Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wilcoxson Buick Cadillac GMC

4.6

25 Lifetime Reviews

902 N Santa Fe Ave, Pueblo, Colorado 81003 Directions
Call (866) 776-7173

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Wilcoxson Buick Cadillac GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2019

"Friendly and knowledgeable "

- Jimrwin

My wife and I just purchased a new Acadia from Wilcoxson. We were greeted immediately by John Gutierrez and treated like old friends by him and everyone else we met or dealt with. Even Bill Wilcoxson came out and talked with us while our financing was set up. Everyone was super friendly and made us feel at home. No pressure. We are not big on haggling and wheeling / dealing and we feel we got a great deal with no stress. We highly recommend this dealership and John G. in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gutierrez, Tom Fox
March 25, 2019

"Like the service people."

- Mari469

I have had my car serviced several times. The service people are always polite and helpful. Michael and AJ always answer my questions with a smile. Good representatives of your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael and AJ.
March 25, 2019

"No pressure."

- Bella

The dealer was informative. Listened to what I wanted. Gave me a good deal. They made the buying a car process simple and efficient. They were very attentive to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Harris, Zach Bickel and Mr. Wilcoxson.
February 21, 2019

"Excellent "

- Kimbo040466

My experience was wonderful. John and Ben made everything go smooth. I would recommend them to friends and family for any vechicle purchase. And I will go back if I'm ever in need again. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Ben
February 20, 2019

"Helpful "

- IamQueen3

Tom Cabello and Jeremy McGrath were very helpful I am very happy with my purchase. I love my new Buick Encore I am the envy at my job. I would definitely recommend Wilcoxson Buick for anyone who is in the market to purchase their next vehicle. Everyone at wilcoxson Buick is very pleasant. It was a pleasant experience for my husband and I. We really appreciate the great service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Cabello and Jeremy McGrath
January 25, 2019

"A Pleasant Surprise"

- Cathy

We would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone in the area. They went above and beyond to beat the price of a competing dealership in Colorado Springs, thus saving us time and money while providing excellent customer service and genuine knowledge of their product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
December 10, 2018

"Would Recommend"

- #lovemycadillac

Friendly atmosphere with great customer service! Fast and smooth proocess from start to finish! Great trade in value for your trade. Would recommend if your looking for a great car with a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Maestas
November 19, 2018

"My kind of dealership "

- Socks 2

Positive experience, great crew! Go to them in the future! Have dealt with them in the past and will keep them at the top of my list when vehicle shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Andrew, Jeremy
November 19, 2018

"2016 La Crosse transmission "

- elsub

I took my car to the dealer to check the transmission on 11/15/2018. The transmission has been shifting rough at low speeds as when I stop at a traffic light. I asked the service advisor if I could ride along with the mechanic to point out the problem. I was not informed when the mechanic checked the car. I had to check with the service advisor if the car was done after several hours. He said the car was done and the mechanic found no problems. I have not received an invoice as to what was checked. Elbert Whitely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Wright -Advisor
September 15, 2018

"Outstanding "

- Bignoy3406

Staff was exceptionality helpful went out of their way to make sure we were treated very fair. The only complaint I have is with gmc finance refused to give me a tier one rating. After not missing or late payments with them. Cost me another 2,700 dollars over the contract.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Schloemer
1
1 - 10 of 25 results