Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Wiesner Hyundai

4.7

758 Lifetime Reviews

1645 I-45 North, Conroe, Texas 77304
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 758 reviews

September 04, 2019

"Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. "

- april

Went in with a lot of negative equity not knowing if I could even get a vehicle. Kenny Brocken was my sales associate and really made it happen with Micheal Dixon working on financials, I left with a new suv that I love with payments almost matching what I had. The whole experience was easy and painless, and really quite a relief. I recommend this dealership & their staff. I’ve bought two other vehicles at different dealerships and by far was the best experience by far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kenny Brocken
August 14, 2019

"Tacky, dishonest (and I'm almost certain illegal) tactics"

- Gene H.

While comparing offers from various dealerships near where I live, this dealership had an attractive offer. However when I asked for a price breakdown on the offer, it was explained to me that there was a 'Weisner 5 year protection package' charge of $1695 that would be included in the cost. I repeatedly asked if I could receive the quote without this added in, and was stonewalled several times. I'm PRETTY sure trying to force added insurance or warranties on the customer entails illegal marketing practices that the Better Business Bureau might frown upon, however I'll cut them a break as at least they didn't wait until I walked in the door to try this tactic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2019 -

Wiesner Hyundai responded

Gene H, I am very sorry to have learned about your experience with our dealership. We work extremely hard to ensure all of our customer are satisfied. Although I am not familiar with your specific deal or negotiating process I would like to apologize for any misunderstanding there might have been. Regards, Rick Frazier Hyundai Sales Manager

July 02, 2019

"Friendly,knowledgeable, and an overall pleasure to deal with"

- jamessmilson

The deal was better than I could hope for and all the available options that came with the financing were more than I had expected. 12 of 10 would shop at Wiesner"s again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2019

"The no pressure salesman "

- Werstick2019$

We have used Marc on a number of auto buying trips I would like to recommend him to anyone that don’t know how the system works he will hold your hand the whole way through the journey of car buying. And make it the best experience it can be because buy a car is a BIG DEAL. AND YOU NEED TO FEEL LIKE A PART IN F THE FAMILY. HE DOES THE JIB WELL. THANKS MARC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marc Careara 5 stars
April 18, 2019

"Overcharging"

- Barry

We bought our Elantra from Wiesner in 2013 and have had it serviced there ever since. We have had every service recommended and this year alone spent $800 plus. I got a message saying a licence plate bulb was out and risked a ticket..cost to replace ..$29.00. This bulb was a $2 bulb and when I queried the cost I was told it was labor. I explained on utube I watched 2 bulbs being replaced in under 4 mins. Shrug of the shoulders. I said surely they could have replaced it while they were waiting for the $219;transmission fluid drain. I went to O’Reilleys where I bought 2 bulbs for $6.00 They offered to fit for free but it was so easy I did it myself. So for the sake of a $ 2 bulb they have lost my business for ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Capri
February 10, 2019

"Fabulous experience buying my next Hyundai."

- 3drocks

David McGuffin was very knowledgeable and very quick to make recommendations based on my needs and wants. He spent a perfect amount of time pointing out features and options during my test drives, and went to bat for me to minimize the "haggle"time. This is my second Hyundai, and I look forward to working again with Wiesner Hyundai and David for my future needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 01, 2019

"Great experience, as always. "

- Repeat buyer

Bought our third new Sonata!- David McGuffin was personable, thorough and most helpful with the process—and patient!! We trust Wiesner as must be evident. In addition to the 3 Sonatas, we’ve also bought two GMC trucks - one new and one preowned. They’ve done a fine job for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2019

"Easy, and simple "

- Rchambers05

This will be my 3rd car from this dealership! Always friendly and easy going. I’ve never had a bad experience! In and out! Definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 25, 2018

"Easy No Hassle Car Buying "

- Robert L

David made the purchase of my new Hyundai very easy and without any pressure. He allowed me to purchase my new car on my terms and did not rush me. Thanks,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 20, 2018

"Just stopped by to see what they had in stock. "

- TigerCurrin

David McGuffin gave me great information and I ended up buying a new Veloster Turbo. I enoyed the low stress, low pressure approach and I have to say that they said and did all the right things to make a smooth sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 758 results