Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wide World Ferrari

Spring Valley, NY

not yet
rated
17 Reviews

101 East Route 59

Spring Valley, NY

10977

Directions

17 Reviews of Wide World Ferrari

Sort by
July 16, 2021

"Wide World Rocks! On my 18th Ferrari purchase and cant..."

- mobileuniverse

Wide World Rocks! On my 18th Ferrari purchase and cant imagine going anywhere else!! Justin Stewart - Mike and the service crew are the best there is! Rich is finance made everything easy as well!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Jones
5.0
Lori Fichter
5.0
Michael Mastrangelo
5.0
Other Employees : Just Stewart
December 15, 2020

"The best experience and needs to CLONED by every..."

- Rez

The best experience and needs to CLONED by every dealership!!! Luc was amazing and a provided excellent buying experience..Luc went above and beyond to ensure my experience was rewarding!!!!! Rez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Fichter
5.0
Michael Mastrangelo
5.0
Other Employees : LUC sales department
October 03, 2019

"I received excellent service at the Wide World Ferrari..."

- vincewarren20

I received excellent service at the Wide World Ferrari and Maserati from Yvette Valentik and Rich Nicola I recommend my family and co-working to purchase their vehicle there!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvette Valentik
December 27, 2018

"Deal of the Century"

- Vanessa Saunders

Charles Thurer found me the deal of the century and Rich Nicola made it work! Seriously the best team ever who put together a deal beating the competition hands down and made it happen FAST! Loved the care and attention, especially when they returned a forgotten item to my doorstep. I feel like a princess in the car of my dreams. Thanks Wide World.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Theurer, Richard Nicola
April 01, 2017

"Super! Excellent team from sales to service and great coffee"

- robroc

Purchased used GT Sport convertible there 6 wks ago, which was a great experience but when returning for pot-hole damaged tire replacement under extra insurance policy from third party, Wide World's handling made it truly a seamless experience. Despite my not following the procedural requirements for the policy. These are the employees deserving special praise Marty Field, Rich Nicola and Charlie O'Conner; each from different departments, but all pitched in to make my experience uniquely pleasant - from sales to service. Please note I am not able to add these names in this form so I am picking the default name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Jones
October 13, 2014

"5 stars for Shimon and WWF"

- doubledeetob

I had tried other Maserati dealers in the Tri-State area but was not impressed by the attention I received and knowledge of the sales staff - then I found Shimon at WWF. I cannot say enough positive things about my experience with Shimon - he has product knowledge, is professional and provided regular timely status updates and customer support. doubledeetob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shimon
March 29, 2014

"Great Experience"

- theheidens

After talking to other Maserati dealers in the general area, this one by far, was the best. With their top quality customer support and their friendliness, it made buying a Maserati much easier than expected. Mr Shimon Kada was very helpful, and answered any questions we had about the car. Overall, this was a great stress-free experience and would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone buying exotic cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shimon Kada
March 27, 2014

"Ask for Charles "

- RTKMD

Yeah...there are obviously some fake reviews here. Anyway, here's my real-world review: I called to do some comparison shopping for a Maserati, and a guy named Charles picked up the phone; he found some cars which were out of my range; when I told him, he immediately located a few cars which were "at port" for me to consider. He and William were able to match my price point and bent over backwards to get me the car which was being stored there. He responded very quickly to emails and phone calls and was always extremely polite and patient. (btw, at another dealership which shall be unnamed, the rep had ignored several of my emails; after 2 weeks I tired of him and searched elsewhere. How does one expect to make a sale like that? ...dumba$$) Anyway, I ultimately got my car from another dealership for personal reasons (sorry, can't get into details), but I would definitely recommend asking for Charles. Even when I told him I was going with another dealership, he was still super-polite and professional about it. Down-to-earth nice guy who knows his stuff about the cars. For example, he mentioned the car might behave a little funny when starting from a dead stop in really cold temps. He had learned that it was due to some xs flooding of the engine, but was not to worry about as long as revs over 4,000 were not sustained while the engine was cold. Ask to see their upstairs showroom; they also have some pre-owned Maseratis and Ferraris up there (I think some Porsches too). Those are available to lease, as well. Tempting. So...take those fake reviews with a grain of salt. And realistically, there will be negative reviews at every dealership, guaranteed. But hopefully you'll give credence to this one and ask for Charles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Theurer, William Loweree
July 10, 2013

"Mr. Shimon kada was very professional and was able to..."

- carloprince

Mr. Shimon kada was very professional and was able to answering every question with specific detail regarding the vehicle i am purchasing. This dealership has a great atmosphere and i would recommend it to anyone looking to purchase a Ferrari or Maserati! Thank you for your excellent service Shimon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shimon Kada
January 04, 2013

"Never had a bad experience here. All positive. Great..."

- pnorden

Never had a bad experience here. All positive. Great dealer to buy a car through. Sarah is one of the brightest and most knowledgeable salespeople I have ever had contact with. I might hire her for my own business one of these days!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
4
1
1 - 10 of 17 results