About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Westshore Honda

4.7

875 Lifetime Reviews

2522 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Tampa, Florida 33607
Call (813) 872-6353

875 Reviews of Westshore Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2018

"Wonderful Experience "

- EidynEthan

My Salesperson Was Tyler and Johnny From The Very Beginning They Worked With Me And Gave Me The Car I Wanted And The Payments I Wanted To Stick With... Even The Manager *Alvin Was The Bomb Thank You Guys So Much 🤗🤗🤗😊😊😊NOT Only Did They Get Me A Car They Also Gave My Sister A Car.... Long Day But We Made It Work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler DeChalus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jhonny
December 14, 2018

"Comfortable & caring sales person."

- Gonzalez

Had a pleasant and comfortable sales process with our favorite salesman Benny Soriano. He is very caring with his customers. This is our second purchase with the former Kuhn Honda and now with the new Westshore Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Soriano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"Fast and easy"

- Chelsea123

I am very happy with the entire process here. Normally buying a car at any dealership is such a hassle but that is not the case here. I already knew which car I wanted and Tyler and the finance guy were able to help me make it happen. Within a matter of 3-4 hours I was in and out with my new baby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler DeChalus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Nice cars. Nice people. "

- JrAdkins22

I have now purchased two vehicles through this dealership (formally known as Kuhn Honda) and have had only good experiences. The people have been friendly and non aggressive. They are accommodating and seem to care about what you have to say. My salesman this time was a young man named Zach Walters who was kind and genuine. He did not push me in anyway and instead, “fought” for a better price to help me out. I did not get a chance to review him through the dealership due to an email mix up but I would give him 10/10 on every category. This Honda dealership has been great and I will continue to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Walters- salesman/ Cory (last name unknown) -sales floor manager
November 26, 2018

"Pleasant"

- Deb48

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Tyler my sales associate was great. Sales manager worked hard to meet my needs. Pleased with my purchase overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler DeChalus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 25, 2018

"Talked me into a new lease!"

- McLean

I had zero intention of actually leasing a car while at Westshore Honda. Going into the dealership that day, I just wanted to test drive and get quotes. But the deal they got me was too good to pass up! Friendly managers and sales representatives made it even better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler DeChalus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 22, 2018

"New Crv with Tyler D"

- Honda for Life

Tyler D. was a sweetheart. I enjoyed his personality. He made things easy, quick and without pressure. This is a very hardworking and bright young man.Thanks Tyler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler DeChalus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2018

"Had a bad experience guests service."

- Jay2324

I got their nobody attended me or greed me then i look for somebody he rudely said I have to wait which is fine but that way he said it. Then they over charge me. They said because they change company. At the end the rude service guy name is (Mike Gillespie) very unprofessional he was also rude to a lady the was their as well. He was not friendly guy & the car wash was horrible it came out more dirty like seriously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mike Gillespie
November 13, 2018

"First Time Care Buyer - Great Experience"

- sapplewhite

I am a first time car buyer and the customer experience was excellent! Jonathan Powers was very knowledgeable about the car and any questions I had. He took time to go over all the features with me and made sure I was comfortable with my car. Great service all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Powers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Excellent service with low pressure!"

- Scott G9

Tyler provides outstanding support, answering all questions and presenting lots of options with no high-pressure sales tactics. Westshore Honda still has some work to do transitioning from previous ownership — glad I did my financing homework and diligently reviewed all documents for accuracy. Would recommend this dealership — great people and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler DeChalus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 875 results