About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

White Bear Lincoln

4.9

21 Lifetime Reviews

3425 Highway 61 N, Saint Paul, Minnesota 55110
Call (800) 328-3456

21 Reviews of White Bear Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Is was good experience, "

- Liliana2016

The service was good, the salesman and upper management were friendly, waiting room needed little improvement. Needed to have cookie and soda for customers rather than just water.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SVEND CHRIS ANDERSEN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Taube
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
SAM TEKESTE
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2018

" Friendly knowledgeable and efficient "

- Truck 2500

We came in to look at a vehicle and test drove a couple Lincoln MKZs, we found the one that we liked and with no pressure sat down with the sales person and talked about pricing and different options for financing and within 40 minutes we were finished and driving home a new car. The experience we had at this dealership was excellent and the staff is very friendly knowledgeable and easy-going to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SVEND CHRIS ANDERSEN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Adler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2018

"Amazing customer service "

- sumeya667

I found this dealership through cars.com and I had then been contacted by kemberly, who was so kind and helpful. She helped me out A LOT with the car buying process. She was pataient with me and my mom, she was knowledgeable about the car and knew what she was doing. She took great care of us, and I hope more people are helped out by her because I would 100% recommend my family members to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KEMBERLY RODRIGUEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"Great"

- Steve

I have bought 2 vehicles from there this summer The service has been great both times When I’m ready for another vehicle I’ll be stopping there first I think what I like the most about White Bear Lincoln is the environment, it’s laid back and casual not stiff in the collar like a lot of other dealerships Sales,management and service department have always been polite and respectful They treat you like a person and a dollar sign

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SVEND CHRIS ANDERSEN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Taube
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2018

"Jim Adler is a great salesperson!"

- KoolieJ

I have purchased 2 Lincolns from Jim. I have nothing but positive things to say about him. Great knowledge and customer service! I have my vehicles serviced here too. Jeanne and staff are fabulous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Adler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2018

"Best experience "

- Carguy311

Best car buying experience Ive ever had. No hassle or pressure. Found something I left in the car and mailed it to me right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Adler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"I love White Bear Lincoln"

- Smith,sally

I purchase a new vehicle from White Bear Lincoln and it was the best experience I have ever had making a large purchase. Chris was great to work with and couldn’t have made my buying experience better. I highly recommend him and the dealership..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SVEND CHRIS ANDERSEN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Taube
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"Overall very satisfied they found a car especially for me"

- Jim hedrick

Follow up was excellent and found the color I wanted at the price I wanted explained vehicle options and how to work the features I recommend Sven’s work ethic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SVEND CHRIS ANDERSEN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Exceptional Service and Experience!"

- Pat97

Upon arrival to White Bear Lincoln I was greeted and taken care of immediately by Kemberly Rodriquez. It would be a disservice to her and the company if I did not write a review regarding my experience. Not only was she knowledable and able to answer all of my questions, but I did not feel rushed or taken advantage of during any period of our interaction. She was thorough and accommodating of my many detailed questions and concerns. She is truly and asset to this company and over exceeded my expecations walking through the door that day. Completely professional. I will recommend White Bear Lincoln and her service to my friends and family. Thank you Kemberly, and thank you White Bear Lincoln for an overall excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KEMBERLY RODRIGUEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"Christopher's very professional and knowledgeable"

- Joseph

Chris did a great job of showing me the vehicles features and benefits. He's a No Frills sales guy and tells you what you need to know not what you want to know. He did not dance around the price and that attribute of a salesperson really scores points in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SVEND CHRIS ANDERSEN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
1 - 10 of 21 results