Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

Sarasota, FL

4.9
1,960 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Wilde Jaguar Sarasota, the greater Tampa area's full service Jaguar dealer offering new Jaguars, certified preowned Jaguars, used car sales, Jaguar parts and accessories, auto repair, financing, auto body shop and auto detailing. Our philosophy is simple: Operate with integrity and put the customer first. We invite you to come to our Jaguar dealership and experience exceptional service firsthand. Visit wildejaguarofsarasota.com to see current new car specials and get money saving service coupons.

4821 Clark Rd

Sarasota, FL

34233

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,960 reviews

October 23, 2020

"I am very happy with Raf. He was amazing on how he..."

- beni64cozmo

I am very happy with Raf. He was amazing on how he excelled in the information that we needed to obtain about the car. he also made us feel comfortable and very welcome. Your front desk gal Renee was also an asset to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Renee
October 22, 2020

"Marshall was extremely helpful and very accommodating...."

- Deanspringer15

Marshall was extremely helpful and very accommodating. Very attentive and he made sure that the car fit all of my needs. He made the process easy and seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2020

"Raf was very respectful, polite and made our used vehicle..."

- toddcianfrocca

Raf was very respectful, polite and made our used vehicle transaction easy and with no pressure. It was a pleasure doing business with Wilde Jaguar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2020

"RAF - was polite, respectful and fun to work with all day..."

- Ny39jneri

RAF - was polite, respectful and fun to work with all day as well as the sales manager assisting. Personality goes a long way - RAF was awsome I would return again just from the great experience ! In addition - he assisted with some minor repairs even after we signed for the deal !!! The most pleasant experience buying a car in a dealer. RAF and management worked through the whole deal like gentlemen and made my wife very very happy and elated for her new Range Rover .... Great place buy a car - it will not be our last from you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2020

"Matt Lofthouse was knowledgeable and easy to work with...."

- Jdeh

Matt Lofthouse was knowledgeable and easy to work with. No pressure sales approach. Matt allowed us time to consider our purchase and expedited the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for your review of working with Matt at Wilde Jaguar! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Enjoy your purchase and we hope to work with you again!

October 18, 2020

"THIS WAS OUR PROBABLY OUR 6TH CAR PURCHASE FROM..."

- CCRISSSTAMPAR

THIS WAS OUR PROBABLY OUR 6TH CAR PURCHASE FROM WILDE....ALWAYS AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE! WILDE GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND ....ALWAYS KEEPS US COMING BACK! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your satisfaction is always our top priority! Thank you for sharing your feedback and recommendation. We are delighted that our team has helped make each of your car buying experience(s) pleasant and enjoyable! It was wonderful working with you, and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service. Until then, enjoy!

October 17, 2020

"Best experience I’ve ever had at any dealership in..."

- Whoodie2

Best experience I’ve ever had at any dealership in Florida!! Service, respect and accuracy were spot on! Would recommend anyone to visit this beautiful new building.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your Wilde Jaguar car buying experience, and that our team could assist you with the process. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope you are enjoying your new Wilde vehicle. Great picture and great choice!

October 17, 2020

"Such a great experience at the Jaguar Land Rover..."

- katlynraatz

Such a great experience at the Jaguar Land Rover dealership. My salesman Marshall who previously sold my mom and dad a car. Found me the car that I absolutely wanted. I highly Recommend Marshall and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Hello Katlyn, thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience working with Marshall and the team and for your recommendation. Great picture-great choice! Enjoy!

October 15, 2020

"From being contacted by a salesman to leaving the..."

- VWgolf

From being contacted by a salesman to leaving the dealership with my new vehicle the entire experience was smooth and professional. The entire staff at the dealership was polite and acknowledged me and the sales team did everything they could to ensure my expectations were not only met, but exceeded. Although this dealership is over 2 hours away from my home, I will consider them for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing about your Wilde Jaguar experience! Your satisfaction is always our top priority, so it is wonderful to hear that our Wilde team could help make your time with us pleasant and memorable. It was a joy to serve you, and we appreciate you making the trip to work with us. We look forward to our next opportunity to work with you!

October 14, 2020

"This was my sons first purchase. He’s been looking and..."

- kylejarrett

This was my sons first purchase. He’s been looking and looking for a truck and finally found one. He’s 19, and did not have any credit. After not being able to get financed through the credit union, Adrian in finance at Jaguar was able to get the deal done and at a low rate and wonderful terms for my son! Bryan in sales was awesome to deal with through the process. We didn’t feel pressured to purchase the vehicle or any add ons. I would definitely buy here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for telling us about your positive Wilde Jaguar experience with Adrian and Bryan! It is wonderful to hear that they both could help make your car buying process so easy and enjoyable. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to our next opportunity to serve you! Great picture-great choice!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,960 results