About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wilson Premier Hyundai

4.8

120 Lifetime Reviews

450 Steed Road , Ridgeland , Mississippi 39157 Directions
Sales: (601) 308-4800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

120 Reviews of Wilson Premier Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2017

"Paul Wagner"

- fitinfondren

From the time I stepped foot on the lot I knew I was going to be handled like a family member You are blessed to have them on your team. They are the reason I purchased from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renier and Lemon
December 01, 2017

"Satisfied customer"

- martinlashai

My overall buying experience was great!! Even better than when i purchased my 1st Hyundai in 2013. I look forward to a continued relationship with Wilson Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew
November 30, 2017

"Lemon"

- lcwoodall

Lemon took care of me and was very respectful, accommodating, and informative. I will be going back to see Lemon for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lemon
November 27, 2017

"Great experience."

- msvetexdir

Currently own 3 Wilson Hyundai bought in last 3 years. Wouldn't shop anywhere else. Renier always makes the experience enjoyable and efficient. He's the reason I buy cars at Wilson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renier
November 27, 2017

"Customer Review"

- wdrinkwater

I was very pleased with the care and competence of the dealership. I would recommend it to others. Rene was very knowledgeable about the G90 and gave me good instructions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Singlight
November 26, 2017

"Decreased attention nearing end of sale"

- abigail.stehno

In my experience, the latter aspects of the process was quite rushed, with a great deal of emphasis placed on time restrictions. This did cause my inability to thoroughly review all documents to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Lake, Renee
November 22, 2017

"New Car"

- bgarner0512

I love Wilson Premier and I share my experience with out people to get a new car. The entire staff is outstanding, great, friendly, kind and know what they’re talking about

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
November 22, 2017

"Santa fe"

- jmanscat

Finance person was easy to work with. Shay was great gave me all discounts that were applicable ,took time to show me how the car operated, found best vehicle for my price range, took the time to review my options without pressuring me to make a sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shay
October 27, 2017

"Donna Armstrong"

- donarm

Very pleased with my new Hyundai Santa Fe!! Staff was very helpful!! I have driven a Ford for a long time and the change to Hyundai has been great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cuatt
October 26, 2017

"Buying my 1st new car"

- bmesha13

It was a complete pleasure buying my car from JOHN CUATT AND Reiner they made buying a car fun...I prayed before coming to this dealership and I told the Lord that if it was in his will to let it be a red car and well if you didnt know....I bought a Red 2017 Hyuandi Elantra!!! God is good...and John nor Reiner had no idea the prayer I prayed but God did!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cuatt and Reiner ????
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results