Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wholesale Inc.

Mount Juliet, TN

4.7
342 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8037 Eastgate Blvd

Mount Juliet, TN

37122

Directions

342 Reviews of Wholesale Inc.

Sort by Write a review
July 27, 2020

"Chris Dennison was fantastic! We knew what we wanted and..."

- Hella Yella Jeep

Chris Dennison was fantastic! We knew what we wanted and we drove it home. I would recommend Chris and Wholesale, Inc to anyone! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dennison
January 09, 2020

"Easy Purchase"

- awaters

We went to Wholesale Inc. because our son had purchased a car here and recommended them. The whole process was easy, relaxed, and pleasant. We worked with Derrick who we highly recommend. The price of the car was much better than any dealership we looked up or visited. We knew what type of car we wanted, the approximate year, and the price we could pay. Wholesale Inc. took that information and the car was sitting there when we arrived. We did not take that particular one, however Derrick looked up another one and brought it out. We will definitely do business with Wholesale Inc. again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Wilson
5.0
John Lennon
5.0
January 07, 2020

"We drove from Ky. not knowing what to expect buying..."

- M. First

We drove from Ky. not knowing what to expect buying wholesale vehicles. It turned out to be the best experience in car shopping. My husband and I purchased a 2017 RX 350 with Robbie. He was very friendly and made buying a car less stressful. He was very informative and made our whole buying experience as easy as could be. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car. I am a very picky person, he was a blessing to us. John Lennon in finance was very helpful also. I pray God will be with them. Thankyou guys, I really like my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Crowder
5.0
John Lennon
5.0
December 31, 2019

"Loved working with Derrick Wilson"

- jaimadarsinos

Derrick was very helpful, efficient, and friendly. He made the car-buying experience a pleasure, and we would certainly work with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lennon
5.0
December 27, 2019

"Did not have the car we came to see so was told sorry..."

- beth

Did not have the car we came to see so was told sorry have a nice day. Didn't show us any vehicles or have time to bother with us. Wasted an hour drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
December 20, 2019

"Derrick displayed excellent salesmanship while handling..."

- treytodd1991

Derrick displayed excellent salesmanship while handling my purchase. He was helpful in helping me pin down exactly what I wanted and processed all the information I gave him perfectly! I highly suggest seeking his help when shopping at wholesale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Wilson
5.0
December 17, 2019

"I called within an hour of them listing it and was 1st to..."

- slcarver

I called within an hour of them listing it and was 1st to purchase. The car was on a transport truck so they could not take a deposit until it arrived. In the meantime, we signed all their documents necessary to seal the deal. Our salesman was there when it arrived. Another seasoned salesman got the phone number of the transport driver, and had the send the docs just before it actually arrived. Th purchasers who got the car had called the day after we did. We waited 12 days for this car to arrive, only to be pushed out of this purchase. Our sales guy was furious. The management did not get involved and make this right. We were cash buyers and had made a full price offer. This is not an honorable dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Scobee He deserves a 5 star
December 13, 2019

"Derrick Wilson was the best car salesman we have ever..."

- BMS

Derrick Wilson was the best car salesman we have ever worked with. He treated us like he had known us for years and worked hard to get us what we wanted and needed. We had a wonderful experience buying a vehicle from Wholesale Inc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Wilson
5.0
John Lennon
5.0
December 04, 2019

"Very friendly and professional staff!!!"

- raizaj1124

Derrick was very friendly, was patient, I started the process online and he makes everything easy and quick process. He was able to answer all my questions. Manuel in finance was very professional and very informative. Very detail with all the information. Thank you so much guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Wilson
5.0
Manuel Kiesewetter
5.0
November 24, 2019

"Great service . My sales man Jamie was awesome. Make the..."

- Calvinhammond862

Great service . My sales man Jamie was awesome. Make the process seem fast and very understandable. Jamie will always have my service. Love it all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Sniderhan
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results