Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wiesner Hyundai

Conroe, TX

4.0
771 Reviews
Contact Dealership

1645 I-45 North

Conroe, TX

77304

Directions

By Type

Showing 771 reviews

May 11, 2021

"I went in with a chip on my shoulder because I had called..."

- ahouser

I went in with a chip on my shoulder because I had called twice with no answer and no call back. But Capri quickly took charge and asked me about the issues, gave me great advice, identified the likely problem (she was correct) and scheduled my appointment. She had (in my opinion) exceptional knowledge, and showed superb customer service skills, keeping me informed over the two day service period, and remained polite and professional throughout the process. Great employees are hard to find, she is one! And yes, the problem was fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Capri Chapa
April 02, 2021

"Very dishonest. He too tried to push a Wiesner protection..."

- Jeff

Very dishonest. He too tried to push a Wiesner protection package on me. When I asked if it could be removed he said negotiations were over. When I shared this with his manager Kerry deleted the email. CYA. What a friggin coward and unethical salesman. Rick Frazier personally called me to apologize which I greatly appreciate. Why should the dealership put up with this clown he only runs reputations. He seems to last about three years with dealerships and hides behind his keyboard. Wiesner is good but Smith is awful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"Price advertised online is not the price you pay. We..."

- Bbj

Price advertised online is not the price you pay. We came up to this dealer because of pricing online and yes, deal to good to be true. We were buying a car for our daughter and were ready to write a check when we were told we have to pay an additional 2k in windshield and gps package. The message to us was, you pay it or leave........so we left and went to a competitor down the freeway who cared about our business and we wrote a check and will be posting a rave review for the competition and we will gladly tell all of our friends what happened at Wiesner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos
February 23, 2021

"My 2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport began using oil in excess at..."

- txretiredcop

My 2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport began using oil in excess at 59,000 miles . I received a phone call to return it to the dealer to replace the engine as covered by warranty .The engine now has over 81,000 miles on it. I was told it would take about a week to complete the replacement . I was provided a dealer loan vehicle . I have bought two Vehicles and four others for others . Real good service, so far !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kassidy Graham
January 21, 2021

"My engine was replaced without cost in my 2013 Hyundai..."

- lmorrill11

My engine was replaced without cost in my 2013 Hyundai Elantra with 57,000 miles. Needless to say, that is their 100,000 mile power train warranty. More importantly, my Service Associate, Capri Chapa, provided exceptional customer service. I never had to call her to follow up. She kept on top of my situation at all times. She is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Capri Chapa, Service Associate
January 20, 2021

"My 2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport has a continuous oil usage..."

- txretiredcop

My 2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport has a continuous oil usage problem starting at 59,452 miles up to 81,000 miles ! Been given new oil consumption worksheets at different times, instead of completing the original beginning at 59,452 miles ! The latest worksheet list the start of the problem at 79,264 , not TRUE!!! REPLACE OR REPAIR THE ENGINE ! Dealership did repair work at 59,452 ! Did not solve the problem, evidently !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kassidy Graham
December 31, 2020

"Mason Wayland was a joy to work with.He was so friendly,..."

- Ms. B

Mason Wayland was a joy to work with. He was so friendly, professional, and respectful. In the few weeks since I purchased my Sante Fe, I have texted him questions, and he always responds immediately. I would definitely work Mason again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Wayland
December 06, 2020

"A++ to Wiesner Hyundai!Our salesperson Kenny Brocken..."

- CodPopper Guinn

A++ to Wiesner Hyundai! Our salesperson Kenny Brocken and the finance person Ed Griffith made our car buying experience absolutely amazing. My niece needed a car and wanted me to go with her. I was reluctant because I hate car dealerships. I was shocked. Through Kenny, there was no BS, he made us laugh, no haggling and we got a better deal than I was expecting. When we got to financing (which is when reality usually hits), Ed was funny, explained everything in detail, gotvus the add-ons that fitbour budget and needs (which I recommend) but also made the paperwork signing very fast. In and out. I thank you both for showing that people still care about great customer service, because it is hard to come by these days. We will be back 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Brocken, Ed Griffith
December 02, 2020

"NEVER BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. BIGGEST WEASELS..."

- txprocessserver

NEVER BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. BIGGEST WEASELS EVER. REPAIR SHOP EVEN BIGGER WEASELS. YOU WANT TO BE LIED TO AND CHEATED.... HERE'S YOUR PLACE,!!! I WISH I COULD GIVE ZERO RATING.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2020

"I highly recommend Wiesner Hyundai of Conroe - The..."

- Ihatekmart

I highly recommend Wiesner Hyundai of Conroe - The Woodlands and my kick ass saleman- Kenneth Brocken. He and his manager Michael Dixon made my car buying experience incredibly simple and free of crazy shenanigans. I went in on a Wednesday morning to see what vehicles they had to offer. I really enjoyed the brand new Palisade, but they didn't have the interior color i wanted. So, we made a deal on a vehicle that wasn't on the lot, then i had my financing in order, and I returned the next day in the evening when the car showed up and we finalized the deal! Kenny came recommended from CodPopper Guinn and I am very glad he did! I had previously went to a dealer on the SE side of Houston and my time was completely wasted. So again thanks for the super easy buying experience and I recommend anyone looking to buy a car to see Kenny in Conroe!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kenneth Brocken
1
...
1 - 10 of 771 results