Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wilkie Lexus

Haverford, PA

3.8
78 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

568 West Lancaster Avenue

Haverford, PA

19041

Directions

78 Reviews of Wilkie Lexus

Sort by Write a review
June 10, 2018

"Thank you Trung Tran!"

- Ivory

Thank you Trung Tran. He was the ideal salesperson. No matter what I asked, he patiently answered every question. He was always there when I needed him throughout the whole leasing process. Not only did he patiently explain the paperwork, he also demystified the driver’s manual (a book that sometimes seemed like an encyclopedia). He had full command of the vehicle, the contract, and all the technology. I recommend him to anyone looking for a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trung Tran
5.0
Jun 18, 2018 -

Wilkie Lexus responded

Thank you so much for taking the time out to write this review!!

May 24, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- hd1128

First time buying a car from Wilkie. First-rate experience with Trung Tran. He is very knowledgeable, pleasant to work with, and went out of his way to accommodate my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trung Tran
5.0
May 25, 2018 -

Wilkie Lexus responded

We appreciate the time that you took our to write this review! We wish you many happy miles in your new Lexus!!

May 23, 2018

"Hassle Free"

- Nappyone10

You cannot go wrong with Trung. This is my second time leasing a vehicle with him. The process was so quick and easy. I couldn’t ask for anything more. Excellent service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trung Tran
5.0
May 25, 2018 -

Wilkie Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!!

May 12, 2018

"Wilkie Lexus"

- Rascal

I went in at 4:00PM to shop I drove out at 6:00PM with my new RX350. My salesperson, Trung Tran was great. Made the transaction very easy They met my offer and I felt like a got a fair deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trung Tran
5.0
May 12, 2018 -

Wilkie Lexus responded

Thank you for the review, Rascal! Congratulations on your new Lexus RX 350!!

May 08, 2018

"2018 Lexus RX350 F-SPORT"

- ACBENOVA

Megan Todd and Eric Korn are pleasurable to deal with service with a smile ,my 3rd Lexus f sport. Plus the deal was unbeatable. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Todd
5.0
Other Employees : Eric Korn
May 09, 2018 -

Wilkie Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review! We wish you many happy miles in your F Sport!!

May 02, 2018

"Accommodating and patient"

- What Saab?

Knowing my Saab wouldn’t last much longer, I began my car search a few months ago because I had no idea what I wanted. The last time I bought a car there was no such thing as an SUV! It wasn’t till a week ago that “treated” myself to a visit to Wilkie Lexus. Lucas was a champ explaining the ES 350 with more technology than I ever imaged a car to have- for perspective heated seats were my idea of luxury. I was sold. Yes there were a few more visits to Wilkie as I navigated the financing options (translation-asked a lot of questions), but Lucas and Ray were so helpful and patient. Ultimately I drove away in a beautiful car. Many thanks to Lucas for the open offer to return with any technology questions! My suggestion, don’t keep driving by Wilkie with stopping in to see their vehicles, you might find exactly the car you were waiting to find! Not to mention a wonderful shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Johnson
5.0
Randy Seeker
5.0
Cheryl White
5.0
Other Employees : Lucas Johnson
May 04, 2018 -

Wilkie Lexus responded

Wow! What a great review! Thank you so much for taking out the time to compliment us. We wish you many happy miles in your ES 350!!

April 29, 2018

"Buying a new Lexus RX 450H"

- Diana

I came to Wilkie Lexus after going to Tri County Lexus. Big difference in customer service. Trung Tran was amazing just like how my friend recommended. He truly works w his manager Donna Moccia to make me a VERY satisfied customer n will definitely come back n recommend. Thank you so much Trung for my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trung Tran
5.0
May 01, 2018 -

Wilkie Lexus responded

We are glad that you were happy with out services, Diana. 100% customer satisfaction is our goal! Enjoy your new vehicle!!

April 27, 2018

"New Owner of a 2014 GS350"

- Michael

I just have recently bought my car here at Wilkie Lexus from a great sales man Trung Tran. He managed to get me the deal that I wanted and just helped me with everything I needed and was able to answer all the of the questions that I’ve asked. Also I received one of the best service by Steve Martin who was my service advisor. He managed to fix every little issue that I requested. Overall if I were to buy another car, this will be the place I go to from now on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trung Tran
5.0
Steve Martin
5.0
May 01, 2018 -

Wilkie Lexus responded

Thank you for the review, Michael! We wish you many happy miles in your GS 350!!

April 26, 2018

"RC300"

- Marelannon

Trung Tran came through with everything that was promised. He spent plenty of time explaining accessories and options. Highly recommend Trung for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trung Tran
5.0
May 01, 2018 -

Wilkie Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review, Marelannon! What a beautiful car! We hope you enjoy it!

April 24, 2018

"Great experience! "

- FF2018GX

Lucas made the entire process flawless and I loved working with him. He is extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. This was my 4th time purchasing a car from Wilkie and it was by far my best experience, Lucas is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Johnson
Apr 25, 2018 -

Wilkie Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write this review! We appreciate your loyalty with us and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!!

21 - 30 of 78 results