Back

Wheelers Chevrolet GMC of Marshfield

Marshfield, WI

4.8
517 Reviews

2701 S Maple Ave

Marshfield, WI

54449

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 517 reviews

June 29, 2021

Looked on line and found the Acadia with the right color and price. Talked to Sean and stopped by to check out the vehicle. Made the deal with Nat and Sean and received a good trade in price on my Pathfind More

by jmk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Doepke
5.0
Nat Bremer
5.0
June 16, 2021

Dan and the staff at Wheelers of Marshfield made my shopping experience easy & fun. I found the perfect vehicle & received a wonderful trade in value! Highly recommend this dealership. More

by janaserwa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Grasse
5.0
Daniel Wheeler
5.0
April 19, 2021

Nat Bremer was the best. He was friendly and very knowledgeable of the vehicle we were going to purchase. He had everything prepared for us when we got to the dealership to pick up our new vehicle. More

by sgeldernick
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nat Bremer
April 02, 2021

I was referred by an existing customer of Dan's and was very pleased! Great price and customer service. We will be return customers in the future. More

by bauschmeyerv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Wheeler
5.0
March 15, 2021

All I’m going to say is get a new body shop manager. The way we were treated was absolutely ridiculous, plus being lied too. More

by angie.hollatz
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian (Mgr), Cassie
March 03, 2021

Had What I wanted and made it an easy process, did all the paperwork before I showed up. Very Friendly and helpful. I would go back again. More

by adam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lanham
5.0
Kim Allar
5.0
Nat Bremer
5.0
Other Employees : Cody Bates
March 02, 2021

Looked on line and found the Colorado with the right color. One phone call and talked to Nat and the truck was ours. Showed up on Saturday to purchase truck and it could not have been smoother. From fin More

by Freeway54650
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nat Bremer
5.0
Other Employees : Wendy, and Cody
February 01, 2021

What great customer service! We couldn’t be more pleased with the overall buying experience at Wheelers. Job well done Mary Jo, Kim and Cody! More

by Jeremey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Allar
5.0
Mary Jo Wheeler-Schueller
5.0
Erin Asher
5.0
Other Employees : Cody
January 08, 2021

I had been searching for a new Yukon for a couple months and found that I couldn't find what I wanted and no one would discount off of the MSRP price, even though their advertised prices were much lower More

by mamarconi
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lanham
5.0
Kim Allar
5.0
Randy Schueller
5.0
December 24, 2020

We have just purchased a new Equinox and been happy with the dealership as being friendly people and have purchased a number of vehicles and been happy with them for service after the sale. More

by ka9fpa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Wheeler
5.0
11 - 20 of 517 results