Back

Wholesale Inc.

Mount Juliet, TN

3.5
346 Reviews

8037 Eastgate Blvd

Mount Juliet, TN

37122

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 346 reviews

June 04, 2021

Glen Mcparland at southtowne Hyundai in Newnan Ga is one of the worst car salesman. All of them shouldn't be allowed to lie to people to sale a car. More

by Short chocolate
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glen, house Lott, Scott I have more pictures as well their going in ajc paper, Scott Null, Rodney Williams
June 01, 2021

Scott is absolutely incompetent to be a car sales man. Do not recommend at all! He lied when asked if anything was wrong with the car. Saying it was in perfect condition. Even was asked for better pictures b More

by LoraMoses
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Barry
April 29, 2021

Robbie Crowder is a "Top Of The Line" Salesman. Thought it was gonna be hard from "out of state" (Georgia) but this Tennessee Vol Fan made it too easy. once we found the vehicle we wanted..all we had to do More

by lasko44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Crowder
Apr 29, 2021 -

lasko44 responded

Couldn’t ask for a better experience than Robbie Crowder provided for us. Prime Example of “Sefless Service”. Great Professionalism!! He Even Came In On His Day Off Just To Help Us!!!

February 04, 2021

Very dishonest pricing. Dealer pricing for cars that have not been serviced, tested, cleaned, etc. If you dont buy them (for full cost) they'll just sell to a dealer who will actually take care of you. More

by CarBuyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robbie Crowder
July 27, 2020

Chris Dennison was fantastic! We knew what we wanted and we drove it home. I would recommend Chris and Wholesale, Inc to anyone! Great experience! More

by Hella Yella Jeep
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dennison
January 09, 2020

Easy Purchase We went to Wholesale Inc. because our son had purchased a car here and recommended them. The whole process was easy, relaxed, and pleasant. We worke More

by awaters
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lennon, Derrick Wilson
January 07, 2020

We drove from Ky. not knowing what to expect buying wholesale vehicles. It turned out to be the best experience in car shopping. My husband and I purchased a 2017 RX 350 with Robbie. He was very friend More

by M. First
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Crowder, John Lennon
December 31, 2019

Loved working with Derrick Wilson Derrick was very helpful, efficient, and friendly. He made the car-buying experience a pleasure, and we would certainly work with him again in the fut More

by jaimadarsinos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lennon
December 27, 2019

Did not have the car we came to see so was told sorry have a nice day. Didn't show us any vehicles or have time to bother with us. Wasted an hour drive. More

by beth
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
December 20, 2019

Derrick displayed excellent salesmanship while handling my purchase. He was helpful in helping me pin down exactly what I wanted and processed all the information I gave him perfectly! I highly suggest see More

by treytodd1991
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Wilson
1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results