Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Williamsburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Williamsburg, VA

3.0
59 Reviews

3012 Richmond Road

Williamsburg, VA

23185

Directions

59 Reviews of Williamsburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by
August 28, 2021

"I made an appointment for service 10 days in advance for..."

- ltyler

I made an appointment for service 10 days in advance for a simple 15 minute item. After an hour and a half my car still was sitting, waiting and not in a bay yet. I got my car and left. They said "sorry, don't know what happened". One of three things, incompetent, lack of discipline or they just don't care.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean
August 18, 2021

"The folks at Williamsburg CDJR make buying a car easy and..."

- Jim

The folks at Williamsburg CDJR make buying a car easy and enjoyable. Patti Lott was attentive and knowledgeable. I will certainly be a repeat customer some day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patti Lott
July 26, 2021

"Oil Change went smooth enough, I think. first thing I..."

- phinneym

Oil Change went smooth enough, I think. first thing I notice when I get in my wifes jeep is that her dash cam is taken down and is face down in the passenger seat. I reviewed the camera to see when it fell (it has never fallen before) I see myself drop off the Jeep at service, I see someone drive it around the rear then the next thing it has is it against someone's pants leg as they are beeping thru the menus I assume deleting since anytime the engine is started it would record, even if only the seat and sounds. The $79.00 oil change had nothing to do with a dash camera, and they had no business deleting anything from it. He could if simply unplugged it if he is shy of his work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service desk
July 19, 2021

"This dealership does terrible for service. They have had..."

- Lguntherberg

This dealership does terrible for service. They have had out truck for over 4 months! They don't communicate at all. They have had backorders on parts that we have to continuously call and check on. They claim they have fixed the truck then all of a sudden there is another error message. They said the repair would take 3 days and here we are months later! Don't buy anything here or take your vehicle to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean, Parts Manager
July 17, 2021

"We had an amazing experience buying our 2021 Wrangler..."

- kcshavers

We had an amazing experience buying our 2021 Wrangler from them. Everyone was incredibly kind and helpful. We had a rough experience at a difference dealership, so this was great. Patti was so kind on the phone, and Mark did a wonderful job making the process easy for us. They will get repeat business from us for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Patti, Jim
July 01, 2021

"Thank you Williamsburg Chrysler (especially Keith) for..."

- Lorerich2001

Thank you Williamsburg Chrysler (especially Keith) for helping me again picking out the right car. A happy customer!! I definitely will come to have my Jeep service at your place

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
May 18, 2021

"The price was good. They stayed open late to help us...."

- JeffJeep

The price was good. They stayed open late to help us. They listened to us and ordered the Jeep exactly the way we wanted it without trying to sell us a bunch of extra stuff we did not want. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hassan
April 09, 2021

"Absolute scam from start to finish. I leased a vehicle..."

- ernestorocks

Absolute scam from start to finish. I leased a vehicle from them in 2017. They are overly friendly which is masking their deceptiveness. The customer service was poor, all parts and maintenance were expensive, scheduling was difficult, and they are not conducting the lease process properly regarding taxes and registration of vehicles. 0/5 . Take your business somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith
January 23, 2021

"STAY AWAY FROM WILLIAMSBURG JEEP. I recently relocated..."

- Jman1327

STAY AWAY FROM WILLIAMSBURG JEEP. I recently relocated to Williamsburg from Sedona Arizona. I have a 2019 Rubican Unlimited and recently the power lock switch on the passenger side quit working. I called and made an appointment at Williamsburg Jeep and brought it in to get checked out. While it was there I also got the oil changed and tires rotated. About 6 hours later I get a phone call and the service agent tells me they cannot cover the power lock switch under warranty and he quoted me $450 to fix. When I ask why this is not covered under warranty he tells me the tech said I had installed an aftermarket wire harness. I told the tech the only thing I’ve ever installed on my Jeep is running board. Aside from this it is totally factory. After I explained this they then told me that the original dealership probably installed it. 🧐. I asked them to check the service records, nothing... I called Bill Luke Jeep in Scottsdale. The service agent called me back and said they’ve never replaced the door wiring harnesses on their new Jeep’s. Next my wife called the Jeep dealership and talked to a man named Bill. Bill became frustrated because he could Not give my wife an answer as to why the aftermarket harness was installed in my Jeep and said he had nothing else to tell her and he was hanging up and then did. I drove back to the dealership and the service manager told me how to file a complaint with Jeep (which I have) and then he told me that he would have Keith the GM call me directly (which has never happened, go figure). This is my 3rd Wrangler and as much as I’ve always enjoyed them, this makes me seriously question if it will be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith GM
November 21, 2020

"Jeep to dealer for check engine light spent $625 for..."

- Dchampion1956

Jeep to dealer for check engine light spent $625 for repair and it did not fix problem. 3rd trip they told me it would be another $485 to fix. The ESIM part cost $69 and gasket was $10 and the job required 3 hours labor. I refused repair. My son fixed issue by installing a new ESIM valve. Cost from Advanced Auto was $50 and that included the gasket. He replaced valve in less than 10 minutes. Do the math. I have purchased 8 vehicles from this dealer but after this incident will be looking for a new dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results