Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wilmington Auto Center Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Wilmington, OH

5.0
74 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1780 Rombach Avenue

Wilmington, OH

45177

Directions

Is this your dealership?

74 Reviews of Wilmington Auto Center Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2021

"This dealership gets it they don't force anything on you..."

- claude.brooks88

This dealership gets it they don't force anything on you and they will work with you to find what you are looking for within your budget and they will go through everything what items you have on your vehicle and answer your questions and issues even after purchasing the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clinton Becker
February 20, 2021

"ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC EVEN AFTER WE GOT A ROPE AND CHAIR..."

- wilburandorville

ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC EVEN AFTER WE GOT A ROPE AND CHAIR AND TIED CLINTON TO IT LOL LOL. There is really not much more I can say............

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clinton, Brittany, and Eric, definately promotional people.....
February 05, 2021

"I can’t thank Clinton enough for going above and beyond..."

- Rford749

I can’t thank Clinton enough for going above and beyond to make sure I got the perfect car. I recommend anyone in need to call him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clinton Becker
January 14, 2021

"No hassle and great service, made a deal over the phone..."

- kilbarger99

No hassle and great service, made a deal over the phone and picked up my new Jeep the next day ! Painless process, would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
January 12, 2021

"Service was great. Everyone was friendly and my car was..."

- Jenniferkaehler

Service was great. Everyone was friendly and my car was finished quickly. When calling to schedule I was quickly booked at a convenient time. High satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart
January 06, 2021

"All was well and would not hesitate to recommend..."

- Jmann

All was well and would not hesitate to recommend Wilmington auto center to family and friends. Excellent service and polite customer service. Also good experience with our 2019 Dodge Journey as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember
December 12, 2020

"Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and vey helpful...."

- nancy

Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and vey helpful. Great buying experience. Absolutely will recommend Wilmington Auto Center to friends and family when purchasing a new car. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brown
October 22, 2020

"Great service friendly honest no games fair price I would..."

- Jf

Great service friendly honest no games fair price I would buy from them again great to work with stop in and see them ask for Clinton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clinton Becker
September 20, 2020

"I have had nothing but good a experience the two times I..."

- scott_schingledecker

I have had nothing but good a experience the two times I have purchased a car from Wilmington Auto. It is the most comfortable team to work with and the process is very fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clinton Becker
September 06, 2020

"We chose Wilmington Auto Center because we wanted to buy..."

- Shari

We chose Wilmington Auto Center because we wanted to buy a car from a local dealer. We were not disappointed. Clinton and the whole team were very professional. They made sure that we got just the jeep that we wanted. Clinton answered all our questions, returned our calls, and was patient and courteous. We have had the Jeep Compass about a week and we are very happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clinton, Brittany, &Eric
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results