Back

Wide World Ferrari

Spring Valley, NY

not yet
rated
17 Reviews

101 East Route 59

Spring Valley, NY

10977

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 17 reviews

July 16, 2021

Wide World Rocks! On my 18th Ferrari purchase and cant imagine going anywhere else!! Justin Stewart - Mike and the service crew are the best there is! Rich is finance made everything easy as well!!! More

by 812SuperFast
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Just Stewart, Jeffrey Jones, Michael Mastrangelo, Lori Fichter
December 15, 2020

The best experience and needs to CLONED by every dealership!!! Luc was amazing and a provided excellent buying experience..Luc went above and beyond to ensure my experience was rewarding!!!!! Rez More

by Rez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LUC sales department , Michael Mastrangelo, Lori Fichter
October 03, 2019

I received excellent service at the Wide World Ferrari and Maserati from Yvette Valentik and Rich Nicola I recommend my family and co-working to purchase their vehicle there! More

by vincewarren20
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvette Valentik
December 27, 2018

Deal of the Century Charles Thurer found me the deal of the century and Rich Nicola made it work! Seriously the best team ever who put together a deal beating the competi More

by Vanessa Saunders
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Theurer, Richard Nicola
April 01, 2017

Super! Excellent team from sales to service and great coffee Purchased used GT Sport convertible there 6 wks ago, which was a great experience but when returning for pot-hole damaged tire replacement under extr More

by robroc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Jones
October 13, 2014

5 stars for Shimon and WWF I had tried other Maserati dealers in the Tri-State area but was not impressed by the attention I received and knowledge of the sales staff - then I f More

by doubledeetob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shimon
March 29, 2014

Great Experience After talking to other Maserati dealers in the general area, this one by far, was the best. With their top quality customer support and their friendli More

by theheidens
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shimon Kada
March 27, 2014

Ask for Charles Yeah...there are obviously some fake reviews here. Anyway, here's my real-world review: I called to do some comparison shopping for a Maserati, and More

by RTKMD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Theurer, William Loweree
July 10, 2013

Mr. Shimon kada was very professional and was able to answering every question with specific detail regarding the vehicle i am purchasing. This dealership has a great atmosphere and i would recommend it More

by carloprince
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shimon Kada
January 04, 2013

Professional, knowledgeable , not your typical purchasing experience, but definitely what it should be! No pressure and great follow up. Ms. Savona is well qualified specialist. More

by kdog1988
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Savona
1
1 - 10 of 17 results