Back

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

Sarasota, FL

4.9
2,900 Reviews
Welcome to Wilde Jaguar Sarasota, the greater Tampa area's full service Jaguar dealer offering new Jaguars, certified preowned Jaguars, used car sales, Jaguar parts and accessories, auto repair, financing, auto body shop and auto detailing. Our philosophy is simple: Operate with integrity and put the customer first. We invite you to come to our Jaguar dealership and experience exceptional service firsthand. Visit wildejaguarofsarasota.com to see current new car specials and get money saving service coupons.

4821 Clark Rd

Sarasota, FL

34233

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,900 reviews

May 24, 2022

From the moment we stepped into this dealership, it was amazing! Aldo assisted us with finding the right vehicle to fit our family and was communicative during the entire process! Aldo had everything prepa More

by Dayna Maricorbett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2022 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing car buying experience, and that Aldo could help! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

May 24, 2022

Aldo made purchasing this car delightful. He had excellent communication skills and always responded promptly when we had a question. He didn’t push us into a decision but gave objective info More

by Meg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2022 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

We are happy to hear that you had a delightful car buying experience with Aldo! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

May 19, 2022

Kyle Hart is a font of knowledge when it comes to the cars he is representing. He listened to what I was looking for in a car and made suggestions through the car buying process. We spent several ho More

by Rmartin9497
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

We are thrilled to hear that Kyle could help you find the vehicle your wanted! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

May 18, 2022

These guys were great. They were willing to negotiate so that both parties were happy and we love the new vehicle! More

by ALSWANDER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2022 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thanks for sharing your positive feedback! We are so glad that you had a great experience with our team. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

May 18, 2022

Great customer service and showroom. Lou waited for us and helped answer any questions for us. More

by damir
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2022 -

damir responded

Louis helped us find our first electric mustang which we are really happy with. He helped answer any questions regarding the car and everything went very smoothly.

May 17, 2022

Wilde has an huge selection of cars, and Louis was an excellent salesperson. The transaction was easy/hassle free. Would highly recommend this dealership and I will be doing business again More

by Sal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with Louis! It was great working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

May 17, 2022

Kyle Hart, my sales rep, made our experience an outstanding one. Kyle Immediately responded to our inquiry and greeted us promptly. Kyle was responsive, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and thor More

by doreen.dew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2022 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so glad that Kyle could help! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

May 13, 2022

John in sales was pleasant, non intrusive, helpful and cognizant of the limited time I had through the whole experience. He took time after to show me all the bells and whistles and went above and beyond More

by trisha1210
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2022 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

We are so glad to hear that John could go above & beyond while helping you with your car buying experience! It was great working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

May 13, 2022

Super easy time buying a great car! !! I will buy my next car from them More

by Mustangnuts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great experience purchasing your vehicle with our team! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

May 12, 2022

Raf was so patient with me. He made the experience very smooth and not stressful. I will definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a car with Wilde. Thank you Raf! More

by chrisandjoni
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2022 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

We are thrilled to hear that Raf could help make your car buying experience so memorable! It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,900 results