Search
Back
Write a review

Wickstrom Ford Lincoln

4.9

378 Lifetime Reviews

600 West Northwest Highway, Barrington, Illinois 60010 Directions
Sales: (847) 381-8850

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

378 Reviews of Wickstrom Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Lincoln-carbuyer

Recently stopped by Wiscksteom to purchase a vehicle and was helped by Nick G. Nick was very helpful and enthusiastic about getting me into the right vehicle and he helped speed up the buying process compared to other dealers. A+ rating for the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Gerling
March 25, 2019

"Recommend nick!"

- Lincoln-carbuyer

Nick Gerling was very helpful in my purchase of my vehicle and knew everything about the car that I had questions about! He was very friendly and made me wanna return to purchase my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, gerling
March 25, 2019

"In the market"

- In the market

I'll be in the market for a new car in the coming months and I wanted to test drive a few options. Even knowing I wasn't making a purchase, my salesman Nathan Noffs was very accommodating. He didn't pressure me or rush me through the process, he was very knowledgeable and I left feeling much more comfortable with the car buying process. I look forward to returning to Nathan when I'm ready to purchase because of how well he treated me even as a prospect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Noffs
March 23, 2019

"5 star experience!"

- Emily K

From the moment we walked in Kelsey was there to help us “try on cars” as she says. She made the entire experience fun and more enjoyable than I could ever imagaine buying a car would be. We will be recommending her to all our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey
March 17, 2019

"Fabulous team, honest and personable "

- Siggy

We just bought our second car from Wickstrom- Kelsey was AMAZING. She was the one who answered the chat when I looked at the car I wanted on their website in November, and exceeded my expectation in easing this whole buying experience into a number of very informative text messages. I am a physician and they met my very tight time schedule with ease and respect. I never felt pressured and we feel we received a great deal not only on the expedition we bought, but also the trade in we left. Soo... we were back this past Saturday March 16 to pick up our brand new Mustang GT- a true showstopper!! Kelsey and Rob (manger) worked hard on transferring this beauty from another dealership and having it ready for us in only 1 weeks time- absolutely fabulous. They make car buying easy, convenient and we have the most confidence in our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey
March 13, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- Cornelius

I really enjoyed my time at Wickstrom Ford and Lincoln when looking for my new vehicle. Even though I didn’t buy my vehicle here, I would definitely go back int the future. All of the sales guys and managers were friendly and made you feel welcome. I have been to a few dealerships during my vehicle search and I can say by far I had the best overall experience here. I want to give a big thanks to Michael Rodriguez who went above and beyond to take care of me during my time there. Good job Wickstrom Ford and Lincoln, you guys are doing it right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rodriguez
March 13, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Kernal3

Was the best experience of buying a vehicle I have ever had. Plus great Customer Service and very friendly people. Was not pressured at all into buying a vehicle. That’s a huge relief, which made it more relaxing and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Reed
March 02, 2019

"10 years of great service "

- Mom and 2 kiddos

I have leased cars since 2010 with Ford Wickstrom. I always work with Manny Avila and appreciate all he has done for me and my kids as we try to find the right car and price to fit our needs. I will be coming back in a few months to lease again!! Excited to find another vehicle to suit us as life changes . Everyone treats me so well here along with the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Avila
February 28, 2019

"Honest and Professional Experience"

- RickR7030

First time working with this dealership and I have to say it was the best experience. Worked with Jared Nelson and it was the least stressed I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. From working with Jared to the finance team all went smoothly and I’m in a new Lincoln. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Nelson
January 29, 2019

"Micaela Limon, Great to work with!"

- Ben'sFords

I've worked with Micaela on two vehicle purchases. She is professional, not pushy, and provides great customer service. I would recommend Micaela and Wickstrom Ford to anyone looking for a pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micaela, Todd, Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 378 results