About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Westshore Honda

4.7

894 Lifetime Reviews

2522 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Tampa, Florida 33607
Call (813) 872-6353

894 Reviews of Westshore Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2019

"Service "

- Knight rider

I wanted to take the time to thank Seth Kalman for his helpfulness when my car was not working correctly. He was at the door and greeted me by name and made sure the car was repaired in a timely fashion He was awesome !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Kalman
February 17, 2019

"Always great Service by Seth Kalman!!"

- lcmiller222

Seth has been taking care of both of our cars for years. We really appreciate the customer service he gives us with his knowledge and straight talk every time we come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Kalman
February 14, 2019

"This dealership is great!"

- dianalev

I just purchased a Honda CR-V from Westshore Honda. I worked with Benny Soriano who was very professional and very helpful. I highly recommend that a buyer should ask for Benny if you want exceptional service. He will bend over backwards to help you! Thank you Benny! I love my Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Soriano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2019

"Mike Gillespie offers great customer service"

- Linda

Mike was most courteous and gave timely updates including price quotes for future repairs. He made sure all my questions were answered. Customer service doesn’t get better than this. Thanks, Mike! Linda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gillespie
February 07, 2019

"Exhilarating "

- Sunshine

My husband and I have Been looking for a second vehicle that he could use to go back and forth to work, something that would be reliable. Mr Tyler was very patient and very helpful. It was like the vehicle we chose was waiting there for us to purchase. The car was well kept, clean and had acceptable miles. We received outstanding customer service and we were not forced to purchase a vehicle that we really didn't want. We are completely satisfied with our purchase and recommend Westshore Honda to our family and friends. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler DeChalus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The finance individual was excellent to work with, no pressure.
February 05, 2019

"Chuck beck made my day. Excellent service "

- Christine

Me as a single parent was worried about taking my car in for service. Chuck made me feel welcome and took care of all my cars needs, in a timely manner. The waiting room was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck beck
February 04, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- Chase O'Neill

I was treated like I truly mattered, my service was very good and I was dealt with honestly and fairly. Chuck Beck made sure that I was given the attention that I was looking for as a customer and I would recommend him to anyone looking for customer service that makes you feel like you are human and not just another person coming for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Beck
February 01, 2019

"Awesome service!!!!"

- Brandon

I thought that this was going to be another service trip to the dealership, but Chuck Beck changed how I feel about going to the dealership. He was very helpful and informative. Took care of me in every way. He listened to what I needed and made sure that I was taken care of. Best trip I have ever had to a dealer. Will return because of Chuck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Beck
January 31, 2019

"Very Helpful"

- lruth15

Everyone that we came into contact was very nice and helpful! Our salesperson, Elias Ojurabesa was very knowledgeable and was very helpful when we had questions. I would definintely come back if I needed to purchase another car in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias Ojurabesa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 25, 2019

"The customer service was great. Loved the staff."

- StaticSamurai

I came in at a very busy time of the day as a first time buyer, and at first I thought I'd just be test driving and confirming some interest in a vehicle. However, sometimes things fall into place and even though it took pretty much the whole evening, I left the dealership with excitement and happiness because I got set up in a car I wanted for a very reasonable price. The staff that helped me were energetic and polite, like I was talking to friends. Finances were able to be handled at once and any questions I had got answered in ways that I could understand easily. I'd recommend Westshore Honda to any of my friends. The staff were great, the car was in great condition, and I left with a feeling of satisfaction in my purchase. The next time I need a new or used vehicle, I will more than likely return to this dealership in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler DeChalus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon Leiss, finance manager I think.
1
...
1 - 10 of 894 results