About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Williamsburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2.1

34 Lifetime Reviews

3012 Richmond Road, Williamsburg, Virginia 23185 Directions
Sales: (757) 229-1050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Williamsburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2018

"Lies to get you in the door"

- nothanksok4

We called this dealership to look at a car we had seen posted online to confirm that they did have it. The sales person on the phone claimed they did and that we could come look at it later that day, so we scheduled to stop by. Unfortunately that was a lie, as they did not have the car in stock despite saying so on the phone. In fact, the man we talked to said the car didn't pass inspection and was sold wholesale -- again, this was several hours after we'd scheduled to come by and look at that car in particular. He then tried to show us vehicles beyond our budget, after being told our spending limit. I would not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael or something
July 13, 2018

"REALLY"

- JPP

SCHEDULED MY JEEP FOR OIL CHANGE WENT TO PICK IT UP OVER A HOUR LATER THEN PROMISED . SERVICE DEPARTMENT BROUGHT IT OUT AND THE HOOD WAS PROPPED OPEN AND AIR FILTER WAS JAMMED BETWEEN HOOD AND FRAME. I ASKED WHAT THE PROBLEM WAS AND SERVICE PERSON LEFT TO GET A TECH TO REPLACE FILTER. THE TECH CAME DID NOT SAY A WORD REPLACED THE FILTER AND LEFT. MY WIFE WENT TO MAKE A COMPLAINT AND THE MANAGER ON DUTY SAID " WHAT DO YOU WANT ME TO DO ABOUT IT CONDENSENDLY I ASK FOR THE CORPORATE NUMBER AND HE SAID "DO YOU THINK I KNOW IT OFF THE TOP OF MY HEAD.. WHERE AS HE TOLD ME TO LOOK IT UP. THEN I ASKED HIM HIS NAME AND HE TOLD ME KIETH I ASKED FOE HIS LAST NAME AND AGAIN HE TOLD ME TO LOOK IT UP...... DO NOT GO THERE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
AWFUL , AND COULDN'T CARE LESS
June 28, 2018

"Great work performed"

- John H.

I was on Vacation in Williamsburg June 11, 2018. I heard an engine noise. I called WCJD. Service writer Cole had my Grand Cherokee water pump replaced under warranty and got me a free loaner. Engine compartment was cleaned and polished like new. The service advisors i talked to were very pleasant. Much Better experience than my local CJD dealer in New Jersey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole, Ashley
April 27, 2018

"Awful"

- John Barleycorn

Stay clear unless money means nothing to you. They seem to be hiring former time share people and may be applying the same sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont remember
November 12, 2017

"Missing parts. Won't return phone calls "

- Davidmoore

Sold me a jeep without telling me it was missing parts. Thought it was simple mistake but they refuse to take my phone calls to discuss if they can help me out. Pretty shady. Would not recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cody, Kieth Hassan
September 07, 2017

"SAY NO TO JOSH AS YOUR ADVISOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "

- Hondalady

If you ever go to Williamsburg Dodge service department AVOID JOSH! He is extremely RUDE, He will not let you talk to a service manager. Please ask for the other 2 advisor's who seem like they 1. Know what they are talking about and 2. Don't laugh at you when you ask to talk to a manager. We spent over 8k there and now our check engine light is going off a week later and they are trying to charge me 118.00 to check the light on a truck we just replaced the engine on. I understand they are a business however the way Josh talked to me was very disrespectful. I suffer from anxiety and he caused me to have a panic attack due to our conversation. I am waiting to here back from the service department manager and also Mr. Julian's the owner! Please ASK FOR ANY ADVISOR other then him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
June 12, 2017

"Service didn't even bother to try fix the warranty problems"

- Phil

Paid $800 to replace bad radio system, it has never worked right since Top issues I listed were said to be fixed, they weren't. Poor work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dylan Lambert
November 27, 2016

"Great buying experience! "

- Kyle Hill

No pressure staff was very helpful and honest. At no time did I experience all the negative salesperson tactics that you often run into while shopping for a vehicle. I definately recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new car. Jon is the guy to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon, Mike and Sean
October 06, 2016

"No major injuries"

- Remi

The sales staff made sure all my questions were answered, the paid attention to my needs and desires. Everything was handled in a professional and timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
June 24, 2016

"Worst service department ever"

- knjmail

They have never had the part on hand, so it takes at least 2 visits to get a repair accomplished and usually 3 to get it write. The latest is I had work done on my rear sliding window in a Ram 1500. They did not put the back seat together correctly after the repair work. Brought it back to have the seat re-installed. Then the rear seatbelt stopped working. Brought it back again, and they told me it was $600 to replace the seatbelt as it was broken on a vehicle that is 1 year old. Warranty wouldn't cover it as it was a wearable item. I paid the $200 for the new seatbelt part and said I would save the rest to install it myself. Upon removing the side column panel, I come to discover that they did not put that back together correctly either and had wrapped the seatbelt around one of the mounting clips. Nothing wrong with the seatbelt. Just more poor work. Needless to say not going back there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Serveral of the service team, and the service manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results