Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wilkie Lexus

Haverford, PA

3.8
78 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

568 West Lancaster Avenue

Haverford, PA

19041

Directions

78 Reviews of Wilkie Lexus

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2020

"This Lexus Dealer Understands Customer Service -..."

- pcrealty

This Lexus Dealer Understands Customer Service - Personally Verified Sales Department was understanding. Great customer service. I finally had the pleasure to deal with salesperson: DUY TRAN. A special order was placed on July 2020 for a 2021 Lexus RC 350 F Sport AWD with all the bells and whistles. Mainly, the flare yellow exterior color was not available at the time. Importantly, I was able to get the Lexus rebate for December. On the week of delivery, Mr. DUY TRAN finalized the documents and delivered my new car expertly. I am satisfied with his sales performance. Wilkie Lexus is a great place to purchase a LEXUS. Peter L C Master of Science

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Carter
5.0
Duy Tran
5.0
Anthony Abato
5.0
Other Employees : Yasmina Qudoos
November 30, 2020

"Bait and switch BEWARE ☠️☠️☠️☠️ Made appt drive a hour..."

- Gossmerjr2

Bait and switch BEWARE ☠️☠️☠️☠️ Made appt drive a hour and 45 min to find out they sold car and now tried to sell me something else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trung Tran
1.0
Other Employees : Megan
October 25, 2020

"Ladies beware I believe I was taken advantage of since I..."

- D.Wagner

Ladies beware I believe I was taken advantage of since I am a woman. Will be contacting corporate In regards to my personal experience . I won’t get into details as it’s possible my particular experience was unique to my vehicle. I’m sure that it’s not always the case based on reviews that I’ve seen posted. I will simply say pay close attention to what you are buying before you sign.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trung Tran
5.0
Other Employees : Trip Wheeler
September 14, 2020

"Had a wonderful experience purchasing our 2020 RX350...."

- dtipping61

Had a wonderful experience purchasing our 2020 RX350. Steve Smith provided exceptional service from the moment we made contact. He answered all questions and was successful tracking down our color combination in a short period of time. Thanks Steve for spending time going over our new vehicle the day of pickup. I highly recommend Steve Smith as your go to when looking for a vehicle. D. Tipping Sept. 2020

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Smith
5.0
June 01, 2020

"Worked with Nick Eni throughout the COVID-19 outbreak...."

- esmith

Worked with Nick Eni throughout the COVID-19 outbreak. He was just fantastic getting everything together with all the restrictions. He truly made the experience great! I love the LC 500!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Eni
5.0
January 20, 2020

"Good afternoon my name is Eric Bailey I’ve been trying to..."

- eric.donnell

Good afternoon my name is Eric Bailey I’ve been trying to get a price on a axel passenger side front since 9:30 this morning it’s 12:56 and I’ve called at least 7 times I think this absolutely unheard of to be a Lexus dealer it’s like I’d rather give my business to wilke Lexus than to anyone else hopefully someone will read this and understand that Jen can only do so much and to quote a price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jen
January 14, 2020

"Fast & Easy "

- negs44

We've been loyal buyers of Lexus / Toyota for 20 years. We have been searching for a replacement of our beloved 2008 RX. We're not opposed to driving a long distance for the right car for a good price. And the dealership reputation is paramount. We had narrowed our search to a RAV4 Limited, an RX, or CRV Touring. After searching for several weeks and trying to make a good deal, we discovered Wilkie Lexus. I contacted Wilkie in the early evening and Megan Todd responded immediately by phone and email. Megan is fantastic! After numerous questions, we quickly made a deal. Megan was very responsive & made me feel comfortable. Two days later my daughter & I made the 4 hour trip and met with Sam. Sam is friendly and gracious and had everything ready to go. We are very happy with the RX and working with the wonderful people of Wilkie was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Carter
5.0
Megan Todd
5.0
December 31, 2019

"FANTASTIC SALESMANSHIP"

- joangray612

I purchased a new Lexus ES 350 this week and wanted to share what a pleasant experience it was to deal with David Ginsberg. He exemplified great customer service. He certainly went overboard to help me understand all the new bells and whistles. Thank you David for your time and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ginsberg
5.0
October 29, 2019

"why I bought 5 Lexus cars"

- capt. Jack

Trung Tran is a very good reason to choose Wilkie as a dealer. Trung is the kind of sales person who goes out of his way to be helpful to customers in ways they do not even know, For example Trung came in on his regular day off just to meet with me even though there was no real reason to believe that it would end in a car sale. But he did come in and never said anything about it and I didn't find out until a random conversation after a 2 hour visit. Trung knows his product line inside out and emphasizes that he will do what it takes to educate the customer on how to use the new car even if it requires multiple visits to do it - and without complaint! If you are shopping for a Lexus you would be very wise to ask for Trung Tran as your consultant. John Baky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trung Tran
5.0
Anthony Abato
5.0
October 23, 2019

"Bad Service "

- shaffercfp

I took my brand new car back to the dealership because of a broken seat. Very uncomfortable Dash practically impossible to drive for long distances do it being very uncomfortable. The sales manager told me he was going to call me back in a couple days. He needed to check with Lexus. He never did call back. I finally reached out to Lexus corporate to get them involved. The short version of the story is my brand new car is sitting in my driveway not being driven. No loaner car.I guess I’ll have to rent a car. There waiting for a factory rep to look at my car. It seems the factory rep only comes once a month or so. Just seems kind of hard to imagine I buy a brand new car and it Hass to sit in my driveway while I wait for them to get around to looking at it. Stay away from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Bacskay
1.0
Thomas Manley
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results