Back

Wilkins RV

Bath, NY

2.1
185 Reviews

7520 State Route 415

Bath, NY

14810

Directions
Sort by

185 Reviews of Wilkins RV

August 01, 2023

Service is always terrible. I have been waiting over 5 weeks to have a couple minor repairs completed. Just scheduling an annual inspection means you wait weeks before you can g More

by ebuscemi
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
May 16, 2023

Bought a Winnebago Adventurer from them for around $22,000.00 Fast forward and we were going to trade it in on a travel trailer. They offerred us $3500.00. No issues with upkeep or maintenance, we More

by fhoehle58
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Employee not listed.
April 14, 2023

Do not buy from this dealership. I bought a used fifth wheel. The landing leg is bent. This was a problem when I picked it up, but they didn't know what was wrong with it. A friend More

by Richard
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kristy Wilson
October 16, 2022

Took our Heartland Trailrunner in for a recall last week. Said it didn't need part replaced. They did say that the battery cables were corroded and need to be cut off and replaced at a cost of 85.00. I I too More

by gene4061e
Customer Service
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Piscitelli
May 24, 2022

Friends and family buyer beware of Wilkins Rv in Bath Ny. This company is not the same company that my Grandfather and Father delt with in the past. They sold us a camper and once money was down and paperwor More

by yankieboyny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ty-Ann Hooker, Mark Evans
March 21, 2022

Bought an RV there. Sales were fine but Service was a nightmare. The motorhome was 3 years old and I asked for an oil change and a generator oil change. Sales. “Yes no More

by JBC99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paige
August 28, 2021

Our new camper was miss labeled and flooded 3 hours after pick up. Was not texted as it should have been. $50 gift card compensation More

by Debmorse568
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure of who I worked with
July 11, 2021

We bought a travel trailer about three weeks ago. Salesmanship and the quality control man showed us everything we need to know. They made it simple to understand. I cannot say enough good things abo More

by Kyleena12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helene Cragg
June 30, 2021

Bought a brand new camera 2021 Cherokee Limited refrigerator is a nightmare sometimes it works sometimes it doesn’t have taken it in apparently need a new refrigerator well that’s gonna be 4 to 6 w More

by Yank9937
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Hurd
June 03, 2021

Fantastic! I worked with Joe Neri from the Victor location for months until he found me the perfect travel trailer. After dealing with many salesman, I knew I would only purchase through Joe. He mad More

by Kerri787
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Neri
1
...