Need oil appears often on dashboard. Car taken in problem is fixed. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Work done with very little inconvenience. Thanks a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Best people ever!!10 stars of five on the five star..."

- ericste498

Best people ever!! 10 stars of five on the five star scale, Thank you so much for your promptness and for not wasting most of my Saturday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Everyone at this dealer was extremely helpful and nice...."

- Gaudhy R.

Everyone at this dealer was extremely helpful and nice. Danny is the best salesman and he is very caring about his clients. Will definitely recommend this dealer to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Greta place to do a new car lease with from Care I would..."

- Wilton manors tech support

Greta place to do a new car lease with from Care I would recommend this place they beat the other dealers and got my car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Very good customer experience! Everything was pretty fast..."

- marcio.criscuolo

Very good customer experience! Everything was pretty fast and straightforward. Kevin was very friendly and knowledgeable. Providing a seamless upgrade experience, accommodating all of my requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Camila
Jul 31, 2021 -

Weston Volvo responded

Thanks Marcio for the feedback. We're thrilled to have you as a customer!

July 30, 2021

"Had a great experience purchasing my Volvo here with..."

- Amandacable1

Had a great experience purchasing my Volvo here with Juan. Service was excellent, no pressure and very informative, Would highly recommend. They had what we were looking for, so purchased on the spot. Found the price to be fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Weston Volvo responded

Thank you for your kind comments concerning Weston Volvo! We appreciate your business. Juan enjoyed assisting you. We know you will love your new vehicle! Thanks so much.

July 29, 2021

"Adam was very helpful in getting my matter resolved..."

- Sid

Adam was very helpful in getting my matter resolved quickly and his communication was excellent. He kept me in the loop on the status of my car before I felt like I needed to reach out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Weston Volvo responded

Adam and the staff at Weston Volvo appreciate your recent visit to our service area. Thank you for the 5 star review.

July 29, 2021

"Niko was so patient during this process. I really like to..."

- Andrea

Niko was so patient during this process. I really like to explore all of my options and ask a lot of questions. He made the process very easy and enjoyable. I never felt pressured or rushed into doing anything. Overall he did a great job!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Weston Volvo responded

Niko and the Weston Volvo staff appreciate your business at Weston Volvo. Niko always does his best to make sure each customer has a wonderful experience. We know you will enjoy your vehicle. Thanks so much.

July 29, 2021

"From the second I met Nikos, I knew this experience would..."

- Bill

From the second I met Nikos, I knew this experience would be different. In all of my years of purchasing vehicles, I never had an experience that didn't suck. I have a new outlook now and believe I will be involved with Volvo forever because of my experience with him, it was almost like he was my friend waiting there for me to get me into the right vehicle, which was not the vehicle I planned on purchasing but another more awesome one that I would have never known about had he not mentioned. He's my guy, great showroom and staff too. Thanks, Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Weston Volvo responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Bill. We're so happy to hear how welcome you felt with Nikos. We appreciate you choosing our dealership. Welcome to the "Weston Family".

July 28, 2021

"Pedro was easy to work with and very helpful. Made the..."

- jred272

Pedro was easy to work with and very helpful. Made the process enjoyable. Will send all my friends there for any new or used car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Weston Volvo responded

Pedro enjoyed assisting you during your recent visit to Weston Volvo. Thank you for the 5 star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,578 results