Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

Sarasota, FL

4.9
2,335 Reviews
Welcome to Wilde Jaguar Sarasota, the greater Tampa area's full service Jaguar dealer offering new Jaguars, certified preowned Jaguars, used car sales, Jaguar parts and accessories, auto repair, financing, auto body shop and auto detailing. Our philosophy is simple: Operate with integrity and put the customer first. We invite you to come to our Jaguar dealership and experience exceptional service firsthand. Visit wildejaguarofsarasota.com to see current new car specials and get money saving service coupons.

4821 Clark Rd

Sarasota, FL

34233

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,335 reviews

June 15, 2021

"This is the second purchase we have made with Marshall..."

- Karen

This is the second purchase we have made with Marshall and Jaguar Sarasota and it will not be the last! Great service both before and after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2021

"Great service from Dave easy transaction. Kind of wish we..."

- David

Great service from Dave easy transaction. Kind of wish we would’ve gotten a cash incentive. Maybe some more accessories or something but overall good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"Nothing special like all the rest. For the money I spent..."

- Mikef

Nothing special like all the rest. For the money I spent you would think more folks would be receptive to meet us and thank us! Treated no different then when I was buying my current Jeep for a third of what I paid at Wilde for my Range Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"David was so thoughtful and accommodating! Made the..."

- Jwangeletti

David was so thoughtful and accommodating! Made the whole car buying process quick and painless! He had all the paperwork prepared for us (on his day off) so we would be in and out on the day of our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"Excellent experience purchasing our new car! David was..."

- Meggabbott

Excellent experience purchasing our new car! David was professional, efficient, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. He made the process quick and painless. We would highly recommend him to anyone purchasing a new car at Wilde.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"Louis Grasso was very professional, gave me the best..."

- Naturalhealth

Louis Grasso was very professional, gave me the best customer service, was truly there to fulfill my needs in leasing my new car and was exceptional in follow up. I would highly recommend Louis. I'll definitely go back to Wilde automotive in the purchase of my next car and ask for Louis. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with Jim Sweeney and the team..."

- jdockman27

It was a pleasure working with Jim Sweeney and the team over at Wilde. We bought a used Porsche from them and we were very pleased with their professionalism, care and attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2021 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are so glad that Jim and our team could help make your car buying experience so memorable! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 10, 2021

"David is an extremely professional and knowledgeable car..."

- FamilyJones

David is an extremely professional and knowledgeable car salesman. I would have no hesitation of buying from him again and recommending him and Wilde Jaguar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2021 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are so happy that David could help. It was great working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

June 09, 2021

"Our experience started with us driving by, and stopping..."

- bevheiberger

Our experience started with us driving by, and stopping for my husband to take quick peek at the amazing inventory in the front lot. And it ended up being a new car for me (I wasn’t even looking) I can tell you that everyone involved in this transaction made this purchase an exceptional experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your positive comments are very much appreciated! We are so glad that our team could help you find a new vehicle. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 08, 2021

"This review is to thank and praise Phillip Thrapp for his..."

- dwilt1947

This review is to thank and praise Phillip Thrapp for his outstanding support in helping me integrate my new XJ with Jaguar's technology eco-system. It started with downloading a new map set, but I have learned much more about the many functions and services available online for my car. Phillip's knowledge is exceeded only by his patience. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Thrapp
Jun 10, 2021 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are so happy to hear that Phillip and our team could help you with your new Wilde vehicle! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,335 results