Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wine Automotive

Chesapeake, VA

4.7
514 Reviews
Mission: Our Mission is to provide an experience to each and every customer that is beyond their expectations in a friendly, professional and efficient manner, creating true consumer value. We will treat our customers as we would our family, helping them meet their transportation needs. By achieving our goal, we can create an environment which fosters continued growth and recognizes the contributions of our employees and we will encourage our team members to succeed and to improve themselves. We will create a fun, friendly and family atmosphere. We will create and maintain a presence in the community. We will be active in local and regional organizations and activities. We want to be your life-long provider of vehicle sales and service products. We are “Dedicated to Quality, Committed to Excellence.” Guiding Principles: Quality and Value Come First: To achieve customer satisfaction, the quality and value of our products and services are our number one priority. Customers are the Focus of Everything We Do: Our work must be done with our customers in mind, providing better products, better services, and better overall value than our competitors. Continuous Improvement is Essential to Our Success: We must strive for excellence in everything we do, in their value and in our services, our human relations, our competitiveness, our profitability, and our attitude towards excellence. Employee Involvement is Our Way of Life: We are a team. We must treat each other with trust and respect. Integrity is Never Compromised: The conduct of our company must be pursued in a manner that is socially and legally responsible, and commands respect for its integrity and all goods and services will be warranted on this basis. Our doors are open to men and women alike, without discrimination and without regard to ethnic origin or personal beliefs.

343 N Battlefield Blvd

Chesapeake, VA

23320

Directions

By Type

Showing 514 reviews

June 09, 2021

"My salesperson, Amber, was amazing. She was very helpful..."

- Lizziecryer

My salesperson, Amber, was amazing. She was very helpful in finding the right car. Great people and wonderful service. So glad to have found this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021

"Awesome place! Not pushy at all and great deals on great..."

- Marian30parker

Awesome place! Not pushy at all and great deals on great vehicles. Would definitely buy from them again and again! 100% satisfied with all their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2021

"Great experience and friendly, also did a great job with..."

- chitwoodchevy12

Great experience and friendly, also did a great job with the transition of me trading my vehicle in and making sure everything was in great shape on the truck before showing me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2021

"Great people, super honest and easy to talk to!..."

- Sara

Great people, super honest and easy to talk to! Definitely the easiest car buying experience I’ve had and would absolutely recommend to anyone considering their business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 13, 2021

"I must say my man Kyle is the best I talked with him over..."

- All4ab91

I must say my man Kyle is the best I talked with him over the phone the other day gave him all my info and I told him I wanted this vehicle I arrived here this morning at 9 when they opened hoping and praying that I would leave today with this vehicle and Kyle and his finical adviser Brian made it happen so if u r looking for a used car dealership I highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2021

"Kyle was friendly and wasn’t pushy trying to oversell!..."

- ddave003

Kyle was friendly and wasn’t pushy trying to oversell! He’s new but very good about answering any questions I had! Was in and out pretty quick! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2021

"Great business being ran here. The vehicles are quality,..."

- William6carey

Great business being ran here. The vehicles are quality, the salesman are respectful, helpful, and knowledgeable. If you’re interested in purchasing / financing a quality vehicle for a great price, look no further, and when you arrive, make sure you ask for Kyle C. - William C. Thank you Wine Auto and thank you Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 30, 2021

"Wine Automotive is Amazing! Jay and Amber worked hard to..."

- LizBeth

Wine Automotive is Amazing! Jay and Amber worked hard to put me in the SUV I wanted and needed. I will definitely be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 25, 2021

"Mike was super laid back but very professional at the..."

- Rudywswartz

Mike was super laid back but very professional at the same time. The whole process was smooth. Go see Mike at wine automotive if you’re looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 24, 2021

"Very smooth operation. So easy to work with that I forgot..."

- jt

Very smooth operation. So easy to work with that I forgot the maintenance questions I wanted to ask. Amber was particularly helpful and remembered me from the phone call when I showed up later.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 514 results