About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wickstrom Ford Lincoln

4.9

326 Lifetime Reviews

600 West Northwest Highway, Barrington, Illinois 60010 Directions
Sales: (847) 381-8850

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

326 Reviews of Wickstrom Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2018

"How a car dealer should be"

- Susansmiles

This would be the third car we bought from Jamie, he’s so easy to deal with. Jamie listens to us, did not rush us we did not feel pushed. My daughter has bought a car from Jamie my son-in-law and I will recommend him to anybody looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
April 17, 2018

"Best used-car buying experience in years and years!"

- Curt

We purchased a great used car from Wickstrom about three months ago. Austin Gerali was knowledgeable, efficient, and helped us get the best deal. We have already recommended him to our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Gerali
April 17, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- John C

My wife and I knew we needed a new car but were not sure as to what model we wanted. Micaela Limon was terrific and showed so much patience with us as we looked at many makes and models. We felt no pressure to buy and spent a great deal of time asking questions and test driving different models. We finally found the car we liked. Micaela and the other members of the Wickstrom staff were most helpful in completing the paper work and arranging financing. We highly recommend this dealership as a place to go if looking for a new or used car. John C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micaela Limon and Brian Powell
April 10, 2018

"Pure Excellence!"

- JeffH23

Pure excellence! Austin is great, patient, and willing to help always, he truly wants you to leave satisfied! I will definitely be a returning customer in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
April 09, 2018

"Thank You, Austin!"

- iamthewalrus

If you're looking to buy a new car, go to Austin at Wickstrom! He. Is. The. Best! I've never met anyone who genuinely enjoys the process of searching, test driving, and buying a new car. Austin will change your mind about that! He will listen to what you want and need out of a new car, present your options in a way that will make your mind less boggled, and get you into your whip worthy of MTV Cribs in no time. I can't stress it enough. Go see Austin at Wickstrom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Gerali
March 27, 2018

"Wickstrom is the way!"

- Kon47

My wife and I live in Streamwood and went to a couple of dealers near our home and down the line we came across Wickstrom Auto Group. All I can say is from the minute that we walked in, we received the warmest greeting ever! It literally felt like we were entering someone's home. Micaela Limon was the sales professional that took very good care of us (I truly recommend her). After the test drive she gave us a tour around the dealership and led us to service, which I have to say was the most organized and cleanest service department that I have ever been to. We ended up coming to an agreement and purchased a 2018 Ford Edge, which we LOVE. May I not forget about the GSM, Rob Palazzo who also went above and beyond to make it all happen. Overall, I can say that the most important thing from that day was the pleasant experience. If you're looking for your next dealer of choice, WICKSTROM is the way to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micaela, Rob
March 23, 2018

"looking and Finding and F-350 Diesel with a long Bed."

- jan

Loved the prompt, courteous service received from Austin Gerali and Wickstrom Ford. The sales rep was over the top responsive to all of my needs and did his best to serve while not being overbearing or obnoxious. Treated me with utmost care and respect. They found my truck, picked it up, serviced and readied it...and I'll be back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Gerali
March 11, 2018

"EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP WITH GREAT SALES & SERVICE STAFF!"

- Franklin

Over the last fifteen years, I have leased two new vehicles & bought one new vehicle from Wickstrom Ford in Barrington and I could not be happier with my sales and service experience! Frank Oswald has always been my "go to guy" in the service department, and I could not ask for better service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Oswald
February 23, 2018

"What happened "

- Mike

Been going here 7 yrs. now I go in wait 5 min. 2 more people show up and their car gets put inside first. Felt very snubbed. Maybe cause my truck is older??? I am looking to buy new one, don’t know if it will be from there now. Never had a problem before, over the past year I think service has gotten worse. I guess if you don’t look like $$ then you get stepped over. I used to always recommend Wickstrom. I guess I won’t drive the extra 15 min. I’ll go to a closer dealership. Thanks for ruining my day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
??? Don’t care
December 14, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- cmack

I bought a car recently at Wickstrom Ford Lincoln. I worked with a salesman named Eric Wood and he was a pleasure to work with. He was very friendly and did a great job of answering my questions. They had a good selection of vehicles to pick from and I was very happy with the deal I got. They were aggressive with their pricing right off the bat so there wasn't any annoying back and forth. The sales manager and finance manager I met were also really friendly and they made the experience fast and painless. Overall I would easily recommend this dealership to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Wood
1
...
1 - 10 of 326 results