Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Wholesale Inc.

4.9

328 Lifetime Reviews

8037 Eastgate Blvd, Mount Juliet, Tennessee 37122
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 329 reviews

November 16, 2019

"Transparent competitive pricing Good selection. Our..."

- Mark

Transparent competitive pricing Good selection. Our salesman Derrick Wilson was knowledgeable and easy to work with. it was a better experience than with typical dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2019

"Derrick was a great and knowledgeable salesman. He helped..."

- Big Trash

Derrick was a great and knowledgeable salesman. He helped me find the truck that’s i had been searching for. Call him for your next vehicle. Thanks Derrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2019

"Derrick Wilson went over and beyond to make me happyI'm..."

- Michaelbenson

Derrick Wilson went over and beyond to make me happy I'm very pleased with his professionalism and his timely response He is the only one I will buy a car from Mike benson from baton rouge Louisiana 5 stars from me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Derrick Wilson
October 29, 2019

"Fantastic"

- cuda

When i went to the dealer to look at the vehicle i had seen on the internet i spoke with Derick and he was fantastic to work with. He made the buying experience easy fun and enjoyable. He did not pressure me like a most salesman do. He is fantastic!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2019

"Great experience "

- Ginger

Our dealer was Jamie Sniderhan. He was super nice, & answered all our questions. I am really happy with my purchase (a Toyota Highlander) and I definitely recommend Jamie and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2019

"Fast deals, Snails pace follow-up "

- Daytona

Derrick Wilson was my car salesman. He was a nice guy and he helped answer any questions that I had about ordering my vehicle which was shipped from Las Vegas to Nashville. I was informed that the vehicle came with a condition report and a carfax not notating any and all blemishes. I was then notified that if the vehicle arrived in any condition other than what was on the condition report that it would either be made right or I would be issued a full refund. I agreed to the terms and filled out the transfer papers along with my down payment. Upon arrival of the vehicle I noticed that the passenger side door panel had warped at the top causing it to separate from the window. I proceeded ahead in good faith with Derrick and the manager named Mike who assured me that the problem would be rectified. I was told that the part would arrive the following week and to bring the vehicle in for it to be replaced. I agreed and proceeded to finalize my paperwork. As soon as I finished signing the last documents and and was on my way out of the door I was told by Derrick that his manager Mike wanted to speak with me before I left. To my surprise Mike said that he was unsure if the part he ordered was in fact the right one and asked if I could be patient while he sorted things out. This came across as underhanded because I felt as if this should have been brought to my attention before I finished signing my paperwork. In my paperwork was a page titled "we owe" that included my door frame and also stated that this promise was only valid for 30 days! After a couple weeks of waiting I reached out to salesman Derrick only this time to find out that he was in no hurry to return my calls or text. It was like the deal had been done and now I was no longer a priority. I called and left messages for Mike to return my call but the call never came. I received a text from a lady at the front desk telling me that I needed to take my car through emissions and that I should have received a pink voucher allowing me to pass through free of charge. I replied that my salesman failed to mention this to me and that I also was missing the pink voucher. I called Derrick to ask him about it and he told me that he doesn't normally handle that part of the deal and that it slipped his mind. When I asked him about the $10 voucher his response was "come on it's only $10". Very unprofeesional! He should have made it right because it was his error. With the 30 days dwindling down to less than a week I asked Derrick for an updated and he replied that he would let me know the next day. Again that call never came so I text him the next day reminding him of our previous text messages and the promise he made of refunding my money if things were not set straight. His response came faster than it had since before we were first communicating about me buying the car. Long story short, I was pushed to the back burner after they had my money and I had to push the issue to get them to hold up their end of the deal. If not for that the 30 days would have surely expired. Lastly when Derrick was filling out my paperwork he put me down as a Junior to which I am not and I have no clue as to what he was looking at because that was not on my license, so when my registration came it was incorrect. In this case I'm not sure how it will be corrected although I was told I would receive a new one in the mail. Derrick is a nice guy I wont lie about that but he only wants to get the deal done as fast as possible so that he can move on to the next customer. I was no longer a priority for him after the deal was done and I should have been. End of story.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike
October 17, 2019

"Great service "

- Go Gators 🐊

Derrick Wilson did a very good job. He made our experience enjoyable and personable. We enjoyed working with him as it was easy and quick. He didn’t pressure us at all which is awesome to me as I’m not the biggest on high pressured sales people. Very nice guy and we had some in common- Go Gators 🐊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2019

"Actually an entertaining experience!!"

- VolsLovinLou

Derrick Wilson as salesman. Fun to work with - and didn’t pressure us when we left one night to sleep on it! We came back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2019

"Derrick was absolutely great!"

- Garrison

Derrick Wilson was quick with the paperwork process and responding to call/texts. I would recommend him to anyone. Just waiting for updates about shipping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Jones
October 12, 2019

"Best service!"

- bmwobsd

Derrick Wilson is very personable and enjoys what he does. Give him a call and set an appointment for all your car needs! There is no one better! Thanks for your wisdom and fun attitude, Derrick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results