Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wickstrom Ford Lincoln

4.9

449 Lifetime Reviews

600 West Northwest Highway, Barrington, Illinois 60010 Directions
Call (847) 381-8850

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

449 Reviews of Wickstrom Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
June 02, 2020

"Best car buying experience ever"

- kevin

Hands down, this was the most stress-free and pleasurable experience I've ever had purchasing a car. We worked with Nathan and, not only did he hear everything I asked, he efficiently and nicely took care of it. His responsiveness was second to none. From the efficient use of my time, to the hassle free test drive of the vehicle, to the unbelievably quick paperwork portion, to the tour of the vehicle and all the apps, I don't believe my blood pressure even registered such a large purchase. Thank you to Nathan for making this the easiest decision I've made in years. You have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Noffs
May 30, 2020

"Ford Lincoln Sales"

- hulamatt

Came in and Kelsey gave me 5 star service no haggle pricing would recommend Wickstrom to anyone! Service is great too! Will buy again! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey
May 30, 2020

"The facilities were lovely, and Nathan was incredibly..."

- phil_yer_nandez

The facilities were lovely, and Nathan was incredibly knowledgeable and professional. Would highly recommend him, and Wickstrom Auto Group to anyone in search of a quality vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
May 29, 2020

"This was the best shopping experience I have ever had..."

- Casey.Davidson76

This was the best shopping experience I have ever had thanks to Kelsey’s no pressure sales approach and product knowledge. You can tell she genuinely wants to help you make the best decision. Usually after leaving a car dealership your phone doesn’t stop ringing and your email box is bombarded. Not with Kelsey, which was also very refreshing. She even sent me a personal video via text the next day thanking me for my visit and letting me know she is available if I have any questions or would like to take a vehicle for a extended test drive. Common! Who does that?! I will definitely be back when my current lease is up and will be recommending Kelsey and the Wickstrom group to anyone I know! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey
May 28, 2020

"Luxury Experience All-Around"

- AmeliaMay217

We have been purchasing and servicing our vehicles at Wickstrom since we moved to Barrington 12 years ago. We have made such great relationships with the owners and their employees over the years and have recommended friends and family time and time again. Thank you to Michelle Goss who has always made sure we are treated like family. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle Wickstrom is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Goss, Brian Powell
May 28, 2020

"Have purchased our last 3 cars from this group, including..."

- Cfetzer2184

Have purchased our last 3 cars from this group, including our new Lincoln Corsair. The process has been easy each time, especially with the current situation going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Brian, Josh
May 24, 2020

"While I may not have decided on my next purchase, My..."

- rebecca.lutka

While I may not have decided on my next purchase, My experience was absolutely stellar. Shawn Garrett was an delight, and made me feel right at home. Most dealers seem to have a high pressure environment. Yet the team a Wickstrom finds a way to make the whole process enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Garrett
May 22, 2020

"I highly recommend Wickstrom auto! Jamie helped me so so..."

- Kaylin

I highly recommend Wickstrom auto! Jamie helped me so so much and went through every process with me step by step. Super thankful he was the guy I went to! Great staff and excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Weinberg
May 22, 2020

"Shawn Garrett is a phonemonel salesman and helped me get..."

- Dillon

Shawn Garrett is a phonemonel salesman and helped me get in to the car of my dreams I couldn't have been more pleased with the experience I had and the process was so quick compared to all of my dealership experiences in the past. I will happily take me and all of my family to him in the future! Outstanding work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Garrett
April 19, 2020

"Professional and outstanding customer service. Recently..."

- alice.tomaszek

Professional and outstanding customer service. Recently purchased a 2020 Ford Escape. Wickstrom provided a no haggling solution for us. Wickstrom management, sales and financial staff quickly brought us a solution to find the right vehicle for us. I was especially impressed with how they resolved an issue during the buying process. We will buy our next vehicle from Wickstrom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Management and sales person Nick.
1
...
1 - 10 of 449 results