About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Win Hyundai Carson

4.7

535 Lifetime Reviews

2205 E 223rd St, Carson, California 90810 Directions
Sales: (888) 692-9549

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

535 Reviews of Win Hyundai Carson

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2017

"Ioniq electric"

- manzoapplestore

Good experience, had to come back and sign a new contract which lowered my payment. willing to work on customer issues related to subscription + ioniq electric program benefits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Washington
Dec 28, 2017 -

Win Hyundai Carson responded

Reviews like this couldn't get any better! Congratulations on your purchased. We're thankful that you had a great experience with our staff and dealership. We'd like to keep the experience stays the same. In case you need assistance, feel free to contact us anytime.

December 25, 2017

"Review from Delighted Customer."

- conant_lb

I recently had a great experience purchasing a 2017 Accent from Win Hyundai in Carson, California.. Ron Washington was very friendly and knowledgeable. The whole process went very smoothly. The car was delivered clean without any issues. So far, I am delighted with the car's quality and performance. Based on my experience, I definitely recommend both the Win dealership (specifically Ron Washington) and the Accent model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Washington, Brandon Park
Dec 28, 2017 -

Win Hyundai Carson responded

Your review is greatly appreciated, thank you! We'd like to keep this positive experience stays the same. We're glad that Ron and Brandon has been given you a quality service. We hope to see you again in the future. In case you need assistance, feel free to contact us anytime.

December 24, 2017

"Exellent"

- martinezdanny250

Amazing dealership would not go to another one been bere for years can not get enougj og how special these huys were to help me grt my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
Dec 28, 2017 -

Win Hyundai Carson responded

There's nothing more important to us than a satisfied and happy costumer walking in and out of our dealership. Thank you for this great review, we strive to put our best effort to keep the sales and service experience the best we could ever be. In case you need assistance, feel free to contact us anytime.

December 23, 2017

"Review"

- zymir224

Amazing service thanks to Richard Kim. He made me walk out happy and satisfied I appreciate it all and will have some one else come check this car lot out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017 -

Win Hyundai Carson responded

Reviews like this couldn't get any better! Congratulations on your purchased. We're thankful that you had a great experience with our staff and dealership. We'd like to keep the experience stays the same. In case you need assistance, feel free to contact us anytime.

December 23, 2017

"Review for Richard Kim"

- stellalin21

Overall excellent service! The process was faster than expected and Richard was very thorough in his explanations. He answered all my questions. He was very courteous and professional. The lady who helped me with my contract was nice too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Kim
Dec 28, 2017 -

Win Hyundai Carson responded

Your review is greatly appreciated, thank you! We'd like to keep this positive experience stays the same. We're glad that Richard has been given you a quality service. We hope to see you again in the future. In case you need assistance, feel free to contact us anytime.

December 23, 2017

"Survey"

- lotreyes2000

Juan Trinidad was the sales agent for our Hyundai model 2017 And it is the last one in your stock and right color for us Customer service is excellent I would highly recommend your win hyndai carson .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Trinidad
Dec 28, 2017 -

Win Hyundai Carson responded

There's nothing more important to us than a satisfied and happy costumer walking in and out of our dealership. Thank you for this great review, we strive to put our best effort to keep the sales and service experience the best we could ever be. In case you need assistance, feel free to contact us anytime.

December 23, 2017

"Hyundai deal"

- dshady2000

For most part went well, Bryan responds quickly and had the cars ready . However the price I was shown via internet conversations wasn't the final price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Vasquez
Dec 28, 2017 -

Win Hyundai Carson responded

Reviews like this couldn't get any better! Congratulations on your purchased! We're thankful that you had a great experience with our staff and dealership. We'd like to keep the experience stays the same. In case you need assistance, feel free to contact us anytime.

December 23, 2017

"Good experience"

- spart1956

Everything went smoothly, in n out bout 2 -3 hrs. The personnel were very friendly, very knowledgeable about the vehicals.i felt no pressure into buying/leasing my vehical.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus (Hispanic young man)
Dec 28, 2017 -

Win Hyundai Carson responded

Your review is greatly appreciated, thank you! We'd like to keep this positive experience stays the same. We're glad that Marcus has been given you a quality service. We hope to see you again in the future. In case you need assistance, feel free to contact us anytime.

December 22, 2017

"Excellent"

- keecharbroadnax

Everyone that I encounter was about satisfactory and I would definitely return for other purchases as well as referrals. Peter was awesome as well as Brandon in finance. They both made my car purchasing experience a breeze !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Amaya
Dec 22, 2017 -

Win Hyundai Carson responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind review with us. We are truly happy to hear that our Peter and Brandon was professional and you got a great deal! Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions please feel free to contact us!

December 21, 2017

"WIN customer experience"

- twogoodberry

Overall, I felt we got a fair price on our new Elantra. Was impressed that the general manager came out and talked to us. Appreciated the helpfulness in understanding the advantages of leasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly Cady
Dec 21, 2017 -

Win Hyundai Carson responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind review with us. We are truly happy to hear that our team was professional and you got a great deal! Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions please feel free to contact us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 535 results