Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

White Bear Lincoln

Saint Paul, MN

4.4
51 Reviews
White Bear Lincoln located in St Paul, MN is proud to be one of the premier Lincoln dealerships in the TWIN CITIES area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to customer service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with White Bear Lincoln a good one for the life of your vehicle.
Contact Dealership

3425 Highway 61 N

Saint Paul, MN

55110

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 51 reviews

July 06, 2021

"Chris did a great job and my wife and I had the best car..."

- Pnick332

Chris did a great job and my wife and I had the best car buying experience at White Bear Lincoln. Thanks to a great team. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2021

"This is my 3rd vehicle I have bought from Chris and White..."

- Steve

This is my 3rd vehicle I have bought from Chris and White Bear Lincoln. They always treat my family and myself great. I’m a life long customer now. I would recommend them to anyone. Anytime I hear someone complain about other dealerships, I tell them to go check out White Bear Lincoln. Thanks again Chris and White Bear Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2021

"Chris was fantastic to work with! I’ve never had a more..."

- Dr. Tom Johnson

Chris was fantastic to work with! I’ve never had a more pleasurable, timely, and efficient experience. We are driving from another state because we found the right vehicle and our initial impressions of our salesperson were wonderful. I can’t speak highly enough of the folks at White Bear Lincoln. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2021

"Chris was great to work with in buying our Navigator! He..."

- mark.satterfield

Chris was great to work with in buying our Navigator! He was very helpful and accommodating as we had to do the deal all remotely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2021

"I recently bought my car from Kemberly. It was my first..."

- Alfredo Renteria

I recently bought my car from Kemberly. It was my first time buying out of state and she made it effortless. She answered all of my questions and calls even when was not in office. Thanks for the recent follow up I appreciate all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 16, 2021

"The overall experience was great! All of the staff was..."

- Tamara

The overall experience was great! All of the staff was very professional. Kemberly was extremally helpful and answered all of our questions. I highly recommend this dealership and sales person. Thank you so much for your help... I love my new vehicle! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2020

"Discovered the car a I was looking for on an internet..."

- MarkS

Discovered the car a I was looking for on an internet website. The price through White Bear Lincoln was excellent. Since I was familiar with the car I really didn’t need a test drive. Chris was great helping facilitate the sale, paperwork and delivery. He was helpful answering the questions I had. Delivery went smoothly and am happy with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2020

"PEOPLE!!! PLEASE, DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!! TOTALLY..."

- cnpetcu

PEOPLE!!! PLEASE, DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!! TOTALLY DISHONEST AND DECEITFUL. Hope my experience will hopefully persuade you to boycott them and purchase a vehicle from elsewhere. Nevertheless, both the General Manager and Sales Manager at White Bear Lake Lincoln Mercury treated us with not just DISRESPECT AND ARROGANCE but with CONDESCENSION, NONCHALANCE AND DISMISSIVENESS. I understand dealers have to make money out of their business, but to buy LEMON cars for cheap and sell them to citizens who are working hard for their money and take advantage of the fact that they trust is TOTALLY DISHONEST AND DECEITFUL. We purchased a used 2013 Ford Escape SE FWD from WBL Lincoln Mercury in 2015. The vehicle was an off-lease 2013 Ford Escape SE FWD that had less than 40,000 miles on it. We traded a Hyundai Accent in as a down-payment for the vehicle and wound up paying nearly $21,000.00 for a vehicle that we found out (NOT FROM THEM) was ACTUALLY A LEMON from the state of Florida. We went back to WBL Lincoln Mercury in September of 2020 to complain about this vehicle (AND PRIOR TO THAT-YOU WON’T BELIEVE WHAT PROBLEMS WERE FOUND) and was treated totally unprofessionally by the General Manager Travis Peterson and the Sales Manager Tom Taube. The vehicle that I purchased in 2015 was never disclosed to us as a lemon and the dealership never offered a Warranty History or a CarFax as to the vehicle’s condition! AND BECAUSE we trusted them as being a reputable company, IT DID NOT EVEN OCCUR TO US TO ASK FOR IT. When going back to hold them accountable (of course, they know legally you can’t do anything to them, they have all their bases covered) we were treated with clear discrimination and racism, and no trace of any accountability or being in the wrong. Instead, the General Manager, an arrogant and very rude person, who literally shoved the papers in our face and was trying to make us the liars saying we signed the purchase agreement and that is that, when, indeed, why would we be mad if they would have been honest. Nevertheless, both the General Manager and Sales Manager at White Bear Lake Lincoln Mercury treated us with not just DISRESPECT AND ARROGANCE but with CONDESCENSION, NONCHALANCE AND DISMISSIVENESS. I understand dealers have to make money out of their business, but to buy LEMON cars for cheap and sell them to citizens who are working hard for their money and take advantage of the fact that they trust is TOTALLY DISHONEST AND DECEITFUL.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2020

"Dealership service Dept is very bad, over charge, commit..."

- Turningyouintolincoln

Dealership service Dept is very bad, over charge, commit fraud, take advantage of people, charge people different amounts for the same service, and refuse to do anything about it. Stay away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager and staff
October 01, 2020

"Poor customer service They did nothing to help me. Only..."

- trip612

Poor customer service They did nothing to help me. Only showed me one car. Never called me. I feel like when I was at the dealership I had to work there as well as be a customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results