Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Williamsburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Williamsburg, VA

3.3
49 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3012 Richmond Road

Williamsburg, VA

23185

Directions

Is this your dealership?

49 Reviews of Williamsburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2020

"Really bad! My tires almost fell off after a tire..."

- Sandi

Really bad! My tires almost fell off after a tire rotation when the lug nuts were not tighten. Happened on a trip out of town. Called when I returned and explained what had happened. Told the service manager would return my call. Have not ever gotten any response. Have been dealing with this dealership for many years. Have had a few other questionable things come up but not enough to take my business elsewhere until now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cole
September 02, 2020

"Absolutely the best auto buying experience of my..."

- Missauntlisa

Absolutely the best auto buying experience of my lifetime. No hassle no pressure, great pricing. The fact that we purchased a car in less than two hours (test drive, paperwork, tags transferred and drive off the lot) was amazing. We will forever purchase all automobiles from this dealership! We can’t say enough about the organization and skill set this dealership has. They are a team, a team that works very well together and their system/technique is the best I’ve ever seen. A lot of other dealerships could benefit from learning this process. If your in the market to purchase an automobile we give Williamsburg ChryslerJeep Dodge Ram Kia the highest recommendation. Don’t hesitate to contact them. You won’t be disappointed if your searching for a fair price and the best customer service experience in the industry, contact Williamsburg ChryslerJeep Dodge Ram Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Kevin, Dan, Bill
August 24, 2020

"Excellent dealership! Great to work with! Our..."

- Ben

Excellent dealership! Great to work with! Our salesperson, Jim, was very knowledgeable and friendly. We would definitely but from this dealer and salesperson again! Great overall buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
August 21, 2020

"If I could give them a 0 I would. Customer service - 0...."

- KC Englin

If I could give them a 0 I would. Customer service - 0. So many errors made during my trades and purchases - If anyone in the finance department holds a CPA it would be surprising. I hope the owners have good end of the year auditors. My advice: as a long time Jeep buyer that knows what a Jeep buying experience should be like - go to any other Jeep dealer !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike/Keith
August 17, 2020

"Worst Dealership I have ever been to. To start off..."

- Genaro L Mamaril

Worst Dealership I have ever been to. To start off brought my 2017 Ram 2500 in for recall "ABS module" let my wife pick it up, had air still in brake system so had to bring it back for a 2nd time. Next brought in for water leak, turned out to be 3rd brake light seal leaking. They wanted to charge me 200.00 to slide my aftermarket cap back to access light which is under warranty. Took home and removed cap, took back to Dealership replaced light and seal. Within a month still had leak took back replaced again. While there they dropped headliner and got grease all over light gray headliner, took back twice to clean. While there to clean headliner they washed my truck Great....not.....they end up scratching the side of the cab and the bed. Took back they buffed truck scratches still there. So Manger Scott said he would take care of it and would call me "covid-19" happened so 6 months later I call back manager Scott no longer works there detail guy no longer works there Manger Scott did not put into system of scratches, so no paperwork. New Service manager Shawn tells me nothing they can do.....i would stay far away from this Dealership as possible. I will drive an hour away to have any warranty work performed. So 800.00 lesson learned. I now will have to pay out of pocket for paintwork. Will definitely now purchase or take another vehicle to this dealership ever. I'm pretty loyal to dodge, have purchased 3 ram trucks and 2 chargers....the next one will definitely not be from them! Customer service sucks....would rate the a negative star if possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott, Shawn
May 15, 2020

"Fantastic experience!"

- bernard300

Staff was very pleasant and friendly. Top notch and quick service, along with ample COVID protections! Car done in under an hour. Will definitely return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole
April 09, 2020

"Sold me a LEMON used Jeep with 37,000 miles"

- Missie

They assured me the car belonged to the Owner of the Dealership and was well taken care off, it has problems starting and rains into it. Now they are giving me a difficult time fixing the car I just bought for $27,000.00! Should not have gone here.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, Shaun
March 26, 2020

"Complete A/C Overhaul"

- gmusick2981

Mr. Hazelwood Service Advisor was very helpful addressing my issue of a complete overhaul of my wife's 300C A/C system. I wish to express my complete satisfaction of work performed. I did comparson pricing of four other Chrysler dealerships in the area. Original MOPAR parts were used within the overhaul. The work was completed on time with the agreed pricing. This work also carries a two year warranty. Glen, Smithfield, Va.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Hazelwood & Fredric Kazz Williams
December 06, 2019

"Outstanding sales team with a very competitive price...."

- Goatdog62

Outstanding sales team with a very competitive price. Everybody is honest. All my requests were answered promptly and accurately. I will buy here again and recommend my friends to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hassan, Joe, Sarah
October 22, 2019

"Top notch service!"

- Brad S.

Used their parts fepartment several times over the years, from when my JK Rubicon was btand new in 2011, to just last week. This deaaler, service and parts department are knowledgeable, professional, and devoid of B.S. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parts department
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results