Back

William Mizell Ford

Waynesboro, GA

4.8
559 Reviews

330 Highway 25 North

Waynesboro, GA

30830

Directions

559 Reviews of William Mizell Ford

Sort by
June 06, 2011

I am very happy with the service I received. The transaction was pleasant and the price was good. The only complaint I would have it the detail crew didn't do a very good job of cleaning the vehicle More

by bnelson10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey Stewart, Justin Parrish, Mickey Stewart
June 01, 2011

I might could have gotten a better price somewhere else. I know these folks. I may have gotten a better price at Mizell but I think I got a fair price. I sent my office manager the following day and she bo More

by lyndix
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey Stewart, Mickey Stewart
June 01, 2011

I was able to work with Hayes via email to get a lot of the details ironed out. When the first car I was interested in was no longer available, Hayes shot a quick video of another one and emailed it to me. More

by cda5135
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayes Saxon
May 31, 2011

Everyone at Mizell Ford is very friendly. The price we checked good because you are always looking for a deal. No one wants to pay too much. Our new ford F350 is getting good gas mileage, 18-19. The servi More

by gmlocating
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey, Mickey Stewart
May 31, 2011

I have purchased several cars from Mickey and have always been pleased with the service that I have received. I have never been displeased with any service I have received from William Mizell Ford. I also us More

by Robert Williford
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MICKEY STEWART, J D COLLINS, Mickey Stewart, J.D. Collins
May 13, 2011

very knowledgeable about product and very friendly but not pushy.The finance team worked very hard on my trade-in and new financing.They are not like other dealers whom make promises just to pull your cre More

by gatorone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
justin parrish, Keith Harris
May 02, 2011

Great to do business with. I am an out of state buyer (California) and have nothing but great things to say.. They put me at ease by providing all the information and photos necessary for me to make an i More

by djbrkb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD Collins, J.D. Collins
April 08, 2011

Justin was very helpful with the purchase of my vehicle! I was offered a couple of trucks, i am excited to have dealt with Mizell Ford and Justin, Other than the fact the fact that he was a GA Bulldog fan! More

by pturner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Parrish
January 13, 2011

These guys were a pleasure to deal with. super easy deal and very honest. I was able to get in and out in a fair amount of time. Shopped around online to several dealers and they were the only ones to be More

by kelliphilpott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD COLLINS, J.D. Collins
...
56
551 - 559 of 559 results