Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Westown Ford Lincoln

Jacksonville, IL

4.8
352 Reviews
Bob Ridings Westown Ford Lincoln is the Only Place to Go for Ford Drivers near Jacksonville, Beardstown, Pittsfield IL and Mount Sterling IL Here at Bob Ridings Westown Ford Lincoln, we know that you can visit any number of dealerships when shopping for a new car. That's why we always make sure go above and beyond for our loyal customers throughout Jacksonville, Beardstown, Pittsfield IL and Mount Sterling IL. It's our world class customer service that helps us earn your business time and again while serving your driving needs! It all starts with our attractive selection of new Ford cars including Ford F-150, Escape, Explorer, Fusion, Focus and beyond! Take the wheel to see our new cars are defined by a stellar safety record, long-lasting dependability and unmatched quality. If you're driving on a budget, then take a look at a used car to save cash on your next car. Whatever your preference may be, you'll have no trouble finding an affordable car that brings joy to your daily drive!

1312 West Morton Avenue

Jacksonville, IL

62650

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 352 reviews

July 27, 2021

"I was involved in an accident in st Louis and was hit..."

- Mooreibew2

I was involved in an accident in st Louis and was hit from behind. There were no cars available from any of the car rental places, and this dealership agreed to rent me a car so I could return to work while the insurance adjuster was getting to my car to see what damage was done. They really went out of their way to help me. It was a lifesaver for me

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"I needed a new key fob. Westown took care of it. I miss..."

- proodhouse

I needed a new key fob. Westown took care of it. I miss the popcorn. More words needed-to be or not to be, that is the question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Cierra and the team at Westown Ford Lincoln were great!..."

- Shoaff Ballanger Studios

Cierra and the team at Westown Ford Lincoln were great! Very fast, professional, and courtesy. Received a good trade-in value for our car. Quick and responsive to our questions. Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cierra Burns
July 25, 2021

"Everyone was very friendly. Made my first time buying a..."

- hascobb

Everyone was very friendly. Made my first time buying a breeze. Was very patient with me and all my questions. Could not have had a better experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Have been going to Westown since 2008, and they have been..."

- Mlvlc1

Have been going to Westown since 2008, and they have been reliable for that entire time. Nick and his folks are friendly and will work with you unlike many other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"I called to schedule oil change and got in the same day...."

- shspears

I called to schedule oil change and got in the same day. Very nice when I dropped off and picked up. Always love to see my sales gal, Vickie Loughary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vicki Loughary
July 22, 2021

"Price of Works Package has risen drastically since last..."

- karmrk

Price of Works Package has risen drastically since last serviced. Assume part is price of oil, but appreciated special pricing for loyal return customers in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Drop off and pick very convenient to use. Maintenance..."

- wyttnw

Drop off and pick very convenient to use. Maintenance couldn’t be any easier. Informed of any problems, and when ready ,called to let know it’s done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Was totally blown away by my car purchase from Wade. He..."

- Dick and Peg

Was totally blown away by my car purchase from Wade. He went above and beyond to take care of us. He answered all questions we had. And to top it off he delivered my car to us 185 miles away. He is definitely a special person and a big asset to Westown. Hoping I can steer some business his way in the future. We are one happy Mustang owners. You Rock Wade !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Curt- (St Louis Blues Fan) Go Blackhawks !!!
July 20, 2021

"Very friendly service. Very informative on what they did..."

- scottugljax

Very friendly service. Very informative on what they did to my vehicle. Helped me out on something that they could not do that day. Fast service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results