Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wholesale Inc.

4.7

204 Lifetime Reviews

1811 Gallatin Pike N, Madison, Tennessee 37115 Directions
Sales: (833) 857-9901

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

204 Reviews of Wholesale Inc.

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"Mr. Go To!"

- randy44

Matt was fantastic. I'd been in the market and knew what I wanted. He was upfront on how Wholesale worked and was very helpful making the process easy and painless. And even when I was unsure, he offered to keep me posted if another party was interested. I never felt pressured. My new truck is a definite upgrade from what I had and I love it. I'd buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Jenkins
5.0
September 16, 2019

"Very quick "

- mobilbrey72

Matt Jenkins helped thru entire process. He was honest about everything. Highly recommend him. Thanks Matt. The entire process was very quick and efficient for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Jenkins
5.0
August 31, 2019

"Smooth and Seamless Process"

- bfranklynsmith

Matt was the best salesman I have ever worked with. He laid out many options, was polite, and totally honest throughout the whole process. I can't say enough good things about him. The financial side of things was explained thoroughly and I didn't feel pressured to pick any option that didn't work for me. All in all this was an amazing car buying experience, I will be sending everyone I know to wholesale inc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Jenkins
5.0
August 23, 2019

"Juiced is his name!!!!!"

- MissPMGH

I called looking for a vehicle. Matt Jenkins picked up the phone super friendly asked me a few questions and he liked my answers. He told me come right on in check us out we won’t let you down. Matt introduced me to Elijah Young then he made things SNAP CRACKLE POP!!!! I had the positive info Elijah had the application. I came inside looking to leave with a 2016 Toyota 4Runner srt Premium and these guy hooked me up. Yes i’m happy and glad i got approved! THANK YOU SO MUCH I AM SATISFIED WITH MY VISIT!!!!! oh and yes i will be hanging out my sunroof🤣

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Jenkins
5.0
Elijah Young
5.0
August 08, 2019

"Defective Van; Refused to Honor Warranty"

- provomike84

Defective Van; Refused to Honor Warranty I purchased a 2015 Dodge ProMaster from Wholesale Inc for ~$31,116.76 on March 30, 2019. I was given a 30 day warranty on the van. The van was defective. While traveling for 60 minutes on the interstate, the van lost power and had a max of 30mph. Multiple check engine lights appeared on the dashboard. On April 22, 2019 at 10:06am, I texted Breanne Carver of Wholesale Inc that the van was defective. Her response was to make a claim on the Wholesale INC 30 day warranty, but they do not fix anything on site. She advised me to take the van into the Dodge Dealership to start the warranty process. I did. The van has been in the shop since April 22 (103 days and counting). On June 18 at 3:37pm, I texted Breanne Carver to make a claim on the warranty. She did not respond. On June 18 at 4:31pm, I texted Jamie Sniderhan to make a claim on the warranty. He denied my claim. I reminded him that I started the claim with Wholesale Inc within the 30 day warranty. He has not responded. I want them to honor their warranty and correct the damages that they have inflicted. I want to be made whole as if we never did business together; specifically, remove 5 hard inquiries from my Equifax credit score. Buyback the van from me, paying off the loan to the bank that financed it. Reimburse me the interest and payments made on the van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Burton
1.0
Other Employees : Jamie Sniderhan
November 17, 2018

"Justin Johnston "

- Shelby

Dealership: my husband and I have been to several dealerships in the last few years. This was by far the best experience we have had. They don’t pressure you to buy anything and their inventory has just about anything and everything. Even better is that the price of their vehicles actually are in line with what jelly blue book values them meaning you aren’t being upcharged like most dealerships. Plus snacks and drinks were offered every time we came in. Our salesman was Justin and was hands down the best salesman we ever dealt with. There was never pressure on us to purchase and we could look at and drive anything we were interested in. Any information we needed was supplied and everything was just an overall please thank experience. So much so that we already know that if we are in the market for another car in the future we will reach out again to buy from Justin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Johnston
5.0
November 16, 2018

"A okay"

- KansasCity62

I read some of the reviews. And I was worried but they had a car that I wanted. I bought from out of state. So that was scary. But everything went great. They always returned my calls and all the paperwork was completed with no issues. And I love the car. I worked with Jonathon in sales Steve in finance and the manager Derrill. If you got to have that car. Go ahead and check them out. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Stanley
5.0
Derrill Boon
5.0
Other Employees : Steven
November 10, 2018

"Derrick Willison when I came through was very nice and polit"

- Emerald3341

Derrick Willison was nice and polite while everyone else at like they didn't want to help me I would recommend anyone to go to Mr Derrick Willison and tell them Willie Wilkins sent them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Wilson
5.0
October 05, 2018

"easy!"

- ainecorridon

I worked with Justin to trade in for my land cruiser. He and the whole staff were so easy to work with. They were professional, friendly, straight forward and efficient. Best car buying experience I have had!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Johnston
5.0
Jake Thomson
5.0
Ben Webster
5.0
Derrick Wilson
5.0
September 20, 2018

"WARNING: DO NOT USE WHOLESALE INC. PLEASE READ"

- Carguy1

Wholesale is an example of over promising and under performing. They will tell you anything to get the sale, then not deliver when you need it most. I purchased a used vehicle & comprehensive warranty from Wholesale Inc. a few weeks ago. WITHIN 6 DAYS, my car was broken down (so much for the inspection before they put it on the lot for sale). Also, the car salesman told me it was 4 wheel drive, but it wasn’t. Also he told me it was in excellent condition but I later noticed the bumper was seriously damaged underneath the vehicle. He said they service all cars before selling and I later find out my car’s oil wasn’t even changed. I reached out to Wholesale Inc to ask about the warranty and process in getting my car fixed. I called the service Dept several times, leaving a message, & did not get follow up. Finally I called a fourth time and someone answered. They informed me that my comprehensive warranty (most coverage possible) might not cover the towing service, etc... However when I was buying the vehicle and warranty I was guaranteed that the comprehensive warranty covered close to everything, including towing, would be covered. I have had to go to an actual dealership to get help. WHOLESALE INC HAS BEEN A NIGHTMARE TO WORK WITH! Stay away! If anyone would like more information, I am open to sharing. Good luck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derrill Boon
3.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results