About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Williams Subaru of Charlotte

4.6

334 Lifetime Reviews

5701 E. Independence Blvd., Charlotte, North Carolina 28212 Directions
Sales: (888) 793-8312

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

334 Reviews of Williams Subaru of Charlotte

Sort by Write a review
January 02, 2019

"Stellar customer service!"

- nobrien3

Our car was rear-ended on the interstate and needed a new bumper and other related repairs, covered by the insurance policy of the person who hit us. The entire process was sooo easy and pleasant, thanks to Mike, who took care of everything, including all of the insurance processing. Best of all, the car looks great! We will definitely return to the Collision Center next time we need this type of work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Fletcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2018

"This place is the worst"

- JR

This is one of the worst dealerships I have ever had the misfortune of dealing with. They will tack on a fee for a BS thrift protection you did not ask for or want. They have been running this scam for decades. I bought a used car that they said had one key. I asked for a second key they sent me a blank that had been cut but not programed. If I go to my local Subaru dealer they want $100 to program the key. Williams should have programed the key when I bought the car. It takes about 3 minutes to program the key with the proper software. I live over 100 miles from the dealership however for some unknown reason they had my tag sent to them and then called to ask if I would like to stop by to have them put it on for me. I unable to reach the person that called for over two weeks. I left several voice mails to send the tag in the mail. Once I did get the person they could not find the tag. Finally they said they would send it. Good luck to anyone that buys a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Del Lucas
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"I love this place! "

- step47

I'm usually stressed out when they see me because it means I've been in an accident. They ease my worries, and their efficiency and excellent communication makes the process go so smoothly. After taking my car to them over 7 years ago, I knew exactly where to go last month when my car was in an accident and again this month when we ran over debris in the road. They take so much guess work out of the process because of their experience. And, one wouldn't know they're so very capable and knowledgeable because they're so humble and genuine, never puffed up. Going to this place is like a spa for my car and will continue to be now that I know that they perform preventative maintenance. Crystal and Mike are totally awesome!!! And, those are just the people with which I interact. Obviously, they have to have awesome people who work on the cars (who I don't get to see) because my car is always perfect after coming from there, as if it's never been in an accident. Thank you, Williams Subaru of Charlotte!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Fletcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Crystal Kiger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2018

"Great service and great people!"

- Reviewer123

Crystal and team went above and beyond for my car! I also appreciated the text message updates that helped keep me posted on the progress of my vehicle. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Kiger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2018

"Great Service!"

- subaru owner

We have had a worry free, easy experience with William Subaru. While visiting our son in Charlotte a deer hit the front end of the car. The car was not in a condition to drive the 4 hours home so we were forced to leave the car in Charlotte. Because the Collision Center was affiliated with a Subaru dealer we thought this was the best option. We worked with Crystal, primarily, who provided us with automatic updates and phone calls as needed. When I had to call I spoke with a couple of men in the Body Shop who were professional as well. The car was ready one week before the date we were given. We are so thankful for the work done, the kind staff and the reliability. We'd go back if necessary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Kiger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2018

"Collision Repair Work on my car"

- B M Rice Lewis

Crystal Kiger, Collision Center Manager, at Folger-Subaru knows her job and is extremely professional. My car was damaged May 2017 and August 2018 and repaired just like new in less than 2 weeks. I am always greeted with utmost respect by the entire staff. Thank you, Barbara M. Rice Lewis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Kiger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kate Downing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2018

"The Incredible Williams Subaru "

- Pedro3958

New York to Charlotte on June 1 and June 2 I had car trouble‘s I search for a Subaru dealer and William Subaru came up. I contacted the dealership and they immediately responded told me to come in and then repaired my vehicle I was so gracious and so welcoming I was quite surprised. I have been back a couple of times because of other car trouble‘s but each time William Subaru at staff and everyone I encounter there was extremely professional absolutely welcoming andvery very fair. I have owned super rules for the last three decades while living in New York but I have never encountered such a wonderful, generous, professional, and welcoming dealership like William Subaru. I think you for your incredible service I deeply appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Kiger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Montgomery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Theresa Wells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike - Collision shop
August 13, 2018

"Superb Service"

- Vipp

From my first call to Williams Collision Center until the moment I drove away with my repaired Buick, I was treated with respect, a kindness, and a genuine friendliness which are rare qualities in our culture today. The necessary process that one must go through to effect an insurance covered repair was made easy and pleasant by Mr. Michael Fletcher. When I dropped off my car for repair, I felt comfortable and confident about the outcome. My high expectations were fully met. I highly recommend this fine company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Fletcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marie
August 10, 2018

"Thank you Williams Subaru Service Dept."

- Mike Hwrris

I cannot begin to express how satisfied I am with Williams Subaru Service Department. From the time you arrive until you leave, everything is first class. Every employee goes out of their way to be nice and helpful. Every problem is taken care of immediately. Thanks you Williams Subaru!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Fletcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Crystal Kiger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Melton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Montgomery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Rathke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Theresa Wells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 22, 2018 -

Williams Subaru of Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for being such a loyal customer!

August 03, 2018

"Scheduled Service & Navigation Update "

- Karl

From ease of scheduling with Teresa to the prompt completion of the service(Rob) plus additional time spent with Arial on media operations, everything was handled in a cordial and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Montgomery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Theresa Wells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Arial
Aug 07, 2018 -

Williams Subaru of Charlotte responded

Thank you so much!

1
...
1 - 10 of 334 results