About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wickstrom Ford Lincoln

4.9

314 Lifetime Reviews

600 West Northwest Highway, Barrington, Illinois 60010 Directions
Sales: (847) 381-8850

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

314 Reviews of Wickstrom Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2017

"lease of MKZ"

- Ole

Great organization with great people working there----you are treated excellent from the start and it continues through your owning and servicing of the vehicle--best around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Frederick, Rob Palazzo, Michelle McCormick
October 31, 2017

"New car & service department."

- Cpfordfan

I have bought or leased the last seven cars from Wickstrom Ford in Barrington. I have interacted with many dealers in the past, but none compare to the Wickstrom sales and service departments. They have always been friendly, helpful and professional in their approach to the car experience. It can be very stressful for the novice purchasing or servicing their car. They have continually gone above the norm to make sure the customer is satisfied with the vehicle. Nick, Todd,Brian in the sales & finance departments, to Frank and Tim in the service area, have always tried to make the purchase and service go as smoothly as possiblle. When I am ready to purchase my next vehicle, I will definitely go to Wickstrom. Carl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim and Frank
October 30, 2017

"Wickstrom is Wonderful!"

- terry5

Excellent service! I have worked with Rob Palazzo in acquiring 2 separate vehicles--he has been tireless in finding me the right car in the right color at the right price. He has always responded to my questions in record time and has gone out of his way to make me feel like a valued customer. I can't say enough about the service and the extra "above and beyond" personal touch that Rob provides. In fact, Wickstrom's has become the dealership that I have raved about to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Palazzo, Michelle
October 29, 2017

"Amazing car buying experience"

- lcornwell1

I love my car BUT it stopped working and it left me on the side of the road many times. I spent thousands to fix this car that I loved for 6 years. I went to Wickstrom service department to get it fixed because i heard great things about them. Staff maybe me realize that cost to fix my car was not worth it anymore. I worked with Eric Wood one of the salesman there to find the perfect car for me. They explained my options on the car that I picked out. I was so stressed about losing my favorite car but they made me feel at ease and guess what? I have a new car to love!!!! Thank you to Eric Wood! Todd Prestage! Rob Palazzo and Pat Duval! for the best car buying experience under the worst scenario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Wood, Todd Prestage, Rob Palazzo, Pat Duval
October 28, 2017

"Oil change and recall work"

- duvault2014

The employees at Wickstrom Ford/Lincoln are always friendly and greet you BY NAME with a smile. From the hard working people in the service department back to my salesman and managers. They go out of their way to make you feel welcome every single time. HIGHLY recommended! Mat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Duval, Mike Murphy
October 26, 2017

"Best around "

- Jennyrae

I’ve been a loyal customer for over 25 years! Honest & friendly. Plenty of dealerships closer to where I live in Wheaton, but I wouldn’t even consider it! Worth the drive. First class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Palazzo
October 26, 2017

"Great buying experience. "

- dp

Sales person was knowledgeable and easy to work with. Pricing was fair. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Wood
October 24, 2017

"Hablan español y te ayudan!"

- Tierraymar11

La gente que trabaja en Wickstrom son muy amables y te ayudan con cualquier cosa que necesites y te dan buenos consejos también. Micaela Limon fue la que me ayudó y también compramos garantía con Brian. Vayan a Wickstrom y pregunten por Micaela para comprar su carro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micaela Limon, Brian Powell
October 23, 2017

"Awesome Car Buying Experience"

- Ken from Crystal Lake

We could not be happier with our car buying experience. From our sales person, Eric Wood, to the Finance person, Brian...everything was First Class! It was an awesome car buying experience...and lets be honest, most people can't say that! Oh yeah, their facilities are awesome as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Wood, Brian Powell
October 22, 2017

"An Exceptional Team & New Vehicle Purchase "

- A Loyal Wickstrom Fan!!!

It’s important to take the time to acknowledge exceptional customer service, especially when it occurs on a consistent basis. The Wickstrom team truly knows what it takes to create an outstanding journey when purchasing a vehicle – start to finish. I have not encountered a dealer that can match the way they treat a customer. Gracious, courteous, genuine, and trustworthy best describe the entire team. A special recognition to Manny Avila, Brian Powel and Todd Prestage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Avial, Brian Powel & Todd Prestage
1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results