Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wickstrom Ford Lincoln

Barrington, IL

4.9
469 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

600 West Northwest Highway

Barrington, IL

60010

Directions

Is this your dealership?

469 Reviews of Wickstrom Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"Everyone hear was extremely helpful and mindful of our..."

- Junewalker531

Everyone hear was extremely helpful and mindful of our safety and time. Thank you to Jared Nelson for guiding us through this process. His knowledge is very insightful and appreciated. Very happy with our new Lincoln and can only go on to say good things about Jared and Wickstrom as a dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared, Brian Powell
February 23, 2021

"I was in need of a new vehicle. I contacted Colin that I..."

- Steven Young

I was in need of a new vehicle. I contacted Colin that I was coming in and if he could have a salesperson to recommend. Upon arrival I was met by Colin, and Rich Cline, my salesperson. We had a delightful experience going through all our needs, desires, and limitations. Rich was a very informative salesman and guided us through the entire process with excellence and at a comfortable pace. I really don't like going to dealerships, but this was an enjoyable experience for my wife and I. Every staff person was very nice and personable. No body was pushy, aggressive in any manner. Highly recommend dealing with Wickstrom Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Wickstrom, Rich Cline, Rob Palazzo and Brian Powell were all tremendous to work with.
December 30, 2020

"Manny Avila delivered excellent service! He Had the..."

- Ziessow

Manny Avila delivered excellent service! He Had the perfect truck ready for me. He made everything so easy, no hassle. Was in and out with my new truck in no time at all. Couldn’t ask for more professional and personal service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Avilla
December 29, 2020

"This was my third purchase at Wickstrom Ford and must say..."

- matthew0418

This was my third purchase at Wickstrom Ford and must say it was yet another pleasurable experience. My sale rep was Robinson Logue, he could not of been friendlier and was able to get me in and out in no time. I would highly recommend him for sure. Matt M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robinson Logue
November 04, 2020

"The entire experience we had at Wickstrom was very..."

- marksjill62

The entire experience we had at Wickstrom was very pleasant. The salesman Robinson Logue was very friendly and accommodating, without being pushy. He listened to what our needs were and I left with a wonderful Jeep that I’m very happy with! The entire staff there was friendly and the building was very clean. I noticed every time someone moved from one spot to another, a staff member came up behind and sanitized. Buying a car in this pandemic is very daunting, yet Wickstrom Auto Group made it a comfortable task!! Shout out to Brian in financing also!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robinson, sales and Brian, finance
October 28, 2020

"My wife and I purchased a pre-owned vehicle from them on..."

- EddieB

My wife and I purchased a pre-owned vehicle from them on Monday 10/26/20. Our salesman was Eric Jensen. Not only was he super nice and personable but very knowledgeable about our vehicle and it’s options. We never felt ANY pressure from him, he was awesome. When it came time to speak to the financing person, David Didier, we thought “here comes the pressure”. Well we were absolutely wrong. David was extremely nice and personable as well. He explained everything to us in detail. Not only will we purchase from the Wickstrom group again but we will recommend them to everyone. We could not be happier! Also we had to leave a car there overnight because my wife and I met at the dealership. When we came back the next day to pick up our car there was a note from David on our door to stop in for some good news. We went in and David told us he was able to get us a better interest rate!!! Who else does that for a sale already made??!! We have a new go to dealership!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jensen. David Didier
October 19, 2020

"From our search beginning in July to the pick up of our..."

- Lori P

From our search beginning in July to the pick up of our 2021 Lincoln Aviator this weekend, Kelsey was nothing short of amazing. Kind, responsive and extremely knowledgeable, Kelsey was a dream to work with. I will, without question, recommend her to family and friends in search of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey Vanderleest
October 02, 2020

"Nick Gerling made the buying process super easy . He..."

- Rj1johnson

Nick Gerling made the buying process super easy . He understood our needs and found us the right truck to fit our family. No pressure and he answered all our questions and we didn’t even have to have follow up questions. Would definitely buy from Nick again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Gerling
September 30, 2020

"Amazing Experience with Robinson at Wickstrom!I went in..."

- roodytwoshoes

Amazing Experience with Robinson at Wickstrom! I went in to buy a car at the Wickstrom Ford dealership in Barrington. I worked with Robinson when purchasing my vehicle and he was great! The process was very smooth and he was able to cater to my specific needs on finding my ideal vehicle. The whole experience was so quick and easy, taking only an hour and a half, and I was able to find the perfect car for me thanks to him. I would highly recommend him to anyone out there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robinson
September 30, 2020

"Robinson Logue is personable and knowledgeable. He is..."

- Winston11132019

Robinson Logue is personable and knowledgeable. He is the person you want to ask for when going to Wickstrom. He helps you through the process with no pressure only the feeling that he really wants to help you find the perfect car for your lifestyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robinson Logue
1
...
1 - 10 of 469 results