Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wilson Ford Lincoln

Saginaw, MI

not yet
rated
20 Reviews

4201 Bay Road

Saginaw, MI

48603

Directions

20 Reviews of Wilson Ford Lincoln

Sort by
September 13, 2021

"Everyone at the dealership was great!! I feel like I got..."

- Jaymee

Everyone at the dealership was great!! I feel like I got an excellent deal!! Would recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dex
February 14, 2021

"Nothing but Great things to say about your service..."

- Lindakay1230

Nothing but Great things to say about your service department. From the beginning, they were very professional & explained everything along the way. Thank You for treating me with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Wynn
September 14, 2020

"Excellent customer service. Jenelle answered all of my..."

- kgreenia65

Excellent customer service. Jenelle answered all of my questions. Very knowledgeable on there products and very nice to talk to. Huge thank you to her and Chad wilson. Love there dealership and great service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenelle Joslin and Chad wilson
July 22, 2020

"Sales rep was amazing. They made the whole process very..."

- Jfleming

Sales rep was amazing. They made the whole process very easy from getting financing to making sure any concerns I had were taken care off We will definitely buy our vehicles here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janelle,Eric
October 31, 2017

"Time wasting and disappointing "

- Melissa Schulz

We stopped into service with our 2014 Ford Explorer LIMITED. Told them that the back up camera didn't work and the rear lift gate didn't work. After 5.5 hrs we stopped back in only to be told that yes. The camera and rear lift gate were in fact broken. It will be $1100 to repair. We said forget it. Then they said they couldn't find our car or the keys. We were told that we would have to wait half hr for the techs to return from lunch. Then we were charged $100 for what we already knew. The service guy told us just to use our mirrors like people use to do when they needed to back up. THIS IS A $60K CAR. WE DIDN'T PAY FOR BELLS AND WHISTLES JUST FOR THEM TO ONLY LAST 3 YEARS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Heavyweight bushy beard man in service
January 21, 2017

"Saginaw Valley Ford"

- Max Million

Best Ford Dealer in northeastern Michigan..Adam &Parys are excellent sales people. This whole business is great.Respect,time,and teach are excellent They give their customers.Best prices in this area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam and Parys
September 29, 2016

"Best car salesman"

- William F Delacourt

I think Jonathan is one of the best car salesman I have ever dealt with he is fair and honest and does a really good job to make it work he took very good care of myself and especially my wife when we bought our car there Tom is one of the salesman there also and he did an exceptional job of taking care of us so I would say that Jonathan and Tom are your two best salesman at Saginaw Valley Ford and I would recommend either one of them and plan on doing just that to all of my friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
January 19, 2016

"Purchase a New Ford"

- Michigan_Guy

My Ford Edge was getting to a point where I needed to either spend a lot of money on maintenance (6yrs, 118k miles) or get a new vehicle. I sat down with Adam and we looked at three options and we worked out what was best for me and my family. By the end of the day we drove home in our new Ford Explorer. Thanks Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
September 29, 2014

"shady"

- Caleb Bearup

I purchased a new 2012 Ford Focus from them and as part of the purchase agreement negotiated after market cruise control, aftermarket rust proofing, aftermarket upholstery protection and 3 years free oil changes through them. They 'lost' the paperwork agreeing to do 3 years oil changes and stopped doing oil changes for me just after 2 years. They 'lost' the paperwork about the rust proofing and upholstery protection. The undercarriage of my car started to rust at about the 1 year mark. They insist it's not covered under warranty and they are unable to help me figure out who they had the rustproofing done through. I've contacted every rust proofing place within 50 miles and they have all insisted that they have no record of working on my car. Which leads me to believe they never had the promised work done in the first place. Lastly on two different occasions during oil changes they rated a part of my car in the 'green' category when in fact that was not the case. First time was my back tires were completely bald with metal bands starting to show through and the technician rated my tires as 'green' which means 80% or greater tread left. So the next time I went in I purposely put in a defective battery to see if they would test it. They also rated that battery as 'green' even though it had an autozone test sticker on it stating the battery was no good. At best my experience with them has been mediocre, while most of the time I would describe them as deceitful, shady, and unreliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mulitple
May 19, 2014

"Terrible Service"

- csims4463

I cannot describe how awful my experience was. I have never been so misdirected by a "professional" in my life. Not only was I charged for work that was completely unnecessary. To further there selfish cause, they sent me a wild good chase claiming there were more issues with my vehicle than there were. I had dirty fuel injectors, there replacing coil packs and telling me I have low compression in multiple cylinders. The tech even tried to tell me that my coil pack was fowled!!!! Coil packs cannot fowl, that would be like saying your brick has spoiled.... or your glass has started to rot! Coil packs don't fowl. anyways, $330 later and I put in a $9 can of sea-foam and problem fixed. Good thing I didn't listen to the Saginaw Valley Ford Tech telling me that I have an internal Engine Failure, and low compression on cylinders 1 and 3. Fools, NEVER take your vehicle in for service at SAGINAW VALLEY FORD. You will be making a mistake! These people are not professionals and they are certainly not knowledgeable. They are an extremely poor representation of the Ford Motor Company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Receptionist, service tech
1
1 - 10 of 20 results