About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4.9

909 Lifetime Reviews

4821 Clark Rd, Sarasota, Florida 34233
Call (941) 924-3019

909 Reviews of Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Best service "

- Rox

Bryan our sales person was the ultimate professional, help us understand the process and was beyond hrlpful during the delivery. He gave us 5 star treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2017

"Great service, easy car buying experience "

- Happycustomer

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Great service, competitive pricing, honest up-front sales people. I highly recommend this dealership and plan to return as a customer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac Blaugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jordan Blaugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim
Nov 17, 2017 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Happycustomer! We are delighted to hear our team could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to your future visit!

November 16, 2017

"Outstanding Experience, Great Salesman"

- jh4684

Buyer a car can be a frustrating journey but we were fortunate to find Matt and the team at Wilde Jaguar. Matt was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I was able to get the information I needed to make a good decision without the normal back and forth experienced elsewhere thanks to Matt's knowledge and timely approach. Picking up the car only confirmed our decision as the entire team at Wilde followed through with Matt's expectations. What a pleasure to find a great team lead by Matt and including Gary in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Lofthouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Busaca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 17, 2017 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, jh4684! We are so happy to hear Matt, Gary, and our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

November 16, 2017

"Great Dealer and Excellent Seller"

- JFKJ

We just bought a Land Rover Evoque 2017 and we are very happy to have made the deal with Bryan Miller and Gary Busaca. They are the perfect team to make a deal, I highly recommend going to Wilde Jaguar Sarasota and meeting with these two amazing people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Busaca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 16, 2017 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, JFKJ! We are happy to hear Bryan and Gary could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Land Rover Evoque!

November 15, 2017

"Amazing hassle-free experience!!!"

- dannymaschio

I just bought a 2018 Range Rover Velar from Wilde Jaguar Sarasota. I live in Miami Beach, FL and had to drive up to trade in my 2015 Jaguar F Type. They made my experience absolutely quick and easy. Definitely recommend the dealreship and ask for BRYAN MILLER. He will take good care of you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 16, 2017 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, dannymaschio! We are so happy to hear our team could help make your experience so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

November 14, 2017

"2014 Corvette Stingray "

- 14 vette

Great dealership. The process went smooth and my car was as advertised +++ Couldn’t be happier. I defiantly will do business again. Matt and Tim delivered as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Lofthouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Fink
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 14, 2017 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, 14 vette! We are happy to hear Matt, Tim, and our team could help make your experience memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

November 13, 2017

"Used Auto Purchase"

- wildguy01

Our sales representative was Matt Lofthouse. Matt provided excellent, prompt service and met all of our expectations. Our purchase was completed in a timely manner without any problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Lofthouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Busaca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 14, 2017 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for your feedback, wildguy01! We are delighted to hear Matt could help make your car buying experience memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

November 12, 2017

"Best car buying experience we've ever had !!!"

- bcolson0306

My husband and I purchased a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe from your dealership. Bryan Miller was the best and most helpful salesperson we have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. From the moment I inquired about the vehicle online to actually purchasing the vehicle...he was true to his word from the beginning and helped make the whole experience easy and enjoyable. I will definitely recommend this dealership and Bryan to our friends and family !! Sincerely, Bridget Colson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2017 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Bridget! We are delighted to hear Bryan could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

November 11, 2017

"Honest and Trustworthy...highly recommend "

- D1944

Rob was honest and straight forward through the whole buying process. Highly recommend to anyone in the market. He gives you guidance without you feeling pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2017 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, D1944! We are happy to hear Rob could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

November 09, 2017

"24th OWNED JAGUAR WITH THE BEST DEALERSHIP"

- RUBYRUGBY

This is the third car we bought from Wilde in 15 months We have owned 22 Jaguars since 1990. 6 have been brand new. We moved to Florida in 2004. The sales and service at this dealership is the best we have ever experienced. Friendly, courteous and kind, they are anxious to help with all of your requests. Our one on one dealings with Zack Blough, manager in pre-owned and Ronnie Young the new car manager have been honest and straightforward. TAGA Sickler is a modest and very knowledgeable salesperson who has been instrumental in helping us with over 7 purchases. Our service advisor Shayne Gilley is the best ever. Helps set appointments and gives good advise to keep all our vehicles operating correctly. This is a great crew of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac Blaugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Taga Sickler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ronnie Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shayne Gilley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 10, 2017 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, RUBYRUGBY! We are honored that you continue to choose Wilde Jaguar Sarasota, and are happy to hear our team could help make your experience memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

1
...
1 - 10 of 909 results