About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wilson Premier Hyundai

4.7

121 Lifetime Reviews

450 Steed Road , Ridgeland , Mississippi 39157 Directions
Sales: (601) 308-4800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

121 Reviews of Wilson Premier Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 05, 2018

"BUYER BEWARE they promise everything and deliver NOTHING! "

- 4tommy

I purchased a 2011 used GMC Sierra with a 7.5 inch lift. It was a “cash” sale meaning I had a certified bank check in my hand to pay for the truck. I signed the purchase agreement around 7pm on Thursday June 21, 2018. The sales manager “Mitch” agreed to the price and he would fix all of the mechanical/drive train issues at that time including but not limited to the front end issues including alignment, window switch, regular service items and key fobs. He agreed that everything on the truck would be in proper working order. We also agreed he would not address cosmetic items such as the cracked dash and missing fog lights etc. The sale also came with a warranty so this was NOT an “AS IS” purchase. Fair enough, right? Next day, Friday 6-22-18. I text the salesman several times checking on the progress of service so I could give him the certified bank check. 5pm and the truck still isn’t ready. I was told for sure it would be ready Monday. Monday, nope. Tuesday, nope. Wednesday, nope. So I go to the dealership again, Mitch tells me it’s all getting fixed and they will have the front end work done by another shop that can handle a lifted 4WD truck. Blah, blah, blah. (This day is also when Mitch yelled at my salesman in front of everyone on the showroom floor which was completely uncalled for! ) Thursday, nope. Friday June 29th comes still getting excuses but told it would be ready by the afternoon. I leave work AGAIN mid afternoon, the truck isn’t ready but they want my check. I meet with the f&i manager to do the paperwork. He takes my check. NOBODY HAS MY TRUCK READY. I am told the oil change is being done and I will be ready to go. (Meanwhile, I leave with my papers, go to the tag office for my county only to be told the state will NOT sell me a license plate because there is a title problem. I go back to the dealership, speak with f&i guy again, he assured me it’s a mistake and I will be able to get a tag on Monday) Wait, wait and wait some more. It’s after 6:00 and the detail guy gives me my truck, NO service done and NO REPAIRS WERE DONE. I never saw a manager of any kind, no salesman NOBODY. The truck was even out of gas. My keys have the dealer sorting tag still attached! I later spoke with a manager and was told they would make it right but didn’t really have the equipment to service such a large truck. And also reassured the title problem would be resolved. (You have 7 days to get a tag without penalties) All of this still drags out over the 4 of July week. It is literally July 9th before I can even get a license plate on the truck! All along still refusing to fix the agreed to repairs at this point. I had to get the repairs that Mitch, as the sales manager agreed to, done on my own with a shop that could fit such a large truck. 1500$ worth of repairs to be exact. ONE THOUSAND FIVE HUNDRED DOLLARS This was my second purchase from this dealership BUT IT IS MY LAST TOO! It’s a shame too, I need a new 2019 Hyundai Tucson this fall but I will drive anywhere else to buy it! They could still make it right but based on this experience, it will not happen. Buyer beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mitch
December 10, 2017

"Paul Wagner"

- fitinfondren

From the time I stepped foot on the lot I knew I was going to be handled like a family member You are blessed to have them on your team. They are the reason I purchased from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renier and Lemon
December 01, 2017

"Satisfied customer"

- martinlashai

My overall buying experience was great!! Even better than when i purchased my 1st Hyundai in 2013. I look forward to a continued relationship with Wilson Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew
November 30, 2017

"Lemon"

- lcwoodall

Lemon took care of me and was very respectful, accommodating, and informative. I will be going back to see Lemon for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lemon
November 27, 2017

"Great experience."

- msvetexdir

Currently own 3 Wilson Hyundai bought in last 3 years. Wouldn't shop anywhere else. Renier always makes the experience enjoyable and efficient. He's the reason I buy cars at Wilson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renier
November 27, 2017

"Customer Review"

- wdrinkwater

I was very pleased with the care and competence of the dealership. I would recommend it to others. Rene was very knowledgeable about the G90 and gave me good instructions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Singlight
November 26, 2017

"Decreased attention nearing end of sale"

- abigail.stehno

In my experience, the latter aspects of the process was quite rushed, with a great deal of emphasis placed on time restrictions. This did cause my inability to thoroughly review all documents to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Lake, Renee
November 22, 2017

"New Car"

- bgarner0512

I love Wilson Premier and I share my experience with out people to get a new car. The entire staff is outstanding, great, friendly, kind and know what they’re talking about

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
November 22, 2017

"Santa fe"

- jmanscat

Finance person was easy to work with. Shay was great gave me all discounts that were applicable ,took time to show me how the car operated, found best vehicle for my price range, took the time to review my options without pressuring me to make a sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shay
October 27, 2017

"Donna Armstrong"

- donarm

Very pleased with my new Hyundai Santa Fe!! Staff was very helpful!! I have driven a Ford for a long time and the change to Hyundai has been great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cuatt
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results