About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wickstrom Ford Lincoln

4.9

343 Lifetime Reviews

600 West Northwest Highway, Barrington, Illinois 60010 Directions
Sales: (847) 381-8850

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

343 Reviews of Wickstrom Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2018

"Wonderful place"

- Matahew

Never have I had such a great experience at a car dealership as the one I had at Wickstrom. Jamie was very professional never pushy and honestly seem to care about what I was purchasing. I will recommend Wickstrom and Jamie to anybody I know that is going to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
July 17, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Cc453

Todd and Rich are awesome! No pressure and a great experience. The facility is beautiful and all the staff are all very friendly! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd, Rich
July 15, 2018

"Always easy"

- Kevin

Wickstrom is a place that makes it easy to shop at. I have been in the service industry for 20+ years, you can tell this company is family run. Whether we’re buying a car or just doing research , we feel very comfortable dealing with Jamie at Wickstrom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
July 11, 2018

"Good car shopping experience"

- J

To be honest I dreaded the thought of having to shop for a new car and I put it off for over a year. Nick Gerling worked with me and made picking a car an ease. I never felt any pushiness to close a sale. I totally appreciate his sincerity, helpfulness and follow up after the sale making sure to answer any questions. JoAnne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Gerling
July 07, 2018

"A very pleasant experience"

- John

On 6/23 I stopped at Wickstrom Lincoln to look and learn about some of the technology/safety options that are available now. Kelsey was extremely knowledgeable about the set up and how each feature worked. Long story short, based on her knowledge I ended up trading in and purchasing a new vehicle. I'd like to thank Kelsey, Joe , Patrick for their assistance in making it a comfortable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey, Joe, and Patrick
June 22, 2018

"Car purchase "

- Rpm

Salesman Manny is great to work with. The facilities are clean and comfortable- very relaxing atmosphere. good selection of pre-driven Jeeps. Good experience. This our 4th car purchase from Wickstroms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Avila
June 18, 2018

"Great Dealershp"

- Sal9696

Jamie was fantastic again, we have purchased several from him. The service is great as well as the facility. They are not at all pushy and no games played. Keep it up guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and Jamie
June 14, 2018

"Best service around "

- D-unit

My family always goes to Wickstrom in a barrington. They treat you like family there! Go see Jared Nelson for the best customer service! He’s honest and really looks out for you! Other dealerships always seem to cheat you and just want to sell you a car. Wickstrom and Jared don’t do this at all! The service is always great and Jared never disappoints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Nelson
June 12, 2018

"04 Thunderbird purchase"

- Omaha73

I traveled from Omaha to Barrington to purchase an immaculate 2004 Thunderbird convertible. Rick Rodgers was the sales person and he went out of his way to help me get this deal done. Price was very fair and they were ready to complete the purchase as soon as I arrived on June 11, 2018. Would recommend Rick and the dealership based on my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Rodgers
June 03, 2018

"Excellent service"

- markw

Micaela, Rob,and Todd were great people to work with, from the beginning shopping for a Mustang, to purchasing a dream car. Micaela was very professional and knowledgeable and informative , and because she showed enough initiative to check further with Rob, I purchased a dream car, Thank You Guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micaela, Rob, Todd
1
...
1 - 10 of 343 results