About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Wholesale Inc.

4.7

94 Lifetime Reviews

1811 Gallatin Pike N, Madison, Tennessee 37115
Call (833) 857-9901

94 Reviews of Wholesale Inc.

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2017

"Best car purchasing experience ever!"

- JhonnaG

We've purchased 2 vehicles from Wholesale and both times we had a great experience. Our last purchase was with Derrick Wilson. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and we never felt any pressure to buy. We literally had fun buying our car. From start to finish it only took a couple of hours before we drove the car we wanted off the lot. We would highly recommend Derrick and his team at Wholesale- no matter where you live, they will find what you are looking for and put you in a dependable vehicle that they back up with great service. We won't look anywhere else when it comes time for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 14, 2017 -

Wholesale Inc. responded

First and foremost, we would like to say thank you for giving us the opportunity of doing business with you over the years. Our goal is always to make our customers comfortable when they are looking for their next vehicle because we know how stressful it can be. I will be sure to let Derrick know you enjoyed your time here with him! Until next time, all my best, Jessica Hopper- Customer Service Manager.

October 11, 2017

"More than a Great Car Dealership"

- Sharon Brown

Wholesale Inc. went over and above to create an excellent experience buying a car. Derrick was fantastic and the entire staff is professional, courteous and friendly. One of the greatest attributes that sets Wholesale Inc apart from the rest is how much they give back to the community. From offering Free fitness classes (6 days a week) to a Special Day for Special Needs Kids (one Saturday each month), they constantly pour back into the community. They also have car giveaways for those in need or who deserve to be recognized. Their spirit of generosity is contagious!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Fyke
Oct 11, 2017 -

Wholesale Inc. responded

We are truly grateful for all your kind words and the experiences you have shared with us. We want nothing but the best for our customers and from our employees to pass on to our customers. We love being a part of our community and being able to be close and personal. We pride ourselves in our customer service and it humbles me to hear you have enjoyed your time with us over the years. Thanks for the INCREDIBLE review!!!!!! Let us know if we can ever do anything for you in the future. All my best, Jessica Hopper.

October 10, 2017

"In and out quickly with no delays"

- Brandysg

Went in knowing what I wanted and Derrick walked me through the process until we found the right one! Thanks for making it simple and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 11, 2017 -

Wholesale Inc. responded

Hello, Brandy, thank you for the awesome review! It means a lot that you had a good experience with us while looking for your vehicle. Our goal is to always make sure our customers get what they want and it pleases me to see you did! I hope this means we will have the opportunity to have you back someday. Until then, all my best, Jessica Hopper, Customer Service Manager.

October 10, 2017

"Best experience ever!"

- Tinabear89

This was the easiest and best experience I have ever had at a dealership! Derrick made everything easy and fun to boot. once you buy from wholesale you will never go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2017 -

Wholesale Inc. responded

I'm so glad to see you had a perfect experience with us buying a car. Thank you for sharing the love, and I hope this means we'll get the chance to work with you again someday. -Jessica Hopper, Customer Service Manager

October 09, 2017

"Smooth Process"

- Ben

I had been looking for a Tahoe for several weeks and after seeing multiple cars online that looked good in photos upon arrival to view them they showed completely different. The one advertised on Wholesaleinc's website showed just as well in person as it did online. Daniel was great to work with during the buying process. He went out of his way to accommodate me and my family even going to the extreme of letting my wife and 3 children go home with our old car so they didn't have to wait to finalize the paperwork. Daniel then rode with me to my house, 30 minutes away, to pick up the trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Reed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2017 -

Wholesale Inc. responded

Thank you so much, Ben, for the awesome review! We are so grateful to have you as a customer now. We strive for excellent customer service. We definitely couldn't do it without our loyal customers like you! I'll make sure to let Daniel know how happy you were with him. Hopefully, we will see you back soon! All my best, Jessica Hopper, Customer Service Manager.

October 08, 2017

"Easy, no hassle car buying process"

- Colliercrib

Found the perfect car for my 16 year old daughter here. Plenty to choose from. Great selection. Derrick Wilson was fantastic to deal with. No pressure, great prices, and they only have a very well maintained inventory. No junk! I will without a doubt go here again and I highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2017 -

Wholesale Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We really try to keep a good variety to ensure our customers get exactly what they want! I hope we can have the pleasure of having you back to the dealership someday. Until then, let us know if we can ever assist you in the future. All my best, Jessica Hopper- Customer Service Specialist.

October 07, 2017

"Great buying experience!"

- carguy81

From the moment you walk through the doors at WholesaleInc you are acknowledged and treated with importance and respect. They have a great family atmosphere with complimentary snacks, drinks and a play area for the kiddos. Pricing is upfront and fair. Theses guys are totally geared to make your buying experience top notch from start to finish. I would highly recommend. I will be coming back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Fyte
Oct 07, 2017 -

Wholesale Inc. responded

Hey, Mike! First and foremost, I would like to say thank you for taking the time to leave Elijah and our Dealership such a Fantastic review! Not to mention the video you did for us! We think the car shopping experience should be fun, definitely not stressful and boring so it means a lot that you enjoyed your time here with us. I hope this means we will have the pleasure of having you back in the future! Until then, all my best, Jessica Hopper, Customer Service Manager.

October 07, 2017

"Dodge Challenger "

- Thebrowns7

It was a great experience and the staff was very efficient and professional. We would definitely recommend it and come back again! Thanks for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seven Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jessica Hopper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 07, 2017 -

Wholesale Inc. responded

We couldn't be more excited to see you and your family enjoyed your time here with us at the Dealership! Thank you for taking the time to show us some love and we hope you all love that Beautiful Black and White Challenger you rolled away in! - Jessica Hopper, Customer Service Manager.

October 06, 2017

"Honesty "

- Bushmaster

Elijah was very professional and patient. He did things the way I wanted. He let me drive every car I wanted even though I had already made up my mind about the car we wanted. Once we started negotiating it was very fast paced, meaning it didn’t take hours only about 20 minutes. After deal was done it took maybe 30 minuets to get done in financing. Total time was about 2 hours. Entire staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jessica Hopper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 07, 2017 -

Wholesale Inc. responded

Hey, Kevin! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to see you and your wife enjoyed your time here with us. Our goal is always to look out for our customers wants and needs and make their time here as fun and stress-free as possible. I hope this means we will have the opportunity of having you back someday. Until then, all my best, Jessica Hopper.

October 06, 2017

"friendly staff and great cars"

- 12345

Our 2nd vehicle from wholesale Inc, love the community involvement of the dealership. Elijah Young was awesome! We can I'll recommend him, for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 06, 2017 -

Wholesale Inc. responded

We want nothing but the best for our customers and from our employees to pass on to our customers. We love being a part of our community and being able to be close and personal. We pride ourselves in our customer service and it humbles me to hear you have enjoyed your time with us over the years. Thanks for the INCREDIBLE review!!!!!! Let us know if we can ever do anything for you in the future. All my best, Jessica Hopper.

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results