Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Wine Automotive

4.8

467 Lifetime Reviews

343 N Battlefield Blvd, Chesapeake, Virginia 23320
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 467 reviews

February 19, 2020

"We are over joyed with our new family vehicle. Words can..."

- Amberhardy619

We are over joyed with our new family vehicle. Words can not express the gratitude i have for this dealership as a whole. Mr. Perry, to you i am forever grateful. You took your time and went above and beyond for me. You really made my first time car buying experience worthwhile. After the many other dealerships I’ve visited, your excellent customer service trumps all! Wishing you all continued success, peace and prosperity. Thank you. Forever a Wine Automotive customer, Amber ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2019

"Funny and committed"

- lizdobbs

Every staff member I interacted with was fantastic, especially Wayne! He was patient, and had a great sense of humor. He worked tirelessly to get me the best deal on the car I wanted, and stayed with me throughout the entire process. Wouldn't hesitate to go back and to recommend him and Wine Automotive to anyone I know looking for a new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Wayne Perry
September 13, 2019

"Knowledgeable & helpful staff!"

- MLockard

Can not say enough wonderful things about Wine Automotive! Their sales staff is fantastic at helping you find just the right car for your budget and driving needs! Jim and Jay were great listeners, very knowledgeable and had super follow up! Highly recommend Wine Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2019

"Overdosed in wine. Ha lol"

- Zoey

Not personable, too long waiting, not honest & not trustworthy!!!! They didnt try hard enf 2 get us the loan & dont believe they were ever going 2 fix the issues that were all ready seriously wrong with the car anyhow!!! Said it would get fixed by Wed. but then by Friday said it wouldn't get fixed till after purchase. That's a joke!!! Would never recommend this place. U will waste ur time & get nothing but a headache!! Bought a much better car elsewhere from a very honest dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2019

"Very attentive and diligent staff."

- Steve

There were a number of hoops to jump through to finalize my auto purchase but Mark Hartley was persevering in answering all my questions and modifying the purchase arrangement in order to meet my needs and expectations. Mark went above and beyond to offer a low-pressure and highly personalized experience. Assuming he treats all customers with the same degree of attentiveness you should be very pleased to deal with him and the Wine Auto group for your next used car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2019

"Trustworthy"

- Devilpup0001

Thanks to Andrew Wright at Wine Automotive I'm in my new Altima. I had drove around all day, and even through the dealership 3 times that day when I saw this beauty. Thanks a lot Andrew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Wright
July 31, 2019

"Excellent experience! "

- Larry

Great people and Mike was fantastic. I would definitely work with Mike and Brian again on my next vehicle. I will be visiting the dealer again very soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stickle
July 31, 2019

"Working with Andrew"

- mtamoria1

I worked with Andrew on what I like to call a "milestone" car. He did what he could and everything and I got the car. Andrew is great as well as his team! ...."keep it coming man"!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amber Stickle, Andrew Wright
July 31, 2019

"Amber rocks!"

- Fluteness

I'm giving Amber Five Stars because of her communication from start to finish. From the moment I called inquiring about buying a car, to the moment I drove off the lot, Amber was in constant, hassle-free contact. She made the deal very easy. Even though the car that I initially wanted had been sold, she was right there with a great alternative! I'm very happy with my purchase. Amber... thanks again for making a normally stressful task... easy and smooth!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amber Stickle
July 31, 2019

"Good customer care experience "

- MuscleCar

Andrew took good care of me the moment I got to their auto yard to the end. I told him what I was looking for and the amount I had. He skillfully showed me what he had and explained into detail about the cars. I had several makes and models to choose from, then I madly fell for a dodge challenger and he helped me through the purchase process n within a few hours, I left, driving my own car. Happy and satisfied customer I am. I recommend anyone looking for a car to go for them. #Wine Automotive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Wright
1
...
1 - 10 of 467 results