Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

William Mizell Ford

Waynesboro, GA

4.8
559 Reviews

330 Highway 25 North

Waynesboro, GA

30830

Directions

559 Reviews of William Mizell Ford

Sort by
September 12, 2021

I really liked my sales person, Mr. Al Avarado. I bought a Ford Fiesta from him in 2018. I love that car! He recently sold a gentleman a pickup truck and took his 2010 F-150 in as a trade. I was going to t More

by graysonfyst
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Alvarado
5.0
August 22, 2021

Sammy Anderson is a great sales person. Everyone was very nice and I will definitely recommend to my family and friends. More

by boss197631322
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy Anderson
5.0
Sep 18, 2021 -

William Mizell Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! We hope you continue to choose Mizell Ford for your vehicle needs!

June 16, 2021

Derrick Dixon was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. We enjoyed the test drive in the 2021 Ford Explorer. Thank you for the opportunity to shop at Mizell Ford! More

by annechad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Dixon
5.0
Brandi Farmer
5.0
June 04, 2021

I bought my first New Car from here and they treated me just like family. Mary and Kassie worked hard on getting me in and to the payment I need to be in. Brandi did a GREAT job teaching me how to work all More

by Shelia Crook
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Blocker
5.0
Brandi Farmer
5.0
Other Employees : Kasandra Moore
June 02, 2021

Everyone treated me like Family and they got me a Great deal on my New Vehicle. Brandi was such a Great help showing me how to work all the features! Thanks again for being patient with me More

by Meme56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi Farmer
5.0
Santell Hawkins
5.0
May 29, 2021

From point of inquiry to driving off the lot, all staff at Mizell Ford were responsive, gracious and helpful during this process. Would recommend this dealership to anyone who finds what they want in inven More

by Woof_brad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Dixon
5.0
Brandi Farmer
5.0
David Hathcock
5.0
May 26, 2021

Al Alvarado was fantastic. He was patient, knowledgeable and made my experience wonderful. I am in a great truck and enjoying the ride. Happy beyond words. More

by Ford lover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Alvarado
5.0
May 26, 2021

Fantastic car buying experience! They helped me find an amazing new Bronco Sports at a reasonable price. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly, and even took the extra time to deliver my vehicle to More

by wade k
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Dixon
5.0
Brandi Farmer
5.0
May 26, 2021 -

William Mizell Ford responded

Wade, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! We are excited to hear about how FANTASTIC your visit to our dealership was. We hope you continue to choose us for all your vehicle needs!

May 24, 2021

So one of your technicians by the name of Tony had a road rage incident today and got out of his truck. Walked up to me and beat on my window and yelled at me. He is representing your dealership. I was polit More

by jagdome22
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
tony
May 24, 2021 -

William Mizell Ford responded

We would like to apologize for the events that took place. After internal investigation we have handled the situation and the employee was reprimanded. If you have any more concerns you can reach out to us at (706)554-2114

May 20, 2021

Great experience! Kendrick was a great salesman, and Kasandra helped with any questions I had. Appreciate the professionalism! Highly recommend this dealership! I would definitely purchase from them aga More

by blasterman01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi Farmer
5.0
Kasandra Moore
5.0
Other Employees : Kendrick Russell
May 26, 2021 -

William Mizell Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave our dealership a 5 star review. We are excited to hear about your GREAT experience at our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your vehicle needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 559 results