About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Win Hyundai Carson

4.6

536 Lifetime Reviews

2205 E 223rd St, Carson, California 90810 Directions
Sales: (888) 692-9549

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

536 Reviews of Win Hyundai Carson

Sort by Write a review
December 21, 2017

"WIN customer experience"

- twogoodberry

Overall, I felt we got a fair price on our new Elantra. Was impressed that the general manager came out and talked to us. Appreciated the helpfulness in understanding the advantages of leasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly Cady
Dec 21, 2017 -

Win Hyundai Carson responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind review with us. We are truly happy to hear that our team was professional and you got a great deal! Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions please feel free to contact us!

December 16, 2017

"Great Sales Person!"

- melmoore056

I came into the dealership with a low 500 score and 2 open car loans...and Jovan told me not to worry he would get it done and he delivered on his promise!! He got me approve for my car and got me a better rate than what Cap One was offering me! If your ever in the market for a car get Jovan a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovan Johnson
Dec 18, 2017 -

Win Hyundai Carson responded

Thank you so much for such a great review Mel. Every member of our team would be very happy to hear this review. If there's anything else you need, feel free to call us anytime. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

December 10, 2017

"Mr lemus review"

- artlemus32

I chose win Hyundai of Carson over win Hyundai of El Monte for their inventory but the Carson location didn't really have the color options that I was looking for but overall it was a great experience I wanted to thank JuanTrinidad he was a very patient and professional salesman also the receptionist they greet you right away and they go around to make sure your doing okay to me that's great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Trinidad
Dec 11, 2017 -

Win Hyundai Carson responded

Thank you so much for such a great review artlemus32. Every member of our team would be very happy to hear this review. If there's anything else you need, feel free to call us anytime. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

December 09, 2017

"Happy Customer"

- jimprice1

This is the THIRD Hyundai I have purchased from the same Hyundai Salesperson, Jake Weber, who is terrific. Also, I am responsible for several other friends who have purchased five Hyundais (that's a total of eight purchased). Happy Customer. Jim Price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Weber
Dec 11, 2017 -

Win Hyundai Carson responded

jimprice1, thank you for taking the time to share your kind review with us. We are truly happy to hear that our team was professional and you got a great deal! Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions please feel free to contact us!

December 09, 2017

"New 2016 Tuscon"

- chris@harocpa.com

Jake Webber was pleasant to work with. He is the reason I came to Win Hyundai! We are really enjoying our new car. We love all the features the Tucson has.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Webber
Dec 11, 2017 -

Win Hyundai Carson responded

Hi Chris, Congratulations on getting the right deal! Thank you for choosing WIN Hyundai Carson and for doing this 5-star review. We are grateful that you had a great customer experience with us. The rest of our team are glad to serve you. If you need anything else, just call us anytime!

December 01, 2017

"2018 Santa Fe leading experience"

- fgaspar22

My experience at Hyundai was amazing, coming from the Toyota family I was amazed at WIN Hyundai tops any Toyota dealership in California. My car salesman Jake was awesome and had a great experience with him. I think I will definitely be a returning customer, not just with Hyundai but with WIN Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Weber
Dec 02, 2017 -

Win Hyundai Carson responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We truly appreciate it. We are pleased to know you had a great experience. We hope you are still enjoying your vehicle. We're ready for round two whenever you'd like. We appreciate your business. In case you need assistance, just call us anytime.

November 30, 2017

"dont take back what you said when you make a deal"

- morsefiles1

Always be honest and up front when making a deal no surprises at the end. Mark Dadivas was a great excellent salesmen,he runs to get you coffee,makes MAKES YOU FEEL AT HOME AND IS VERY HONEST SALESMEN.HE MADE MY FAMILY CONFORTABLE AND WOULD ANSWER ALL MY QUESTIONS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
his boss,that took my discounts back, MARK DADIVAS
Dec 02, 2017 -

Win Hyundai Carson responded

Hi morsefiles1, We really appreciate your review, thank you so much for taking your time doing this. We will gladly do the same or even better experience when you visit us the in the future. Have a safe ride with your new car. In case you need assistance, just call us anytime. :)

November 30, 2017

"My First Hyundai"

- tausby

I have some credit challenges and knew that going into this process. However, everyone worked tirelessly to get us a new vehicle and they succeeded! Christopher was polite from start to finish!! He even offered to personally buy us a full tank of gas the following week after purchase since our tank was only 3/4 full. We haven't taken him up on that offer but it was nice of him since most new cars are given to customers with a full tank of gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Echeverria
Dec 02, 2017 -

Win Hyundai Carson responded

Thank you for the positive review tausby. It's our pleasure to know you had a great experience with our team. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again.

November 30, 2017

"Good Price, Nice person"

- vamos213

It was good Experience at Carson Hyundai. They sold very good price & Richard Kim had nice attitude for customer with knowledge about car. He helped me A to Z whole processing. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Kim
Dec 02, 2017 -

Win Hyundai Carson responded

Thank you so much for such a great review. Richard and every member of our team would be very happy to hear this review. If there's anything else you need, feel free to call us anytime. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

November 30, 2017

"Excellent experience."

- adjohnson725

Best car buying experience that I have had yet.Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.We left dealer pleased with our purchase.Jake Weber our sales person worked very hard to explain all the features of the car and to make sure we drove off the dealership pleased with our purchase..He went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied.Very refreshing in this day and age.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Weber, Ricky Peters
Dec 02, 2017 -

Win Hyundai Carson responded

Thank you for going out of your way to leave this excellent feedback! We're so pleased to hear that Ricky and Jake, as well as our entire team, were helpful and accommodating throughout your sales experience. Customer satisfaction is among our top priorities, and it is always rewarding to know when we are achieving this. We hope to see you back for anything you need in the future!

11 - 20 of 536 results