Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

White Bear Lincoln

4.9

29 Lifetime Reviews

3425 Highway 61 N, Saint Paul, Minnesota 55110
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 29 reviews

November 03, 2019

"Smooth, quick, and courteous purchase process"

- Maldoror87

They're pretty quick compared to other dealers. Nice people, too. I worked mostly with Chris, appreciated how responsive and professional he was. Check out their used inventory -- they offer a lot more than just Lincolns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2019

"Long distance purchase ran smoothly"

- Lowell

I live in Maryland and purchased the Lincoln MKT 2018 (Used) from White Bear in St. Paul over the internet and phone. It all worked smoothly. Price and condition made a $200 flight worth the substantial savings. Chris Svend Anderson ironed out any kinks we encountered. People should shop for cars this way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2019

"BUYING A CAR"

- Forestqueen

I received excellent service as I was shopping for a used car. Everyone was friendly and polite and answered all my questions directly and to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2019

"Rough Start"

- scout3526

I bought a car and it immediately had the check engine light come on. The salesman did a good job communicating with me when I asked and they fixed everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2019

"Excellent customer service! "

- Zach

Chris and his team were great to work with when buying our one year old used navigator. Any concerns we had were quickly addressed and the entire experience was very smooth. Couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lee in financing. Excellent.
June 04, 2019

"Excellent Service!"

- ElleT1*

Chris did such a great job for my family! I went on looking to buy one car....Chris did such a great job that I bought two! One for myself and one for my husband. I felt like family and they bent over backward to make my buying experience easy and time efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2019

"Customer Obsession "

- AXL123

I wish I would have found this place years ago. Great cars, prices, and selection. Best customer service I’ve encountered from any car dealership. They accommodated me 100% of the way and made it a seamless transition when I bought my Car. Chris is an amazing salesman because he will do anything to satisfy the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2019

"Excellent Internet Purchase"

- Gary T

I purchased a used Ford Mustang from this dealership online from 1,700 miles away. Since I could not see the car in person I had to trust salesman, Chris Anderson’s, description of the car and answers to my many questions. I’m happy to say that after receiving the car I see that Chris gave me very good and accurate information all the way. I love the car and am very pleased. My many thanks to Chris, manager Travis and all of White Bear Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Travis, the General Manager
January 17, 2019

"Is was good experience, "

- Liliana2016

The service was good, the salesman and upper management were friendly, waiting room needed little improvement. Needed to have cookie and soda for customers rather than just water.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2018

" Friendly knowledgeable and efficient "

- Truck 2500

We came in to look at a vehicle and test drove a couple Lincoln MKZs, we found the one that we liked and with no pressure sat down with the sales person and talked about pricing and different options for financing and within 40 minutes we were finished and driving home a new car. The experience we had at this dealership was excellent and the staff is very friendly knowledgeable and easy-going to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
1 - 10 of 29 results