Back

Williamsburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Williamsburg, VA

2.9
67 Reviews

3012 Richmond Road

Williamsburg, VA

23185

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 67 reviews

April 24, 2022

Honesty, integrity and always fair. This group I have purchased 8 cars from. Recommend 3 friend me and not one dissatisfied person or deal. More

by rkparker05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Page
April 19, 2022

My truck was serviced accurately and quickly. I need to put 15 words in review. More

by No name
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
April 09, 2022

All good as always very easy to say yes to the right deal especially when it works out for a newer Jeep More

by billaviles1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hassen
February 10, 2022

Tom in the Service Department was rude, talking over me & very opinionated on the phone about the services I was requesting. For this to be my first encounter with the dealership I would very much rather do More

by vmckinnon
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom
February 07, 2022

The service manager was extremely rude and did not properly repair the vehicle. We left and immediately had the same problems. More

by Lauren
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
February 03, 2022

Experience has been outstanding from the minute I purchased my Kia Sol a year and a half ago. There Service Department is the BEST EVER.. They go out of their way to take care of their customers and More

by vrodriguez0823
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole, Shawn, Sam
January 06, 2022

Dont think they know how to diagnose properly, spent 700.00 on repair and engine light came on 2 weeks later, same code we got before going to them and they got a different code, needless to say spendin More

by allisonwagner50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
December 04, 2021

I had a scheduled oil change appointment today 12-3-21 for my Jeep Wrangler with 37,xxx mileage not one mechanical problem with Jeep. I got 0.9 miles from the dealership and while at a stoplight I not More

by Airedcivic89
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Galinac
August 28, 2021

I made an appointment for service 10 days in advance for a simple 15 minute item. After an hour and a half my car still was sitting, waiting and not in a bay yet. I got my car and left. They said "sorr More

by ltyler
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean
August 18, 2021

The folks at Williamsburg CDJR make buying a car easy and enjoyable. Patti Lott was attentive and knowledgeable. I will certainly be a repeat customer some day. More

by Jim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patti Lott
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results