About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wickstrom Ford Lincoln

4.9

359 Lifetime Reviews

600 West Northwest Highway, Barrington, Illinois 60010 Directions
Sales: (847) 381-8850

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

359 Reviews of Wickstrom Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2018

"My new Explorer"

- Connie T

I just recently purchased a 2018 Ford Explorer at Wickstrom and I absolutely love my new car. Micaela L. was very helpful and very knowledgeable during my car buying experience. Wickstrom Ford proved to be a great place to buy my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micaela L. and Pat D.
October 11, 2018

"Great experience "

- KE

Micaela was great to deal with and I highly recommend her. She is very professional and very helpful. If your looking for a vehicle she would be my top pick as far as sales goes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micaela
September 28, 2018

"Great Experience "

- John

I was just dissatisfied with another dealership. I called Wickstrom and talked with Micaela. She helped me get the car I wanted and answered all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micaela
September 26, 2018

"Great car buying experience!"

- d foster

My wife and I just purchased a new Lincoln Mkx Reserve with help from Micaela L. She was patient and helpful the whole way thru. The rest of the team was also very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership. Good people!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micaela, Ryan, Todd, Kelsey, Joe, and Brian
September 17, 2018

"Great Experience! "

- lhammonds57

I recently bought my Ford Escape and absolutely love it! Rich Cline was great at helping me find the vehicle that I needed at a price that was affordable. He spent hours (literally about 4 hours) showing me different cars and had a smile the whole time (regardless of my indecisiveness). To me, buying a car can be a hassle however it was such an easy process with Wickstrom. I recommend stopping in to see Rich, he is a pleasant person to work with and is very knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Cline
September 02, 2018

"First timer-great experience "

- J Davis

These guys were great. From start to finish they walked me thru every step. Couldn't be happier with my first new car. Thanks so much, Josh Reed and Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Reed
August 24, 2018

"New Vehicle #10"

- Erin Keating

We have always been fond of the courteous, honest service we have received from Wickstrom Ford. Manny Avila has helped in the purchase of our last 3 vehicles and we appreciate his professionalism and attentiveness throughout the purchase process. We have just purchased our 10th vehicle from Wickstrom Ford and will continue purchasing future vehicles from them due to the great service and friendly environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Avila
August 16, 2018

"High Recommend. Excellent experience. "

- Larry B

My wife and I purchased a 2018 Lincoln MKX Reserve last week. We had an excellent experience with Wickstrom Lincoln . Our salesperson, Ryan Dicken, was exceptional. My initial contact was via an internet inquiry, and Ryan was quick to get back to us, letting us know the vehicle was available. Through the course of a couple of days, we had the deal pretty well wrapped up before we arrived at the dealership. Ryan’s follow-up was extraordinary. When we arrived, the vehicle was waiting for us, ready for a test drive. Once we finished, we went inside, worked out a few of the last minute details, and we were on our way. What was really nice, is that we did everything from Ryan’s desk. There was no shifting us to the sales manager, the business manager, finanace, etc. All the necessary people came over to Ryan’s desk and finished the paperwork with us. Every car buying experience should be this easy. It’s important to note that it was both Ryan Dicken, and the Wickstrom Auto Group, that made it so effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Dicken, Todd
August 07, 2018

"We are back!"

- Mom of 3 boys

Once again Wickstrom comes through with a great deal for us. Ryan and team are amazing! Thank you for going above and beyond for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
August 01, 2018

"Great people"

- aviator39

We have bought several cars from Wickstrom and always have had a good experience. Todd and Rich are great and always provide a stress free sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd, Rich
1
...
1 - 10 of 359 results