Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4.9

1,728 Lifetime Reviews

4821 Clark Rd, Sarasota, Florida 34233
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,728 reviews

April 08, 2020

"Bryan Miller was an absolute pleasure to work with. This..."

- sergserg9

Bryan Miller was an absolute pleasure to work with. This has been the best car purchase experience by far!!! Thank you so much!!! Be Safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Don Sigrist, Vehicle Delivery, Excellent!!!
April 06, 2020

"Very Happy"

- ljjessup

Ken was extremely patient and very helpful in getting us exactly the deal we wanted for our vehicle purchase. I would recommend them highly to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2020

"Surpassing our expectations."

- dbrincken

Sale associate, Bryon Miller recently assisted us with the purchase of a used vehicle. He was courteous and professional. He answered our questions and dealt with concerns promptly. The entire dealership staff was welcoming. Of the many car buying experiences we have had over the years, Bryon and the Wilde Jaguar team made this one a very pleasant one. We were treated with respect and a sense that our business and satisfaction was a priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 04, 2020

"My experience with Marshall Jones and Wilde Jaguar..."

- Acpappas.ri

My experience with Marshall Jones and Wilde Jaguar Sarasota was top notch. Marshall is a talented sales associate who matched my needs with the perfect vehicle. The sales team at Wilde provided me with a clear and competitive offer. Great place to shop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience working with Marshall at Wilde Jaguar! Thank you for haring your picture with us-nice choice. Enjoy and we hope to have you in again.

April 04, 2020

"Our experience with SilvioWas excellent He conducted..."

- Ken

Our experience with Silvio Was excellent He conducted himself professionally and we feel he will follow up with the promises they made to us! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for your review of Wilde Jaguar! We are happy to hear that Silvio served you so well. Enjoy your purchase and we hope to work with you again.

April 03, 2020

"I just puchased my 3rd vehicle at Wilde and it is always..."

- marktucci

I just puchased my 3rd vehicle at Wilde and it is always the best experience I’ve ever had. Their inventory is amazing, the people always friendly and helpful. Thanks as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for your review and for sharing your picture with us-great choice! We are honored to have you as repeat customers and look forward to having you in again. Enjoy!

April 03, 2020

"I will have to say I have no idea how many cars I have..."

- Rodger5234

I will have to say I have no idea how many cars I have bought but this was the most pleasant that I have ever had . I will buy from this dealership from now on !! Thank you Matt and also for your manger making sure all was good 🇺🇸 Roger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Hello Roger, thank you for taking the time to review your Wilde Jaguar experience. We are glad to hear that Matt and his manager were able to make your experience enjoyable. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 02, 2020

"Raf has been extremely professional and courteous from..."

- kimjotham

Raf has been extremely professional and courteous from the beginning. He has been prompt in his responses to my inquiries, he has follow up with anything that was asked of him and most importantly, in a world where most people do not return calls he has shown his true strengths with his return calls, texts and emails. I would highly recommend him and your company for anyone thay may be looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

We appreciate your feedback and we are delighted to hear that your experience with Raf was enjoyable! Thank you for your review and recommendation of Wilde Jaguar. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!

April 02, 2020

"Raf was very nice and was able to find the perfect car..."

- valerie.esposito

Raf was very nice and was able to find the perfect car for my needs! Between Raf and Sean negotiating a lease amount that met my budget I was able to get into a car I would’ve never dreamed!! I’m extremely happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sean
Apr 05, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for your review of Wilde Jaguar and your car leasing experience. We are thrilled to hear that Raf and Sean were able to make the process smooth and easy! Enjoy your vehicle and we hope to work with you again in the future.

April 01, 2020

"Bryan Miller and Dave Jones were Awesome!!."

- denvermiller941

This was one of the smoothest purchases i have ever had. Even in the crazy world we are in right now. Thank Brian and Dave for making it so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience working with Brian and Dave at Wilde Jaguar! We hope to have you in with us again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,728 results